I too have to wonder why use a B team squad especially going up against Mexico this close to a World Cup...I don't understand said logic at all
Because club duty is still active
This selection was not made by the coach Queiroz but by Desmond Offei, this list was done when Otto Addo was in charge just that there have been some small changes. Don't be surprised if you see 2 Hearts of Oak goalkeepers in ...
The FA have told the coach to give slot to four locally based players, it is agreed that Asare will be the first choice goalkeeper and Agbeshi be prepared for the future, with those 2 goalkeepers I can confidently tell you th ...
I think we need to give our young lads a chance to see what they can offer, at least few of them may deliver, our team A have been a disgrace for years, I think these kids are the new face of the black stars
love the ages of these players nobody over 30
love the ages of these players nobody over 30 so if these squad are able to beat mexico what happens forget about ...........
Hey let see what others doing we'll can also do. They are all good players. They can produce wonders you never know. At least they are all good players a d doing currently well at their clubs. We just have to try them. They ...
Coach I hope u know Ghana people oooo, I hope u don't fail oooo, yoooo, I arrest my case
The coach is trying to get his 50 man team so trying this ones if they can be added
This is good!!
Let the "other pampered" players understand that their position is not guaranteed. Besides the coach CANNOT risk any further injury than he already has.
Black Stars problem is psychological and I am glad ...
I have always contended with GFA crooks that that guy, RAK-SAKYI, needs a call up; and the wise coach has done so! I am just surprised that Kofi Kyereh is not in here, for at least even a 15min cameo. He isn't fully fit, but ...
Kwasia call this call that are you the coach? Comot for there let me scratch my balls this morning
@ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport:
You often come here making all kinds of comments, constantly behaving as though you are the only person who has lived outside Ghana or the only one knowledgeable enough to sp ...
The FA have told the coach to give slot to four locally based players, it is agreed that Asare will be the first choice goalkeeper and Agbeshi be prepared for the future, with those 2 goalkeepers I can confidently tell you th ...
It doesn't hurt. I say try the B Team and see if Ghana can discover 3-5 gems that can be included in the final squad. If the B Team loses against Mexico, it will not be a surprise because the current A Team is not that good.
FIRST BLUNDER, just trying to scapegoat Otto Addo. We wait to see. Hmmm!
A very poorly written article. How can you conclude this article without mentioning the names of the players he selected. An article like this should be complete. One need not go elsewhere searching for the players the coach ...
Daniel Kofi Kyereh, Tariq Lamptey, Ernest Nuamah and Salim Adams will all be in the final squad list.
First lesson gfa must learn is we don't have standing U17, U20 etc to pick players from to freshen the BS, hence our only option is to do fr3fr3kobo to have a decent team .In my opinion , the coach has done well moving from ...
Ghana is racing against time to get Ernest Poku of Bayern Leverkusen switch complete, I will keep you updated..
Good show coach. Add Semenyo to lead this team. Finish. Don't worry about failure. Show braveness
I am sorry the coach is being set up to fail.