Man kills friend after he allegedly refused to pay GH¢20 he promised him

Read Comments Comments (35)

• ZAK 1 week ago

Oh dear! Why is it always an Asante?

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 1 week ago

A Ghanaian killed... Who cares??? Good riddance

• Blessing In Disguise~Trust but Verify. 1 week ago

This post above speaks volumes. In that, if an Ashanti friend quietly parts ways with you, stamp it solid, with Seal. And thank God for your life! Some sound Samaritans might exist though. Hence trust but verify.

• Burkina 1 week ago

This has nothing to do with tribe or ethnic.
    Were Cain and Abel Ashantis?
    Very unfortunate that Eric has died this way. Maybe there will be an insurance claim for the wife and children

• Oyiwaa 1 week ago

Next Ashanti baboon, in yet another SHOWDOWN. Ceaseless killings, ritual murder, sika-duro, rape in street corners, pedophilia inside cars & corner blocks, all unthinkable of normal humans.

• 51% Baboons-49% humans 1 week ago

Fratricide is the path to teach lessons to sanitize them, one by one. And cleanse a possible madly curse. Likely from drinking galamsey water, for willfully disturbing Divine Forest gods, for Sika.

• Oyiwa is a SATANIC Shithole and Inferior to Asante HumanBeings. 1 week ago

Oyiwa is a SATANIC Shithole and Inferior to Asante HumanBeings.

• Oyiwaa 1 week ago

Ho la la. Monkey eating banana and drinking its shit-ridden water from its own tray. Jumping around with ego for optics. Lol

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 week ago

Oyiwa,why this tribal bigotry?How does this issue have anything to do with tribe.You are simply an uncivilised scumbag.

• Senseless 1 week ago

@Opoku Amsterdam. I've serious issues with bigotry and I hate this Asante/Ewe diatribe on social media
    Now all Northerners are Muslims and I get really offended when people categorised Northerners as violent.
    We should sto ...

• Water Pistol Antoa@ OpokuAmsterdam 1 week ago

Your superstition will take you nowhere. You are NOT measured. At all. Cleanse your shit from your corner. To scrub off this unruly mess. To help integrate you lot, into wider decency.

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE & END IDLENESS!!! 1 week ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Stan 1 week ago

"SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost). ...

• ABOKI 1 week ago

WHY NO DEPOSIT? MAY BE A SCAM,

• Afwerki 1 week ago

Erik should have repaid his debt. He was nothing more than a polite thief.

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 week ago

A comment like Afwerki's, endorsing no remorse. Simply tells their way if life.

• Cooli0 1 week ago

Ananse story

• Yankey Youth Therapy 1 week ago

I feel sorry for this group of peoples

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Nurse 1 week ago

How many votes lost in that stupid stronghold ftom this stupidity? Three? Hahahaha
    The dancing goat will shit on his body. Hahahahaha

• Kelly 1 week ago

Murder happens in every ethnic group. Thievery happens in every ethnic group. Death happens in every ethnic group. Fraud happens in every ethnic group. Evil isn't a resolve of any ethnic group. Stop tribalism

• Ayaa 1 week ago

Agreed but your own is too much habaa? Everyday hinterland. So let me ask you one thing. Between shitting at the Beach and this one which one is better?

• Test2 1 week ago

WHERE IS THAT BUSH BOY WHO SAID PEOPLE FROM VOLTA REGION ARE POOR
    NOW LOOK BECAUSE OF 20CEDIS THEY HAVE KILLED A MAN FROM YOUR REGION
    ABUA

• 16th century oblafo cutlass 1 week ago

Hahahaha. The cutlass he is holding is called Damfo gyae. Ask selfmade King. That idiot

• saa 1 week ago

When would we ever read good news from that part of Ghana, there has never been any good news from that part, Ashantis are now becoming like the Zulus in south Africa where they enjoy seeing blood on a daily bases,

• Zulus? 1 week ago

Zulus have Honour. Not this unruly liliput dishonorable apes. Where brother kills brother over sika. In pursuit for contest. In order to show off repugnant gorgormi ego, over toto. Abooaa-Gbemelawo

• Dee 1 week ago

Poverty is worse than hiv aids

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

WHERE WILL THIS HAPPEN APART FROM ASHANTI REGION?. AKONF3M WAS USED TO POISON JOHN KUMA

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 week ago

What a stupid way to die!

• JB 1 week ago

Oh ho! You kill someone cos of failure to pay GHS 2O as promised.....

• Jah Alone 1 week ago

Some countries the word "Promise"is a debt,so we should be careful the types of people we deal with and stop that unnecessary promises that cannot be met.
    Why should you take someone's life because of GH 20.00.To me, there ...

• Zulus? 1 week ago

@JahAlone. Locked on! Problem is over TOTO. Their inferiority complex originates from DNA small gifted korti-bortor penis. It frightens them into frenzy. Keep off bad blood, if you are endowed with thick big gbehr.

• Dangerous Eye Opener 1 week ago

Asem no no! Reason why their Adams yell loud, bluffing 'Sika ye Barima'. Yet their Eves love it big, thick, quiet, smooth, moaning adjye-eee-iiii. Watch out!

• Wise Man 1 week ago

You can make 20 cedis or more in a day if you work for it but you rather kill and go to jail over small money, kwasia!

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. MJNMJM ...