Oh dear! Why is it always an Asante?
A Ghanaian killed... Who cares??? Good riddance
This post above speaks volumes. In that, if an Ashanti friend quietly parts ways with you, stamp it solid, with Seal. And thank God for your life! Some sound Samaritans might exist though. Hence trust but verify.
This has nothing to do with tribe or ethnic.
Were Cain and Abel Ashantis?
Very unfortunate that Eric has died this way. Maybe there will be an insurance claim for the wife and children
Next Ashanti baboon, in yet another SHOWDOWN. Ceaseless killings, ritual murder, sika-duro, rape in street corners, pedophilia inside cars & corner blocks, all unthinkable of normal humans.
Fratricide is the path to teach lessons to sanitize them, one by one. And cleanse a possible madly curse. Likely from drinking galamsey water, for willfully disturbing Divine Forest gods, for Sika.
Oyiwa is a SATANIC Shithole and Inferior to Asante HumanBeings.
Ho la la. Monkey eating banana and drinking its shit-ridden water from its own tray. Jumping around with ego for optics. Lol
Oyiwa,why this tribal bigotry?How does this issue have anything to do with tribe.You are simply an uncivilised scumbag.
@Opoku Amsterdam. I've serious issues with bigotry and I hate this Asante/Ewe diatribe on social media
Now all Northerners are Muslims and I get really offended when people categorised Northerners as violent.
We should sto ...
Your superstition will take you nowhere. You are NOT measured. At all. Cleanse your shit from your corner. To scrub off this unruly mess. To help integrate you lot, into wider decency.
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
"SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost). ...
WHY NO DEPOSIT? MAY BE A SCAM,
Erik should have repaid his debt. He was nothing more than a polite thief.
A comment like Afwerki's, endorsing no remorse. Simply tells their way if life.
Ananse story
I feel sorry for this group of peoples
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
How many votes lost in that stupid stronghold ftom this stupidity? Three? Hahahaha
The dancing goat will shit on his body. Hahahahaha
Murder happens in every ethnic group. Thievery happens in every ethnic group. Death happens in every ethnic group. Fraud happens in every ethnic group. Evil isn't a resolve of any ethnic group. Stop tribalism
Agreed but your own is too much habaa? Everyday hinterland. So let me ask you one thing. Between shitting at the Beach and this one which one is better?
WHERE IS THAT BUSH BOY WHO SAID PEOPLE FROM VOLTA REGION ARE POOR
NOW LOOK BECAUSE OF 20CEDIS THEY HAVE KILLED A MAN FROM YOUR REGION
ABUA
Hahahaha. The cutlass he is holding is called Damfo gyae. Ask selfmade King. That idiot
When would we ever read good news from that part of Ghana, there has never been any good news from that part, Ashantis are now becoming like the Zulus in south Africa where they enjoy seeing blood on a daily bases,
Zulus have Honour. Not this unruly liliput dishonorable apes. Where brother kills brother over sika. In pursuit for contest. In order to show off repugnant gorgormi ego, over toto. Abooaa-Gbemelawo
Poverty is worse than hiv aids
WHERE WILL THIS HAPPEN APART FROM ASHANTI REGION?. AKONF3M WAS USED TO POISON JOHN KUMA
What a stupid way to die!
Oh ho! You kill someone cos of failure to pay GHS 2O as promised.....
Some countries the word "Promise"is a debt,so we should be careful the types of people we deal with and stop that unnecessary promises that cannot be met.
Why should you take someone's life because of GH 20.00.To me, there ...
@JahAlone. Locked on! Problem is over TOTO. Their inferiority complex originates from DNA small gifted korti-bortor penis. It frightens them into frenzy. Keep off bad blood, if you are endowed with thick big gbehr.
Asem no no! Reason why their Adams yell loud, bluffing 'Sika ye Barima'. Yet their Eves love it big, thick, quiet, smooth, moaning adjye-eee-iiii. Watch out!
You can make 20 cedis or more in a day if you work for it but you rather kill and go to jail over small money, kwasia!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. MJNMJM ...