Bright Simons cautions BoG over heavy forex interventions

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Trade Fair 1 week ago

Kwasea. Animal. He wants the exchange rate to go high because of that idiot Bawumia

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 week ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........B ...

• mr amin 1 week ago

Foolish man what do you want the bank to do? Do you want the bank to keep the money so that Ghanaians suffer shut up if you t have nothing to say,

• A Confused IDIOT!! 1 week ago

There is clearly NO SENSE in what this Loud Mouth BRIGHT SIMONS Noise Maker is saying. Managing Public Finance is not an Academic Exercise where Models are built. Pragmatism is the best strategy for managing an Economy. He so ...

• GH Patriotic 1 week ago

So are these the only economists in Ghana that everything a government does is always wrong. I wish they are given the chance to head these institutions for us to see what they can do. The constant noise is too much

• Francis Mccarthy 1 week ago

What is wrong with you people AT ALL? 1$—Ghs.11. Inflation: 3.5%. Interest rate : 18/19%. and Rice, maize, oil, cement, iron rods are all reduced by about 60%. So what do people want again? Aaaaaba!

• Yao 1 week ago

I could not help but predict the usual insults from NDC foot soldiers. The government cannot sustain what it is doing. Even one fool soldier just posted that prices of cement, iron rods, rice, maize etc have reduced by 60%. P ...

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

You koraa where is your specialty? Are we to believe you everything and anything? That is not possible! You talk about everything so authoritatively as though you're the final authority. Why? I used to follow you but this you ...