Even the Dual Carriageway is NOT completed yet, many lives are dying daily due to head-on collision but we don’t care. New Express Way ?? How many more people will die b4 its completion it will be done at all. Oh poor Ghana ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Citizen Kwasea Vigilante. You prefer a Cathedral rather because people were not dying. Borla fool
I will feel very happy travelling on an Expressway Ghana Army helped in building and construction.
There is nobody in NDC who is human. Ɛnoe nkoaa
4 military are working om a stretch from Asuboa near Akim Oda?? Just asking ooo! is Akim Oda on the Accra Kumasi High way???
Yea, the new highway would be close to Akim Oda area.
Thanks bro
Nice work Mr President for using the army to cut cost
Let's go JDM.... this is what I'm talking about.. you need to tackle the most important things and don't forget about Dumsor also...pls don't allow Dumsor to destroy your presidency era... Ghanaians are much more civilized no ...
Kwasea! Woye aboaa paaaaa!
You asshole dumbass idiot loser... now go and insult your pathetic useless parents...Aboa Ba... Spits !!!
Hmm. Why not railway line from Accra to kumasi?
@Concern, I will buy you a beer or palm wine if I ever meet you. Railway, Railway is the solution not bloody 6 or 10 lane traffic. .Common sense!
Even in India Trains fall down and railway lines are destroyed. Will you wait for the train to be repaired before you continue your journey if there is no Express way?
Npp will get him sky train from Accra to Kyebi after this government is done with the Expressway.
When your party come to power try to build your railways and we will also build the express way
Ask Ameyaw Ekumfi for the railway
Only witches are having problem with this great project by the great NDC Government.
Accra to Kumasi to be done in two hours? wonders!
Do it in 7 hours when travelling to Kumasi. You think we will beg you to do 2 hours? Tortoise
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Good job Ghana Army
This is very good move we need alternative roads to ease traffics
Well done for contributing to the building of our motherland.
/DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
Bravo!!!! This is what the country need. Please get the youth involved in this project, especially those civil engineering graduates from KNUST and other institutions such as Technical schools and Polytechnics.
Proud of Ghana Army.
Just to win favor from.the masses
The previous government started one which has not been finished and you start with another one .Thus it make sense
Raphael, do you know the difference? With capital intensive projects like the Accra-Kumasi road, there must be a dedicated fund(ing) for such The previous govt started construction without a dedicated funding and rather put ...
I am highly impressed by the professionalism and the determination of the Ghana Armed Forces to keep to time. Hip hip hip Hooray to the Ghana Armed Forces
Are they pushing through tough vegetation conditions or weather conditions. Illiterate Journalists
Roads come before railway. I think it is prudent to build the road before the railway.
RAPHAEL ABEAM US: YOUR STAY IN USA HAS NOT CHANGED YOU. I THINK YOU ARE CLEANING GUTTERS IN AMERICA. YOUR AKUFFO ADDO COULD NOT COMPLETE THE ROAD YOU ARE REFERRING TO IN 8 GOOD YEARS. KWASEA!. WOHO KANKAN!. REPORT YOURSELF TO ...
Once completed travel time b/n acc n ksi wil reduce
howbout accidents? Wont dat reduce too? Wat an omission. R.i.p to those who ve died thru accidents caused by da narrowness of dat road
There are dozens of roads that lead to Kumasi and its environs right from konongo through to Ejisu... Those roads shd be developed too to avoid traffic and vehicles traveling outside Kumasi can bypass
They should be doing more national and strategic projects like this instead of seating in those offices. Some of the interstate highways were built by the U.S army. Ghana army can emulate that. This will entice more young ...
John Mahama and his team of ministers are the smartest leadership Ghana has ever witnessed in recent times. I remember when I used to live in Teshie Barracks, there was a section of the military called engineers, doing a lot ...
NDC Government Under Rawlings Regime Destroyed All These Development In Ghana. Ghana Was Having Good Railways System, Omnibus Services Authority, The Black Star Lines Nkrumah Ghana Ships, Ghana Airways, Neoplan Assembly Plant ...
NDC can never do it in 3 years it will take about 5 years to finish it's going to be a waste of money I don't trust mahama he's not the leader to rule Ghana I know the cost of money will be double
Then go and build a Cathedral rather. Buuuluuuu
Way to go. I don't know why we are not using the Army at all. After all, what do the day in their day-to-day activities? Where are not going to go to war with any country. God has been good to us and we haven't been attacked ...
Ghana is actively engaged once more. We support you wholeheartedly in all your diligent efforts for Mother Ghana.
I AND MY HOUSEHOLD WOULD VOTE FOR NDC FOR THE FIRST TIME IF THEY ARE ABLE TO ACHIEVE THIS MILESTONE.
Gyimii
Good, we are using the military to protect life, pave way for a proper road to stop deaths on our current dangerous Accra to Kumasi village road. The question remains, why were we not using or involving the military before? B ...
Another strategy way of stealing both npp and ndc hope it's not just mouth talk
Very sad, how do some ppl in Ghana think?
This must be a Very fake story,
Azaaaa another loot and share
So what happened to the dual carriageway started about 3-5 years ago? Is it using the same route or this is a new route?
If this is a new route, why couldn't JM continue tha one and maybe add more carriage ways? I believe ...
I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS ALL THE TIME THAT THE ARMY IS IDLE! THEY CAN BE PROFITABLY USED FOR THEIR GOOD AND FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE NATION AND BECAUSE OF THE STOMACK ADAMANCY WAS GIVEN TILL GOD MOVED THROUGH THE LESS EVALUAT ...
Using a kumah and cutlass to clear a land marks the beginning of constructing a high way?
Accra and Kumasi need intra-city light railway systems to ease congestion and pollution.
Can this be completed?
I am worried a little about the completion because of most Gh government seems not finish their projects in totality
Project 111 is lingering
Sugar factory in asutuare can’t function fully
Very ...
More deaths coming on our roads. In advance countries, there is always “traffic enforcement” on their highways and roads, to ensure the safety of the public and road users. You cannot build a country without law and “en ...
It's good by why only 17.75 kilometers? Why are singing praises now? People are dying needlessly on the current road. Productive hours are being lost and yet we prefer to focus on a road which is likely to take more than 4 ye ...