'Release them now' - Afenyo-Markin slams EOCO over re-arrest

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Yeboah 1 week ago

Kwasea. Animal. Stupid fool. Efutu Rat. You are an idiot and a pig. Look at your face like an animal. What can you do? Go on demonstrations or strike
    Stupid boy

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• YOU ARE MAKING NPP UNATTRACTIVE WITH YOU IGNORANT OUTBURSTS. SHUT UP 1 week ago

Kwamena Afenyo Markin, please if you have nothing sensible to talk about, always keep your mouth shut. You are making NPP unpopular

• Musah 1 week ago

Bagbin has created this nonsense. Why is Afenyo at Abuja parliament now when he was voted out of the team , Ghana parliament have sent to ECOWAS PARLIAMENT. This weak cry men pretending to be leaders of NDC must be stopped an ...

• My point 1 week ago

I don't think this idiot can even speak like this at home to his family.

• Prince 1 week ago

What is wrong with are you normal go for check up something is wrong

• La Pleasure man 1 week ago

The Effutu rat at his best..
    One day his eyes will pop out of his skull..

• Cool 1 week ago

If EOCO & AG have strong case against these suspected Thieves why keep them at EOCO cells? You've the opportunity to collect their properties in Court and jail them so why this primitive tactics.

• Sikiratu Muhammed 1 week ago

@ Cool. Don't you want mosquitoes to chew them small? Exotic mosquitoes breed better in EOCO cells than even Nsawam. Naniaama. No clapping, nor coil is allowed there

• Nii Amu KG 1 week ago

Go to court Sir,
    Do you remembered how you went to court on Friday and had the supreme court empanels judges the same day.

• Kay 1 week ago

EOCO & the AG are setting up NDC Followers. These Criminals will be set free finally, knowing that some NDC appointees are currently also stealing and they will need favour from NPP Govt when power charges hand.

• Kwadwo 1 week ago

They will be very foolish to strike such a bargain because the NPP will stab them.in the back . Don't you know that NPP means Nkwaseafour People's Party?

• Prince 1 week ago

You are nkwasiafour nyinaa panyin kwasia extraordinaire woho fei

• NART 1 week ago

AFENYO - MARKIN YOU WOULD JOIN HER SOON

• Yabi Yabi 1 week ago

Why do you, Hon Afenyo-Markin, believe you must always go before cameras to run your mouth? Is the court not whete you are supposed to go to file your necessary paperwork against EOCO on behalf of your party interest?

You ...

• Kofi Sam 1 week ago

Afenyi- Markin,who are you to order an institution to release a corrupt official?You are the reason why Ghana remains economically stagnant.Since Dr Nkrumah's overthrow Ghana has never seen development and the prosperity of ...

• Prince 1 week ago

Learn how to read and understand simple grammar what was the judgement you dont have a case.Eoco arresting them is a divertional tactics to convince a fool like you because your iq is low

• Sappey Agboh 1 week ago

Nonsense. Who is Aƒenyo Markin to order EOCO to release criminals?

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Bob 1 week ago

Why this ECG board member is still talking rubbish and walking free,he should be pick immediately for the ECG rot he saw.

• plo 1 week ago

To Afenyo and the NPP gang of criminals thinking, no former appointee under that corrupt regime should ever be invited for questioning to account for their stewardship

• Kooo 1 week ago

Masa STOP that silly bragging…NONSENSE

• Korbla 1 week ago

Afenyo, you can go to court. Or is it because Osonomaame has been booted out? Dont let us recollect the bad deeds or your incompetent and wicked NPP government. God punish the NPP, akuffo addo and you Afenyo

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 1 week ago

Go free them yoursslf

• Blema 1 week ago

Who are you, foolish man you can go to hell. The period when you were controlling the Judicial service is no more. Look at his face almost like the monkeys at the Shai hills.

• I know 1 week ago

NDC stooges spewing thrash. People with low IQs insulting the minority leader. BTW, you see the reason why Ofori Atta is not prepared to come to Gh abi. Why come & to be subjected to these inhuman treatments by those who want ...

• NMOAS3M 1 week ago

E no be your fault! JM's refusal to prosecute and finish these NPP nation wreckers has given rats like Afenyo Markin the tenerity to misbehave and talk by heart fearlessly daily! JM, you're such a letdown!

• NMOAS3M 1 week ago

Temerity

• Grandmaster. 1 week ago

Thieves. Afenyo is defending his cohort of hungry hyenas and foxes. Thieves, that is what they are.

• I thought the man said he hadn't been arrested? 1 week ago

Why are u saying he has been arrested

• Hanson K.K 1 week ago

This Afenyo Markin must be mentally sick .
    Just allow the law to work.
    If they free, no problem.

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

WHO ARE YOU?

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. mmmmmm ...

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

Is the Buffer Stock matter is now personal isn't it? Methinks that Raymond Archer is not a trained investigator or a lawyer and has been feeding Dr.Ayine with hollow investigative reports subjecting him to embarrassment in c ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago

In your many years of practice is this the very first time you heard about this legal issue? Then your law certificate need a review

• Kofi Acquah 1 week ago

Direct your complaints to Torkonoo's chambers young man.

• FACT 5 days ago

● EOCO IS HEADED BY A JOURNALIST
    ● COCOBOD IS HEADED BY A JOURNALIST
    ● THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS A JOURNALIST
    WHO WAS TRAINED IN RUSSIA
    What goes on in Ghana is that Journalist talkatives use propaganda populism ...