GNAT demands probe into alleged assault on teachers by soldiers

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Abankaba 1 week ago

Your teachers were caught doing galamsey and was beaten . Advise them to stop

• Kakraaaa bi wor Atiwa 1 week ago

I wish Mahama will declare a State of Emegency. This small thing and we are asking why? State of Emergency means shoot to kill, molest to the highest degree to deal with any challenger either by words or by ambush. You idi ...

• Truth Table 1 week ago

Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life. (1 John 5:12) ,,

• MY ANUS IS SMELLING 1 week ago

THATS WHAT GHANA SOLDIERS CAN DO. THEY HAVE NEVER FOUGHT ANY WAR BEFORE. KWASIAFOUR.

• Ashaiman Okada Boy 1 week ago

You remember when they came to beat us severely and made us to drink gutter water. Some Ghanaians were in support. But now they are bashing the military. Double Standard. Such hypocrites know themselves

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

ARE THE TEACHERS NOT INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY. OUR SOLDIERS ARE NOT STUPID TO INCLUDE THEM. DEAL WITH THEM MERCILESSLY. NPP TEACHERS NKWASEAFO

• Asemsebe 1 week ago

You sound too stupid

• NMG 1 week ago

Our soldiers are more than stupid just like you are stupid fool kwaaasiaaaafuoooooor nkoaaaaaaaa

• Oposawsco 1 week ago

I will Humbly ask, what were the teachers doing in the plantation before we talk about the molestation. Irrespective of one's professional background, the person should stay clear from galamsey which is criminal to the highes ...

• Asemsebe 1 week ago

GNAT didn't tell Ghanaians whether their teachers were involved in the Galamsey or confronted the soldiers performing their duties. Next time.

• Konfo 1 week ago

I think teachers are supposed to be in the classroom. Have they become surveyors to be in the bush? An intelligent and reasonable person will tell you they are doing galamsey. Well done, soldiers!

• ARE 1 week ago

What were the teachers doing when the military men arrived ? Ghanaweb give us full account please.
    Everywhere, everyday in Ghana GALAMSAY aaba, what is happening at all .