'We ate snow mixed with sand to survive' - Survivor recounts ordeal in Russia-Ukraine war

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nana Odum 1 week ago

Hon Mustapha men were there to help Russia . He calling them back to Ghana

• Johnny 1 week ago

How can you eat Snow and Sand? Even dogs and Cows don't eat that. Some of these Ghanaians are complete illiterates who are so greedy looking for cheap Dollars from Russian Army. Their Lies cannot even add up exposing them.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 week ago

Okujato Ablakwa will not mind you because you are not an Ewe.This js what will happen when Ablakwa refused to condemn Russia's use of tricks to lure innocent Ghanaians into the Russian Army. Okujato Ablakwa is not mentally ma ...

• Retarded Ghana 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Why don't they eat their fallen soldiers 1 week ago

My friend, keep quiet and eat whatever found,no one sent to front lines

• Konfi 1 week ago

"Ate snow and sand"?
    Mas gyae na wonoa!

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Maybe he has a gizzard like a fowl.

• Konfi 1 week ago

"Ate snow and sand"?
    Masa gyae na woboa

• KY 1 week ago

Don’t mind him they should have blown his silly head off is Ghana Afghanistan that you should join this dangerous senseless war of Russia?

• Cooli0 1 week ago

Stupid narratives. U think we are kids? How can u mix sand with snow in real thinking? Aboaaa

• Chai!!! 1 week ago

Who sent you there?

• JA 1 week ago

Who cares? Next time try mixing your shit with the snow and sand. It will taste like yoor ke gari ok?

• Freedom 1 week ago

You think being a soldier is a joke. Those of you who keep undermining the GAF should pick a lesson from this man's account. A soldier has to be respected and honoured at all times.

• Sethoo 1 week ago

Massa they are not Soldiers Russian Soldiers go thru 10 months military training. Even National service for all Russian males at 21 takes 7 months. He's a Vigilante whose money has been ceased by fellow Ghanaian agent. When ...

• Sage 1 week ago

Puerile Imbecile

• Jon J 1 week ago

This sh!t remindz me of ras kass album 'eat or die

• MY ANUS IS SMELLING 1 week ago

WHO SENT U? WE DONT CARE. U CAN EVEN DIE. KWASIAFOUR

• Rocky 1 week ago

Stop publishing fairy tales!

• elvis 1 week ago

Please, were they on a national assignment or what? stop disturbing us unnecessarily.

• Government must not spend poor workers taxes 1 week ago

On those Ghanians fighting for Russia ,who sent them