Dr Ayine, the AG & Raymond Archer at EOCO are setting very bad Precedence that will force NPP to copy whenever there's a change of govt . I don't think the nation has to go that way. Too primitive for us
See who is talking, Godfred Dame ??? That criminal whose modus operande as an Attorney General was criminally persuading people to falsely testify against his political opponents and negotiate deals with Judges ?? In deed if ...
Hahahaha, godfred dame, must shut up, we knew what he did during his time
Infact Odame is most criminally minded AG ever in Ghana. In a serious democracy he should have been serving time in prison.
Integrity my foot! To take dressing from the below sub-standard gauge of ken ofori-atta, akuffo-addo, gabby & you Godfred Dame himself, abi? What do you this ethically deficient & kleptomaniac loot-lot clique, take citizens o ...
You Gbemela outlook testifies that the Darwin Genetic Evolution theory of humans transitioning from primates, isn't that so easy to challenge
Men of integrity include Ken Ofori Atta, Nana Addo Danquah, Adu Boahahene, Wuntomi, yourself and the rest.
This country has suffered enough under the year Turner.
Mr Dame, you are one of them. You made everyone believed that Dr Ato Forson caused financial loss to the state. You wanted to tarnish his image. Now you are coming to condemn others. You people are making life hard for every ...
This country is just an interesting place to live. Listen to who is talking about the justices system? Less than 2 yrs ago you were coaching witnesses how to incriminate innocent people. You should be the last to be talking a ...
Dear Dame, you have no any credibility's left to made such comments at all.
You should be ashamed for influencing a judge to jail an innocent person just because akufo ado is a president.
Currently you do not have any cre ...
See idiot talking
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Just look who is talking ,, you an AG who asked people to help you frame and jail people ?
You should have been facing the law by now
please, please, please,
Godfred Dame and integrity?
You Dame calling for men of integrity. Someone who coached an accused person that he was prosecuting to implicate his co-accused. We live in a world of hypocrisy. In other clime, where laws are no respector of person, Dame ...
Godfrey, what about acp agordzo? You added him to coup plotters to make their case strong, allegedly, what about that
We remember your corrupt interactions with Richard Jakpa about failed attempts to prosecute Ato Forson. You, Dame, demonstrated no integrity and shame.
We are already awake and shall NOT succumb to your foolishness and gross stupidity. Descendants of thieves and nation wreckers. Nonsense
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Who should wake up? Gbeha. Are you asleep yourself? Abolokpaku. You were coaching prosecution witnesses and judges as to how to jail an innocent person because akuffo monkey adui addo was a president. You haven't seen anythin ...
GODFRED DAME DO YOU HAVE ANY INTEGRITY? YOU COACHED A WITNESS SO THAT HIS TESTIMONY WOULD SEND AN INNOCENT PERSON TO JAIL DURING YOUR TIME AS AG. YOU SEE HOW GOD IS PUNISHING YOU?
The God forsaken tribal imbeciles are here in their numbers supporting incompetence cluelessness now turned to criminalities and happily insulting yourselves in the process.The man you think you are supporting has acquired a ...
Silly Godfred Dame. You are a fool. Your mouth is like my anus wai
Can you imagine!! Dame saying he nominated for appointment Kissi Adjabeng because he was his friend and classmate aah! No wonder Kissi let off Cecilia Dapaah.
Time indeed changes.See who's now preaching virtues in opposition.You had power in government collaborating with your political judges to do all manner of evil against your fellow citizens and you never thought a time like th ...
You will still go down in history as the worst Former AG ever in Africa.
You don't have any credibility left in you.
Look who is talking, He has no shame óf what he did as Attorney General in the recent past government.
Kwasia, gyiemie when you were fooling by shopping for judges to do your bidding you never ask for integrity people to wake up,but now that table has turned against you,you're now fooling. Odwan.