That was not what she meant although she should not have said that. Even if you are transfer to Kumasi or Takoradi from Accra immediately, it will disrupt your family and social activities, won’t they. Finding new house, sc ...
Abbey, what exactly is your point?
His point is in your mother vagina. Fool
If you are lady, may God have mercy on you. At times, I try to stay away from women but if you don't respect yourself, who will?
THE WHOLE NORTH IS EVIL NDC STRONGHOLD!!!!!!
A BIG MESSAGE HAS BEEN SENT TO THE NORTHERNERS!!!!!
His point is simple. In Ghana the north is the most underdeveloped- Fact. People in the north generally head south for jobs-Fact. Even from Kumasi to Accra-Fact. So madam ocloo is saying that for punishment someone will be po ...
The Accra regional minister has spoken the truth. A sectional region where mobility is made by Okada(motor bicycle), no portable water. The weather is always hotter than oven. Lack of social amenities. What else should the mi ...
Ayew Afriyie, the owner of Ghanaweb has spoken
This Ayew Afriye has nothing sensible to say. During the reign of Nebuchadnezzar Akuffo adui monkey addo all perceived NDC symphatizers were all transferred to the north. The stupid Akuffo Dampare transferred most of the Ewe ...
In NDC Govt civil servants can take a bribe, and only get transfer to the north, but no jail term. God help Ghana. We have a long way to go
Massa this will not bring kotokoli Bawumia to power. Stop the opportunistic propaganda. You rat
You are rather describing northerners as punished ones. The woman only said she will send people to the north as punishment. The import of her statement was taking people from their comfort zones. If you have established your ...
I think, she wanted to say ,they are posted out of their comfort zone, because of their corrupt practices.
Sad for her!
I think, she wanted to say ,they are posted out of their comfort zone, because of their corrupt practices.
Sad for her!
Ocloo is behind writing this nonsense
Sad for her!
In this era where market women, children and rural settlers are social media savvy, the npp still think they can spin anything to their advantage. Those days are long gone, that's why the NDC is making in roads in the ashanti ...
Sad for her!
To me, when such reckless and irresponsible comment are made about the Northerners, I love it because it will help them look around and see the type of people they associate themselves with.
Yes, the Northerners can choose ...
Dr. Ayew Afriye stop the foolishness
The haters such as this good doctor will misconstrue her statement so her choice of expression should have been better considered. But I genuinely believe she meant removing miscreants as far away as possible from their famil ...
It is open secret, when they want to punish you they post you to the North. No one who is in authority will post his/her relation to the North.
Even your npp government did same to Ghanaian workers so stop that foolish talk
You all speak anyhow. When has a black african resigned
Hypocrisy all over.....this is an absolute fact...it's unfortunate the minister wasn't lucky and being used as a scapegoat....
Most southerners who lived and worked in the 3 northern regions would attest to the fact they never regretted their stay there. Most of them saved money just because cost living was low. . Meeting nice people and seeing a gre ...
Dear Dr. Dr Ayew Afriye,
Tell me why you're not an idiot!
• When Simon Osei, the former NPP MP and former Regional Minister for Ashanti Region insulted one Akamba and the entire people of the North, what did you do, l ...
Holding on unto everything to be seen to be relevant. The woman should have done better than that but has Osafo marfo resigned when he indicated that nobody had a right to be a president of Ghana except those from the so call ...
Can you shut up, Dr Ayew? You made similar disparaging comments when you said Nana Addo shouldn't have built an interchange in Tamale because your party the NPP doesn't get votes in the north.
Hypocrite ! The Internet does ...
That was far below belt from Linda Ocloo but we don't need need NPP correct react for us. If he has forgotten, Asnso Boakye said why they're constructing roads in the north and other places where there are no human beings.
Stop playing politics and do something about the pragia menace in Affiduase. There is such disorder from the transp arrangement in the town that requires real leadership to manage the situation. Be that leadership and stop ...
Mr. MP, What is your business here? The woman never meant to insult any one. The referal simply denotes sending you far away from where you live. What next?
Mind your business.
What didnt Ursula say about and to John Mahama? She said worse things. Were u not in the kentry?
You said nothing, go and research in to your npp and Ashanti tribal records before making coments.
Tribal hypocrates.
The minister means know disrepect to our northern brothers and sisters, knowing very well that those who ...