Come clear with the name of the person who gave you the uniforms,who is the Hon Mustafa you are talking about since we have more than one Mustafa who have been honourable past and present
Who’s Honourable Mustafa and will AG shield him too. Mr coverup AG , you are doing some here in Ghana ooo.
Is there any Mustapha in the NDC? Mustapha Hamid is an NPP Ofli Jato thief who is so depraved. The stupid free SHS journalist left it at that without finding out who that Mustapha is.
LOL!
It's what we call "yellow journalism"
Instead of the fools attacking the useless journalist,they are making speculatory analyses and mentioning the names of all Mustapha's in Ghana,to stupidly attack each other.
What about Musthapha Gbande? Hypocrite.
That guy is a thug so it could be him
Kofi ,you are an idiot and a hypocrite. Why didn't you mention the name of Mustapha Gbande the Ndc fool?
Hrs is surely Mustapha Hamid. The Walahi thief who should be saved. A depraved fool and Ofli Jato rdog who is at loggerheads with Tanza nia. That arrogant thief. Kwasea
Kofi you are an ignorant vagabond foot soldier. How dare you mention Mustapha Hamid’s name here? Are you mad. The man is decent Muslim and very well educated. Is he from Aburi? You stupid and idle jokers should take advanta ...
@Djourou Emmanuel are you mad??? Mustapha Hamid is in court for stealing our common wealth are you stupidly call him a decent Muslim. Do you want people to insult Muslims because of him?
Mustaph Gande listen to the video
Hon Amadu MUSTAPHA Tanko
Hon Zulfiker Mustapha
one of you is in trouble ooo.
Very serious. Running parallel security organisation, impersonating the state's own. The country is running aground. How can citizens know which one is fake?
GHANAWEB DOWNPLAYS THE MORE SERIOUS OF THE OFFENCE....WHO PROVIDED THEM WITH UNIFORMS, ETC.?...A CERTAIN CORRUPT HON...CALLED MUSTAPHA....END OF THE MATTER DUE TO A CALL FROM ABOVE...TWEAA.
Massa Massa. Eastern Region is NPP stronghold. Only a Twe speaking Mustapha will have interest in who becomes the chief there. Have you seen any NDC man speaking Twe before?
Kwasia, Mustafa Gbandi speaks twi like a parrot though he us a basale
@ Kb gyimie. The man said Twe and you are also saying twi. Stop putting words in his mouth. He clearly said Twe language. What is your problem.
What is Twe? It is obvious that idiot Trokosi or Frafra bastard intended to write Twi, but wrote Twe because he is not Akan
Kofi stop been a fool?What mentality do you have at all.You think like a baby.No Ndc speaks twi?Scumbag.
Which NDC speaks Twe? Liar. NDC doesn't speak twe
And where did you get your name Kofi from
What did pregnant mothers eat for so many Ghanaians to be this savage and undisciplined? This is the apex of insanity, absolutely baffling!
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Where they got the camouflage and the guns and any culpable must be severely punished
Who is honourable mustafa? Arrest him fast. The so leaders in Ghana are destroying the country.
Si this is where we've reached now
Let us as Ghanaians put politics aside and deal with this people ruthlessly cuz dey would turn to harm us
Can't you mention the full name of the person. which one is honourable mustapha. Do you know the number of mustaphas that we have in Ghana
The journalist is free SHS . Exponential mumu
How come the name JERRY JOHN is always associated with criminal military and security related activities. The name John itself is a curse. All the Johns who led Ghana are really JOHNS. Include the current John who is a John h ...
You are a mumu man. You are what we call a mugulity. Foolish man
We live in a sick country
I HOPE ITS NOT MUSTAPHA GBANDE
Hon Mustapha should be arrested and investigated if it is true that he gave these criminals service uniforms to carry out their crimes. If found guilty he should be jailed. No one, no matter his /her position is above the la ...
In your wildest dreams. Nothing will happen.
Let's move on.
If a useless President that John Mahama is puts criminals in positions of influence, criminality is what he promotes, and that's what will happen. Mustafa Gbande,by his utterances and actions, is a criminal, but he gave him ...
Who's Hon. Mustapha? Rubbish reportage. Feed us with proper details of persons mentioned in cases. We have plenty Hon. Mustaphas so which of them. Rubbish journalism. Pls find out the correct name and report on same. Bye.
I think this mustapha could be of one of my classmate way back in 80s in primary school... let me find out from him and get back to u.lololo
These are common criminals,I don't think so that the honorable Mustapha gave them the uniforms, they just want to make that assumption to make it look real,deal with them these are just robbers
They are all NDC operatives.Open your eyes oo,Ghanafour . You're sleeping too much.Yooo.All these criminals will be cleared and will be back in the system again.AG Ayine is the most useless Ag we ever had.Time will tell.
Bawumia is washing his anus at Old Fadama
They are the npp criminals in the system stampeding Government efforts.
They should just be send to the firing squad now.
This is a treat to Ghana's National security.
Do u understand what u saying. U think firing squad is like throwing something away. It's deep my guy. Learn and talk well. It's a dark thing that must not happen to anyone. Don't talk anyhow cos u wish death for someone
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
C
Bank flashing to a ...
This 'HONORABLE' accolade should be removed from these useless people asap. Which politician has honor in Ghana?? Corrupt idiots. A natural mystic is blowing in the air, and will hit when fools don't expect it.
Nation wreckers taking turns in leadership. Brainless idiots.
Idiocy emanating from ghanaweb. What do you take us for
It wouldn't be a surprise to later find out as the investigation persist; it might divulge that some of the arrestees might have been involved in armed robberies unsolved cases. Also, whoever that Mustapha is, Hon. AG and Hon ...
My beloved imbeciles,your Gbande at Jubilee House is also called Mustapha so you people should be careful.If it's Gbande then no case.
My beloved imbeciles,your Gbande at Jubilee House is also called Mustapha so you people should be careful.If it's Gbande then no case.Go and find some kenkey and fish your JM says that's what you need.
Mustapha Gbande. He is one of the most stupid people in the NDC hierarchy. The second person is Samuel George Nettey. another pompous fool.
PLEASE WHICH OF THE MUSTAPHA IS THIS GUY TALKING ABOUT?
Who's Hon. Mustapha?
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
All fake security forces from the society,they are those people turns to armed robbers
Looking at their faces, one can see that they are all criminals who are not a bit remorseful of their actions and had wished they had a way to engage those interrogating them in fights or gun battles.
The aggressive look i ...
Who is this Hon. Mustapha?
For what reason did he employed these tags?
Kindly strip of that tittle, "Honourable " .
He doesn't deserve it by his conduct.
You see, this is Ghana for us today. The people shouting are the v ...
GBANGDE
When you allow fulani or foreigners to hold position in government what to expect
Mr innocent, you're very stupid
Why is he stupid? Has he mentioned dry bones? Don't you know the Fulani couple ? I mean the Walewale fashionable handbags affiliated to the Sokoto Caliphate
Ghanaians should not forget that this same kind of " Immigration officers " can be released into the system during National Elections as soldiers , police and fire service personnel to help rig elections. Just thinking.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
But Mustapha Gbande adds no Honorable to his name. I guess the guys trying to create some kind confusion and the IGP should take the issue serious
What at all are Ghana's basic security guidelines?
These abberations continue to be repeated too frequently, much to the chagrin of most security conscious Ghanaians!
How do you allow supposed criminally apprehended perso ...
Mustapha Gbande
NDC are a gang of rogues, uncouth, undisciplined and mafioso. They are destructive, inhumane and arrogant bunch of people
The gonja mafias are seriously destroying all of our institution.
To cap everything, the are stealing as if there is not tommorrow.
Which mineral deposits are the gonja mafia going to cupture next?
Are you seeing wha ...
Thank you honorable for the great discovery work you just did to open our eyes this is how you fight and stop galamsy and this is how you arrest a criminal terrorist from the society....Now employ them unto that immigration a ...
Do due dilligence before any puplication who is Hon Mustapha. Ghanaweb too aaah
I don’t understand why most of the northerns in robbers what is going on over there every arm robbing the northerners are part of it
Police should arrest this Mustapha now
The headline is just a click bait
Hon is for current office holders, not the pass office holders
What a miscarriage reportage! Who is Hon.Mustapha? Is he Assemblyman, Parliamentarian,Minister or what?
Ghanaweb come clean , we are waiting and stop throwing dust to our eyes.
Isn't Mustapha Gbande a Christian? NDC have some Christians:
JM
Julius Debra
Ofosu Ampofo
Ahmed Ibrahim
Sam George
and the list goes on
In case you guys don't know Mustapha Gbande has a security company. So enough of the stupid speculations. All ndc are criminals
Who is hon. Mustafa
Wow… so Nigerians were not even among them? I’m really surprised to hear that some Ghanaians are involved in such acts, especially considering how people always say most crimes in Ghana are done by Nigerians. This news re ...
Wow!! How easy to acquire a military uniform in Ghana under so called NPP,NDC governments. And l am very sure Mahama would let them off the hook.Ghana needs a Leader, period not butt kissing president, or simply WEAK PR ...
Please I urge the media to follow up on this case. We want to know who this Hon. Mustafa is.
The Kofi you are talking about is a fake NDC member from the Volta region.He is working for Ghana web in the interest of NDC.
My worry is that these upsurge of land guard and gun wielding cases increase only during NDC rule.
Where all these land guys from January 2017-December 2024?
The foot soldiers find strength these days