We don't need details, just PROSECUTE all of THEM without fear or favour at once!
No one should take this AG seriously. Upon all the incessant accusations, has he been able to jail anyone? Organizing Press conferences is his Hallmark. The media should boycott his unnecessary speech.
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
The most useless Attorney General in the history of Ghana. He can’t win a case against a baby ant.
Everyday rushing to the media yet can’t win any case at the court room where it matters most.
You're, the AG should proceed to the courts and not the press. Could it be that the AG is aware himself that these allegations are just speculating? He just wants to show them where power lies?
Mumbi Seraki the idiot is still hanging out in the veranda
I agree, big announcements with no stolen monies retrieved, all the culprits are walking the street of Ghana freely using the law and crooked lawyers to keep hold of our stolen monies. We are fed up with useless governments o ...
how are they culprits when not credible charges have been brought against them.
Ignorance is one of the major problems in Ghana. Do you know that the constitution permits what we call plea bargaining. Amendment Act, 2022 (Act 1079):Inserted Sections 162A–162R into Act 30.It is not every case that is a ...
Your brazen ignorance always precedes you, ofui! Stfu when people are talking, tokebele!
FOR HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO HEAR THIS IDIOTIC AND USELESS AG MAKING USELESS PRESS CONFERENCES WITH FINE SPEECHES BUT NO SUBSTANCE???
THE SUBSTANCE WE NEED IS THAT THE CRIMINAL NPP THIEVES GETS PROSECUTED AND ALL LOOTS REC ...
Ghanaians are not interested in these sort of kantata concert anylonger. Just Prosecute the case in court. Period
Grownups behaving like children n the judiciary treats these fools with jidfie gloves. Everyday some public worker is found stealing from the national kitty the merry go round begins and others are watching taking notes
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
This senseless government, and by extension Ghanaians, are wasting money and time on this ɔkwaseanpanin Attorney General who only engages in his assigned judicial duties in the public and not in the courtroom.
Imbecile D ...
ANOTHER ATTEMPT TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE BANK OF GHANA'S FINANCIAL LOSS...NDC AND THEIR ANTICS...TWEAA.
Stop the nonsense and go to court please
Stupid and useless AG always doing settings and disgrace people before prosecution. Motherfuker ag.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flashing to a ...
Spare us this nonsense Mr. AG, I just wish one day this useless and stupid AG will be sued by some of the people he has tarnished their images and thrown into jail for life.
As usual this will come to nothing and everyone w ...
There he goes again...always boasting but yet to prosecute anyone. Philip is a class/room mate. He is not a criminal. Ua yet to jail any of these guys uv arrested. Its about time President Mahama fire this guy. The youth of G ...
Most of the accused settle out of court. They return their loot and walk instead of jail term.
Imagine you catch somebody in your room with your money and you hold an object against his/her head. The person drops the money ...
@ judischrislam,if they settle out of court,why are we not told,along with the moneys recovered? The A-G does an elaborate press conference when suspects are arrested and investigations are ongoing but the process is yet to b ...
Much I do about nothing!!!!
AI Attorney General, almost 2 years no prosecution only clearing ndc thieves.
The AG is behaving like Bawumia talk talk no action, as for me I don't believe and also don't take him serious
Nolli prosequi boss, business as usual, public prosecution
Africa will forever be the same all our leaders are criminals n thieves God go punish them all kwaaasiaaaaafuooorrr nkoaaaaaaa Naa omuuuuuyeee leaders
This is the most useless Attorney General Ghana has ever had. He'll talk so much during press Conferences and find people guilty. Meanwhile he can't those allegations in Court
Chase all those npp hard criminals. Their chief boss ofori atta is now suffering in America. Mother fucker criminals negas with monkeys brain. Ofuii
This is the most useless Attorney General Ghana has ever had. He'll talk so much during press Conferences. He has only succeeded in allowing Dufour to go away with 40% of our stolen money.
Content creator AG tweaaa useless Ndc fool
A.G PLEASE, WE NEED CONVICTION OOOOOO KONG. TOO MUCH TALK. REMEMBER WHAT PRESIDENT KUFFOUR DID? FAST TRACK AND EFFECTIVENESS. MAHAMA IS TOO SLOW FOR MY LIKING- SIT UP MR PREZ- U R DOING A GOOD JOB GENERALLY, BUT ON ORAL IT I ...
You have started again doing press conferencing on Not completed investigations
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. JLLLL;
WE TIRED OF YOUR PRESS CONFERENCES
YOU SCRATCH MY BACK I SCRATCH YOUR BACK GREEDY CORRUPT POLITICIANS BOTH NPP AND NDC ARE USELESS AND CORRUPT
GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER UNDER SUCH DEVILS IN CONTROL
We have enough from AG and President Mahama. What happened to ORAL and the reports that was given to the AG and probably OSP. Didn't you say that you have prepared evidence for the Attorney General to prosecute all the NPP an ...
More blah blah ..share the stolen funds or we will charge you …oh shared ok we will create some noise and then forget it thank you …corrupt sh@t hole …
Why is it easy to prosecute and jail minor offenders? When does massive corruption take years and come with lesser sentences?
So siphoning money is different from stealing money?
May God help Ghana. If God doesn't help, who else?
Concert man
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
ARE YOU COPYING NPP PRESS CONFERENCE?. YOU, MAHAMA AND BAFFOE BONNIE ARE SO WEAK. GEDAM JAIL ALL THE NPP THIEVES. WHY ARE YOU GUYS SO WEAK?
Is this same Minkah Premo one of the lawyers of Ken Ofori Atta?
These guys should stop opening their mouths to the press at the least opportune time, and get to work. We don't need all these crap. They should do their investigations in secrecy and go to the press only when they have solid ...
This social media AG is disgracing himself too much. Why cry loud when you neither have the details nor facts? Ghana, where did we go wrong?
We have had enough of the press statements, all the noise about ORAL and others, no action, the accuse persons are seen parting and enjoying. h
will you ever prosecute and jail someone. Always you come out huge amounts supposedly squandered. you are in your second year and you do not have the whole time at your disposal. or you are inept.
President Mahama for sack this man fast no be so four years go come wey this man no fit send anyone for monkey house. Always so so talk talk inside him three piece coat
Ghanaians have lost hope in the AG. This is real sad.
NDC government is not serious. Wait and let the NPP come back and teach you a lesson you will never forget.
Everyday new Talks! Ghanaians want to see perscution of political criminals but not arrest and bail. Why are you arresting people without any vivid evidents? AG should wake up and Perform his duties. All these arrests and bai ...
DEAR AG,GHANA DON,T NEEDS STORY WE NEED TRUTH AND CASE WIN
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Anytime I hear of this AG,I am pissed off.He should give us a break
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
It is not a coincidence nor happenstance that Miracles Aboagye, an NPP spokesperson for Dr. Bawumia, is now embarked on inaccurate historical analysis that places blame of civil rights abuses on the late J. J. Rawlings' PNDC ...
This AG is the most useless AG ever. He is so quick to hold press conferences but struggle in court. Only NDC fuulsojas believe him.
It seems everyone on this platform is of the view that this AG needs to go. Its time u make ur voices heard by this administration. Mahama needs to get raid of this talking head AG and install a crime activist lawyer there. T ...
No proper Attorney General will end a trial then hold another press conference about missing funds concerning the same case. That exposes how incompetent the AG is because before prosecuting a case, deep investigation should ...
You guys are wasting time to send people jail
In John Agyekum KUFFOUR time,the fast truck court work well what are you guys waiting for? Almost getting to 2yeas now all keep on hearing stories. People steal just plantain ar ...
Can anyone tell me one npp member that has been jailed since 1992 by ndc , not a single soul ,but I can count hundreds of ndc members that has gone to jail, we all know who the real criminals in Ghana politics
Ghana is being finished by corruption.
Corruption kills.