Watch as Armah‑Kofi Buah graduates with Legal Practice Diploma in UK

Read Comments Comments (35)

• That is African leaders for you 6 days ago

Do you find uk ministers taking.courses whilst handling such major portfolios.
    Only in Ghana

• Kofi Ba 6 days ago

No wonder galamsey has gotten worst under his watch. He had divided attention all along. This cry baby minister should be fired immediately.

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 6 days ago

Gyimi gyimi go and fire him ...kwasea Ofuuuuuiiiiii

• Sethoo 6 days ago

These NDC MPs don't know anything, they are braggarts. Bcoz they feel inferior anytime they meet their counterparts in NPP with superior Certificates and good work experience, they are forced to go & buy one.

• Lori 6 days ago

Useless post boy.

• John,Tema 6 days ago

That's why our Ministers are failing in Ghana. Cassiel Ato Forson bought his Masters and PhD in Economics whilst in Parliament. He's never worked with it b4 that's why he's messing up. He will fail miserably by 4yrs

• Jude 6 days ago

So, for the last one year Armah Kofi Buah and Sam George has been students in the UK? As fulltime minister? God save Ghana.

• Afetor Kwesie 6 days ago

It's called remote learning.

• Michael Eshun. 6 days ago

....continue to explain...

• Efo Juju 6 days ago

If it is remote learning, it doesn't mean you don't make time to study. Obviously, our ministers are not busy enough behind their desks.

• Nii 6 days ago

Something basically wrong with the political party NDC, their Followers don't have the appetite to stay in classroom for long to study.They only become aware of their shortcomings when they get post.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Susan Djan 6 days ago

CONGRATS. WELL DONE. KUDOS
    IGNORE THE HATERS WHO ARE MAD

• Paa Rasta 6 days ago

Everybody is a lawyer in Ghana, NOBODY wants to use their their hands to do physical work. Majority of our plumbers , commercial driver, masons are not formally educated. Our mechanical engineers cannot even change their c ...

• JULOR CAESAR 6 days ago

In Ghana, that degree has become a useful tool for pilfering and spitting out lies.

• Pelicles. 6 days ago

Someone said and I quote, "Never equate education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot". Unquote. How intelligent is this man or any NDC members? They have been to school etc and acquired educati ...

• Ananse 6 days ago

Go and say this to Nana Akuffo Addo.

See your. Stupidity gyimi gyimi.... Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp

• D G Hammascold 6 days ago

Why are Ghanaians so obsessed with useless qualifications from mediocre universities abroad? This is pure insanity.

• Michael Eshun. 6 days ago

....you all are all taking taking scholarship to complete your schooling, no wonder we are as we are....and you call yourself ministers, INDEED....IT WILL TAKW A MIRACLE GOR GHANA TO DEVELOP...

GO HIGHER MY HON ..WE THE THE PEOPLE'S OF NZEMA ARE PROUD ABOUT YOU ....NEW NKRUMAH ON MOVE .. HON ....EGYA BUAH NYAMENLE EYILA W) ....STILL TEAMMOVE BUAH

• Yaw 6 days ago

They got money for foreign education but the ordinary Ghanaian local getfund application is taking close to 3 months for review of applicants details. In this republic those in power simply don't care and it's sad.

• THE LONE CRUSADER 6 days ago

AND WHO CARES?A POST BOY IS ALWAYS A POST BOY! THAT'S ALL

• Stan 6 days ago

"WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost ...

• Kweku 6 days ago

How do these Ghanaian politicians get the time go to school and parliament at the same time?

• James 6 days ago

That should tell you how useless they are as MPs and ministers. Zero contributions in the positions they hold.

• Bbk 6 days ago

All our problems are just simple issues that requires common sense to resolve them with our resources period. These politicians are just increasing our problems with their greed and senseless decisions.

• Samuel Ansah 6 days ago

Ghana Nigeria Zimbabwe qualifications bit countries in a mess ?
    People get sidelined if they lack Postgraduate qualifications

• Albert Kessel 6 days ago

Pursuing studies while serving as a minister?

• OZYMANDIAS 6 days ago

At whose expense?

• Of 6 days ago

Politicians are benefiting from us and we keep on insulting ourselves because we can't see the future

• Yaw 6 days ago

WE CONTINUE TO VOTE FOR THEM TO ENRICH THEMSELVES, ARE WE FOOLS?
    THEY ONLY PURSUE EDUCATION WHEN THEY ARE IN POWER. CHOP CHOP NKOAA.

• saa 6 days ago

Too many certificates, but when they are given the job to do they perform poorly. Ghana is a sad state to mention about.

• Efo 5 days ago

Every week they go to class in uk,dzata sam george, Kofi buah, Dr Tanko,John dormilo,ofiri dzato,Sammy Gyamfi you can ask airport Ghana if I’m lying

• Abraham 4 days ago

I am reading some of the comments and l feel sad. Ghanaians still have crab mentality. We are not happy that people are practicing continuous learning which the Japanese call Kaizen? The moment on stops learning, one becomes ...