NPP will respond firmly to attacks on Bawumia – Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (26)

• GHANA 1 week ago

YOUR NPP HAS NOT MORALS TO DEFEND ITSELF OR BAWUMIA AFTER ALL THE MESSES THE DID TO GHANA

• Chaaamine Tui Tui 1 week ago

Look at this baboon called Miracles Aboagye. Talking like a fool. Massa is it not true? That Bawumia is a useless and stupid over hyped Sisi fiaaa dancing goat from an anus washing territory? Kwasea. You can't do foko. Go a ...

• Nana 1 week ago

No attack on Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will work this time around. The difference is Clear, Dr Bawumia is Credible whilst Mr Dramani Mahama is a pathological Liar and a Scammer.As for Lordina & Samira NDC dare not make the mistake. ...

• We are NPP 1 week ago

Accordinding Kenedy Agyapong, Dr Bawumia is a serial liar.
    Is this not allowed to say it loud?

• @RealNapo 1 week ago

Can NPP make sure this guy is castrated and not allow to speak on their behalf? NPP looses thousands of votes the moment this guy optn his mouth. Hie eas part of the reason they lost the election. Change the face of your comm ...

• Kofi Bentil 1 week ago

Their mind is that their Elephanteeee herd are winning more votes when nincompoops like Miracles Aboagye, Abronye DC, Afenyo Markin, Andrew Agyapa Mercer, Camel Deen of Saudi Arabia, gyimie gyimie Awal Mohammed open their d ...

• Ama 1 week ago

Why shd NDC Wild Dogs attack Samira Bawumia when they have their own Lordina Mahama? It's like some ppl like inviting trouble for themselves when the whole society is quiet.Can they handle NPP women attack on Lordina?

• Afrafrantor 1 week ago

You attack Lordina for nothing. Mahama will not be on the ballot paper. As it is now the contestants are Bawumia and yet to be known individuals. Bawumia should spar with the air because he is disgracefully the only lone ran ...

• Ajax 1 week ago

You yourself, you've insulted Mahama who was Falgbear then. Now you are complaining. You don't know you're a big problem in npp itself.

• Afful 1 week ago

He also wants to build mansions like Eugene Arhin. With this his Larteh Benkum SHS face. Kwasea. Such an idiot. Ghana ay3 mobor dodo. Imagine this squirrel

• Andropov 1 week ago

Look at this boy. If Bawumia doesn’t want to be attacked then he should get his facts straight before coming out to speak garbage. And you this boy be careful

• Jkmee 1 week ago

It means you have a weak leader. Ghanaians knew borrowmia is very weak and can't be a good leader surrendered by people like you

• THINK DEEP 1 week ago

Have you ever heard of any NPP Supporter bragging that he can remove Lordina Mahama's pant in public? Let's be decent in our political debates. Any attempt to malign Dr Bawumia this time around will go against NDC.

• Osei Tutu 1 week ago

@ THINK DEEP. Who told you? Freddie Blay? Ohhh I see.

• WK 1 week ago

NPP MADE A BAD CHOICE FOR ELLECTING BAWUMIA, HE WILL NOT PULL ANY VOTE, MEANWHILE BAWUMIA IS NOT PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL

• Akoto Frimpong 1 week ago

At all. Bawumia is not a presidential material. Kennedy Agyepong would have been far better

• BATA 1 week ago

HAVE SOME PITY FOR THIS GUY.
    HE'S COMPLETELY LOST

• Erik 1 week ago

Bro you ain't seen nothing yet. It's going to be a hell of a time for you to defend the pathological liar of our time going into the election period.

• JB 1 week ago

Who will waste his or her time attacking a politician who is already attacking himself on daily basis. Bawuliar is his own problem.

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Bawumia was Vice President of a government that turned Ghana’s rivers from CLEAR to COCOA coloured in 8 misguided and corrupt years. The same rivers and water bodies are poisoned with toxic mercury and other heavy metals. W ...

• Ghana lolo 1 week ago

Don't mind them, Miracles. Only the cursed ones attack Bawumia Whiles condoning the massive economic destruction that is ongoing in the country. They should be sure to continue same when NPP is in power. Time will tell.

• Chaddar the President 1 week ago

You NPP let bawu and ken come steal our monies and u wanna come us again.You think the country na your papa get em abi

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 week ago

This guy is not helping Dr Bawumia.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• Louis 1 week ago

The truth is the truth, Miracles Aboagye. If Bawumia is called a liar for example, there are box full of his lies which can be cited. If people say he is a caricature, this too can be cited. If Kwame says, he is arrogant, it ...

• Jane Wills 1 week ago

Bawumia is already an insult.

• koalo 1 week ago

Look at this criminal. You stole campaign funds. Nonsense