Over 450 Ghanaians trapped in trafficking camps in Côte d’Ivoire – Report

Read Comments Comments (24)

• True Ghanaian 1 week ago

They go there voluntarily to do ashawo

• IF YOU ARE NOT AN IDIOT YOUR FELLOW HUMAN CANNOT LIE TO YOU TO THAT EXTENT. WE REALLY NEED EDUCATION. GHANAIANS CAN'T THINK. MAYBE A LITTLE BIT OF EDUCATION WILL TEACH SOME GHANAIANS HOW TO THINK 1 week ago

AFRICANS ARE REALLY FILTH ON THIS PLANET. YOU WILL LET WHITE PEOPLE, ASIANS AND YOUR OWN POLITICIANS STEAL FROM YOU AND THEN YOU TURN AROUND TO PUNISH YOUR FELLOW POOR MAN BY STEALING FROM THEM. SHOULD YOU NOT RATHER ORGANIZE ...

• Never happy with what we have ...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 week ago

Never happy with what we have ...Dr Joojo deHeerjust now
    While many Nigerian youth yearn to come to Ghana in search of opportunities, our gullible youth cannot stay and pursue basic entrepreneurship, farming, snail farming, ...

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 week ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Abbey 1 week ago

Did Hon Mustafa took them there too , asem ooo

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Never happy with what we have ...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 week ago

While many Nigerian youth yearn to come to Ghana in search of opportunities, our gullible youth cannot stay and pursue basic entrepreneurship, farming, snail farming, mushroom, grasscutter farming, trading to build a future ...

• Joko 1 week ago

You Ghanaians makes a lot of noise without knowing that your youths are scattered everywhere including Nigeria doing the same thing you accuse Nigerians of doing in your country. Those of you that don't travel out are only re ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 week ago

@joko, you are an IDIOT!!, a very big one, stupid bustard, abeg carry you two left leg comet for here abeg, Mr traveller dey go!, oga traveller watin you still com dey do for ghana?, oya dey go your contri na, mumu na him go ...

• Joko 1 week ago

@ General naked butt, your comment sounds as nonsensical as your name. It's the height of ignorance to think that any one who comments on Ghanaweb is in Ghana. I will not decend to the gutters, it appears you lack home traini ...

• Vorsah 1 week ago

It is a kind of modern day slavery. We are enslaving ourselves. I wonder who will pay or receive compensation for this. Mr President please help

HON Sam george, National communications authority, National commission for civic education, ghana police
    etc, you have done absolutely little about this issue as in terms of public education on this QNET matter, for 8years ...

• Stan 1 week ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Alokoto 1 week ago

God has given us almost everything in Ghana but we are never content with them. We rather destroy them and finally leave to other countries to suffer. When at all will the Black man learn sense? They should be left there to ...

• Kudos to our police officers 1 week ago

And please continue that investigation since there are so many in this way of kidnaps

• Sexy Sexy 1 week ago

QNET

• Dzool 1 week ago

These is the sad reality. Every Tom Dick and Harry wants to travel outside the country. Fact pasture is not green as they are made to believe Ghanaian wants comfortable life without sweat, which is a fantasy. No ghanaian yout ...

• Galamsey is destroying lands 1 week ago

What lands should they farm on when farmlands are been destroyed by galamsey?

• Streatham 1 week ago

More should be said by politicians and media people to highlight the dangers of leaving your country without a valid visa to go to any country. It's always too good to be true. Why do you think strangers will care that much a ...

• Abaqua 1 week ago

Write your comment; Its a big shame to the gov`t of the ndc ,failed totally not to provide jobs for its people but committee committees n lies. we shall all see. sorry for the ga people ,unlearned tribe in ghana shame.only ou ...

• Abaqua 1 week ago

Write your comment;Asiedu Nketsia the liar n the job creater shoud read this. j.j Rawlings is waiting for him.

• AB 1 week ago

These Ghanaian youth are sitting idle crying that there all no jobs and we everyday see these Nigerians coming in droves to find jobs
    Wake up Ghanaians!!, Use your brains to create jobs for yourselves!!!
    The monies you sp ...

Which network are they using, why do we register our sim cards? Link to our ghana card, why is it that if someone say something bad about the government or a political figure, or any pastor affiliated to any of the two main p ...

• Jon J 1 week ago

U cant tel me teachers nurses bank executives r among em. Its hard to believe dat