Look at who is in this act. Only these blood thirsty idiots. Why dont leave them alone to destroy each other, Instead of using state scarce resources to treat them
Look at them. There's no difference between them and the ancient apemen who dwelt in caves. Forest animals living among men.
More fire!
Stupidity has no limit, what?
I prefer such criminals who are found guilty to be Gang Chained to do heavy and difficult community work for ten hours a day during their time in prison. Yes, if they are made to work like that for their period of imprisonmen ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari
President Rawlings purged the system from fools and criminals such as what you are condemning now but lunatics like you have issues with it. Some of you are lucky the system hasn't degenerate from t ...
What a beautiful evolving Sports to watch. Three new sports stadiums are called for! 1st in Akyem Oda, the 2nd in akyem kibi. And the Final Belt Venue, inbuilt with Custom-Made Diaz for trophy awards, live, in Kumasi. Kaba Ka ...
More Fire! To set tone for new World Order. Liliput sparked it. He called out: 'worma die, yenn licencii'. Same as cutlass needs no licencing, Nūrumbûrg trials are worth it, after a "Final-Fire-Save-Our-Souls". Gbemelawo
Beautiful baboon cutlass contest to watch. Check the still photo and the video. Then back to the photo. What a superb flash photography
Unbelievable. Sure this Akyem town seeing this Cutlass Contest, is in Nkrumah's Ghana? How did this all take seed? Surely, the 2-Testicles Political Rhetoric by akufo-addo at Akyem Kibi, has evidently taken hold. Sensele ...
Massive youth unemployment with abundance of Red in the system. The result is this War Films all around us. Where is the 24hrs Economy Agya Dramani Mahama?
Kwasea. Was your Akufo Monkey Addo able to employ them ?
Was there unemployment in Ghana before the time of Akuffo Addo? Do you know when retrenchment started in Ghana and under whose Government? Growing up, even the least educated people with the Standard Seven School Certificates ...
Idioooot
@Nana, there is so much work to do in Ghana, unless you do not want to work.
It is the cause of the animal poo that they eat living in forest
They are not Muslims nor Northerners, so all the fools have kept quiet with their ethnocentric and Anti-Muslims slur. Shame on you
Say that again. Those sectarian and ethocentric bastards cannot cough.
Bully holding two cutlasses clearly threatening and scaring people. Why is he now running away
Is the cutlass fight, just a demonstration of a typical akyem language? Or further afield into animal shere semantics? Or an absolute 2O28 animal rerepetôire, very well rehearsed?
, WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cos ...
IS GHANA A FAILED COUNTRY ?
Yes, it is our Politicians who made it so. Students come out from various school levels and there is no work for them to do. In the Developed Countries, some students at the High Schools are allowed to do some kinds of work e ...
@Frank Agyena. What a great submission. I can not agree with you more. Well said!!!
No! Not at all. It is just a fore-taste. By vision of akuffo-addo. Alongside his intelligent-most-high. For new heights in sports. And transform sword contest into cutlass match. Starting 1st, with 'worma'
High on Tramol!!!
Were they slashing each other over rat meat or palm wine?
Dog meat is very popular in that area. Not only my house
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
For my money ,these group of idle “ LOONIES “ should have been left to Finish themselves off without wasting police resources and time. The fewer people of this sort in the area , the better for the rest of the peacefu ...
This just criminal. All 3 suspects must sentence 10 years in prison
since they don't value their lives, it will be a good idea to harvest their body parts and donate them to needy ones, anaa mosi mabodam?
So, why were they fighting?
Those guys are all members of the Ghana Gladiators Club. They meet once every week to practice the skill of cutlass combat, a skill that they'll soon be showcasing at public arenas across Ghana.
So you think you are smart to show this when there are children also watching ?
Complete stupidity.
Bunch of fools.
No! Not stupid at all. Akuffo-addo loves it very much to watch. Gladly so, with fun over wine! Because cutlass, like 'worma', needs no licencing!
** 'worma', to wit "fufu pounding pestle", according to Nana Diawo Kwaku Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo, eh, requires no licencing. Hence same applies to cutlass. More fire!
Animal faeces cause all these
Were they on Crack?
That's exactly how animals in the form of humans under the influence of drugs behave
Are these human beings or animals.
NPP dogs. You see how they behave? The same way they governed the finances of the country.
Ghana, I remind you again! NEVER vote this party back.
Copy this message, paste it on the wall of your home. NEVER vote NPP again. Y ...
LORD HAVE MERCY
Akim Oda is a typical village where people show their muscles to please women. I am not surprised at all.
Hmmmmm,the country is not safe. Hmmm, I am frightening. We don't have a safe country anymore. I'm afraid for Ghana tomorrow. Hmmmmm.
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
What do we expect from these villages?
Their party is out of power so the pirates are fencing. From akyem oda to akyem amotia
If you see people fighting like this, just know that they have nothing to loose. They don't have a purpose in life.
Evan’s Adayele, does this name sound any Ghanaian to anyone. Do I smell Nigerian involve in this quagmire? If so then the police need to wakeup. Catlass fight broaday light on a Ghanaian street is fishy
Leave those guys alone. These are Putin's fearsome recruits, and they're engaging in cutlass to cutlass combat training before being dispatched off to fight in the Ukraine war.
MENTAL HEALTH ASSESSMENT SHOULD BE A PRIORITY IN GHANA'S HEALTH CARE SYSTEM. THE STRESS OF DAILY LIVING ACTIVITIES AMONG THE MANY UNEMPLOYED PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE YOUNG MEN IS OVERWHELMING. MENTAL ILLNESS IS REAL!!
So these guys have so much energy that ,they want to kill other instead of making peace with their neighbors.
This is not normal because people have become beastly.
Some people still act this way every Sunday. Ever since we were children in the 90s, some people would go to the gym to train and later start unnecessary fights, turning small issues into big problems because fighting had bec ...
Over 90% of young men riding Pragya have machetes in the vehicles. A similar percentage of young men especially those in dreads (no palace against people in dreadlocks) driving taxis and trotro keep machetes.
The Ghana polic ...