the workers dont care. send army men n women with ak47 to supervise them
Smh, why didn't you comain about the delay when your akyempanzee crony was in power from 2017 to 2025?
As usual an idiot with such stupid and gyimii comment is expected. Ofui bi ba.
@Kay, ! The comment from you an Asantehene sounds more idiotic. He sat there for 8 years without saying a thing when his Manhyia sponsored NPP did 4uck all. Frankly, Asantehene is an idiot.snd you Kay is worse than an idiot ...
@De. I think something is wrong with you up there. Who started the project? When was it started? Boankra project is not like one of your Green Book projects. Where had the project reached when NPP handed over to NDC? Again, I ...
Why are cretins like you still allowed to comment on social media in 2026?
Because your chief mouth don't go anywhere, you are insulting someone that your chief wishes to be.
Oh really your chief's mouth reaches somewhere but the former government did not regard him ooo go to the national scholarship secretariat and see what the former boss did to otumfuor scholarship to students..I pity you ..
Gyimiiiiiiii
Mo ne nkwasia keka de3..
OTUOMFUOR and now talking. Wait ooo, was he Afraid of Nana Addo then? You are a “Shameless” chief
When I hear news like this I can’t stop laughing.
Ghana is a joke & am afraid to say Manhyia is just doing another politics.
Asiedu Nketiah want to be president eiiiiiiii.
Bawumia wants to be president eiiiii.
I pray th ...
Like Akuffo Addo told Todge...otumfuo can also go and finish it...
Exactly! Ashanti region is not the only region.
Same man that was dancing and dining with akufo adwee but could only say I’m powerless to stop galamsey is now issuing warnings to mahama because they believe Ghana belongs to them
So do we have chiefs in order regions? i don't see why these fuuuuuuls always hear them chiefs disturbing us on air always nonsense
Indeed the world is ugli. This guy has no shame. Only last week you were awarding mediocrity, this week he has found his patriotic spirit. Nkrumah's Ghana paaa nie?
Asantehene was the same one, telling another group, that they should hire Ghanaians to do the jobs here and not the foreigners, but when you have to defend them, and they don't do the work, now you see?
I think the Boankra Inland Port project must consider rehabilitation and development of the railway lines connecting the ports for cost effective and efficiency, otherwise it will be very expensive hauling cargoes from the po ...
Shameless bigot of a chief
Nana Otuomfour Ashantehene be praying fervently the budget allocated fund for the project you know was wicked massively naked loot by them Asante-Akyem sakawa mafia mother serpent of corruption Akufo Addo Dankwa and cohorts e ...
Is NPP is NDC's benchmark?
Otumfuo God bless you abundantly. Please continue to remind them to continue and complete all the projects the previous Government couldnt complete because governance is continuous.
Please the remaining ones are the dualisa ...