Ebei Maame Cynthia. This is preposterous. Will it not have been better if you had named and shamed those particular schools? This is the same as making very wild allegations and accusations.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Of late in Ghana we teach students how to pass exams but not how to make a living.
After passing the exams what next?
Perfectly. Name the schools if your source of information is solid
The govt have to take a comprehensive view of all the external exams students are writing b4 18. BECE & WASSCE shd be scrapped and replaced with Extrance Exams to Tertiary Education. Primary, JHS & SHS shd be merged, so that ...
Are you not happy that at least the poor are also considered in this first class schools? Performance is the key
@ Django
That's a weak argument when they become Autonomous Ghana Govt will stop spending on them. That money can be channelled to less deprived schools. Again being Autonomous doesn't mean they are free, they will be taxed ...
What is the difference between what is going on and Sex for grade?
Perfectly. Name the schools if your source of information is solid
Please provide names to authorised bodies for investigation. This is bad. There is some truth in your allegation. Private schools made be involved.
She has no credibility, shameless woman. She should be invited to substantiate what she has just said.
Massa, if you’re not privy to the information she has, please don’t insult her. Both public and private schools in Ashanti Akyem North are charging BECE candidates GHC 500 under the guise of invigilation and school select ...
MPEPEFOO ABAN NENO! ABAN PAPA! YATE PETROL SO DOLLAR KO FOM! AKANFOO MO MUE MO ANI! WONE MFOM GH NSASE NYINAA NSISI WON ADAN NWIEE NANSA PE YI? ADWE FIII KRONOO BUGA NTI WON APO SREM! HWE HARRUNA INUSA JON ARE ALL TAMASCO BO ...
@Lone Crusader. Wo maame tw3 pimpiiniis! Your homosexual Napo Prempeh knows how stupid you are, that is why he told you that, you only need some fake t-shirt to give him your vote. Aboa nantwie muuuuu................
I came here to enjoy the delicious insults.
Social Media setup package
*Setup All your social media platforms
*Boost all pages for more followers and views
*Setup your business bulk SMS account
*Design all your flyers, call cards and letterhead
* Create Googl ...
Madam u think we will believe this fake story. Look ghanaias know what npp can do so u better stop this nonsense..
Cat
This is not news. Nurses even pay more for the resignation exams. Monies that are not accounted for by the institutions.
If you don't know just keep quiet.
Massa, if you’re not privy to the information she has, please don’t type rubbish. We tend to politicize every issue in this country. Both public and private schools in Ashanti Akyem North are charging BECE candidates GHC ...
. SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost) ...
"SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost). ...
I heard this is happening in most schools in Greater Accra.
Not Accra only. Kumasi is the worst. Officers at GES at WEWESO, OFORIKROM MUNICIPAL EDUCATION OFFICE are too corrupt. If you don't pay, they manipulate the Students' results. They may even mark their papers carelessly or ...
This has been going on for decades. The JSS I attended had their results degraded when a litigant headmaster left the school for 3 years. The headmaster made a comeback and they restored the grades for the present and subsequ ...
Both public and private schools in Ashanti Akyem North are charging BECE candidates GHC 500 under the guise of invigilation and school selection support. Some contacts within National Security are reportedly aware, but feel p ...
No surprise here. Every place and sector is so corrupted. From nursery to the second degree ie masters level is all corrupted and we know it. No pretense and no insults. We know the truth. We keep our mouths shut either we ...
You said the absolute truth.
In Ghana every student is a product of apor
Some of us are not products of apor. We will rather fail than engage in apor. We still rock the grades and we are practical enough to work anywhere in the world rubbing shoulders with equally practically excellent professiona ...
NDC and chop chop Hmmmmmmm
Weeiii
Ghana, people have ears but they don't hear, they have eyes but can't see.
What a hell it is to charge. BECE candidate such a huge amount.
Yes their teachers failed in doing their mandated duty as teachers and now they are ...
Your political carrier died since long. This cannot revive it.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
U
Bank flashing to ...
You know as well Cynthia that before any student is admitted into any BSHC or SHS every student have to pay something before she or he is admitted.Pls answer me YES OR NO.
This is the very basic teaching of corruption to eve ...
My wife is a teacher, and she once told me some schools pay invigilators among others. I am not suprised the Minister mentioned Spintex because the centre where my wife spoke about is exactly around Spintex environs. We need ...
This is the hard truth we are faced with.School authorities conive wih the PTA.The PTA's endorses such practices and pay monies such as camping fee;feeding,utilities ETC to school authorities. BNI and other authorities want t ...
Yes, Aban papa Aba. Resetting Agenda. Education is dead under NDC, especially SHS. AZAAR government. 419, SAKAWA government.
Where will a poor parent of public jHS can ghc2,500 or ghc1,500 from to pay. Secondly are the invigilators not teachers who on salary? Please just mention the names of the schools for government to take immediate action. Any ...
Are our security agencies, including BNI, noting the issue at stake?
If these allegations are anything to go by. then it's serious. i am very much sure this lady had her information from the right sources that is why she is making them public, as a former mp and minister she wouldn't just com ...
Which parents at this time even have that amount of money to pay
Is this happening under Mahama and Haruna??????
Why are you sounding this alarm now? Are you surprised? When all politicians were using money as disguised transportation and freebies, didn't you know that you were sowing seeds of bribery in the system? I pray that we rep ...
No Wonder You Are Ex
The corruption in WAEC exams currently is sad. Parents are promoting it themselves. After doing extra classes and keeping children in school from 6am to 5pm, they still have no confidence in passing. In Ghana now, if you want ...
It's not new. It's simply getting worse. Having all A's on your certificate is the order of the day, meanwhile the person knows zilch. BECE/WASSCE, unfortunately has lost credibility. If you insist on integrity in there then ...