Serwaa, what's your problem? Has any appointees ever been vetted comprehensivelyrics?
Afenyo and the minority knew exactly what they were doing. They knew she was not cut out for the job and would embarrass herself and her party in the position. Unfortunately, the incompetent Mahama, hasn’t got balls to fire ...
Send that Okro mouth Ocloo to North herself for punishment.
LINDA OCLOO SPOKE THE MIND OF ALL NDC!!!!!
THE WHOLE NORTH IS NDC STRONGHOLD!!!!!!
A BIG MESSAGE HAS BEEN SENT TO THE NORTHERNERS THAT WORKERS ARE TRANSFERRED TO THE NORTH AS A FORM OF PUNISHMENT!!!!! AABAH NDC MINISTER!!! ...
Why are women always against their own?
GAs have become a nuisance in Ghana. Anytime they open their mouths, they smell like shit. Staring from Obaake, Lutherodt, their chiefs. They talk rubbish all the time. They are villagers. Living in the capital city doesn't m ...
@ Tiwaa, don’t forget that when you point your finger at someone, your remaining 4 fingers are pointing right back at you. You really need an urgent mental health examination, and an urgent booking at Pantang Hospital. Buff ...
@Tiwaa,
You're a primitive and primordial tribalistic raccoon. You filthy dirty stinky skunk. If you're not an unbridled, ignorant and gullible vermin you would know that the word 'tribe' itself is a Eurocentric pejorative ...
Tiwaa onye s3333mi. Kwashia!
Tiwaa onye gbemi. I wish l knew where u stay I. This Accra here. U are the exactly the type not needed here. Time will tell. Kwashiabi
Oh Guys is true, we Gas are very dirty, uncivilized, and every poor. Our only advantage is we leave yh the capital of Ghana, if not we would been bed useless tribe in Ghana. I regret been GA.
Onye s)))mi!
I want FREE SEX!! Madam SEX VIDEO LAWYER. Have u finished cleaning your DIRTY ASSHOLE before attacking Linda Ocloo?
Look at the thing Serwaa Amihere who is also talking., What moral right have you talking about others? Pathetic to speak indeed. A log in your eyes, yet trying to remove a speck of saw dust from somebody else'
My observation is public speaking is a problem to females in both NDC & NPP, even though NDC has more of such poor Communicators. It behoves on the party to employ experts to teach them.We normally learn such skills in school ...
Is she not better than K t Hammond and Simon O Mensah?
This is the difference between Nana Addo Danquah and John Airbus Mahama, and NPP and NDC. This same thing happened in Nana Addo's time when an Ashante spoke negative about the north, the Northerns in NPP spoke against it and ...
Very Funny to see DIRTY STREET GIRLS who sleeps around with Goats n Sheeps also giving Moral Lessons and Criticising people. Tweakai!!
The plural of Sheep is Sheep.
Calm down !!!
She said that because successive goverments have accumulated all our resources to develop Greater Accra to serve the comfort and vision of foreigners who would land in our "only" international airport: AIA. That is why they t ...
AND, ANYWAYS, HAVE YOU EVER SEEN THE USELESS VETTING COMMITTEE OF THE USELESS PARLIAMENT FAILING ANYBODY AT THEIR VETTINGS BEFORE?
THEY ARE RUBBER STAMP GETTING COMMITTEE. JUST MAKE SURE YOU COME WITH BROWN 3NVELOPS AND YO ...
The dis- service is when a husband dies, then you women force us to replace the wife as MP . What do you expect from just balancing the gender .
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
People like linda ocloo in the JDM government should be mindfull of their words. Her speach is very reckless
I blame the one who nominated this woman for a Ministerial position in the first place. I’m not aware of her educational background and experience but she cannot even express herself properly in English. Some positions cann ...
“Come to Me, all who are weary”
Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.
Ask her where she was when the former Kasoa MP was vetted.
Even if they vetted she would have passed regardless
Naturally women/ladies who are Abusive struggle to communicate in public. NDC party is a Warehouse for females who are Experts in insulting their opponents. They are paying the price for their vulgar language.
She never said the north is underdeveloped,those who are saying that are those who really think the north is underdeveloped,she was talking about the distance even though I dont fully support what she said
What is wrong with what she said ? Is that not the reality ? That civil servants are not duly prosecuted when they go against the law but are rather transferred to remote zones like the North as a form of “punishment”? Th ...
I don't support NDC but Nana Oye Bampoe would have said Officials at TDC taking bribes and granting illegal will be transferred to the HINTERLAND( not the North) where they can't get anyone paying them bribe.The essence of go ...
people forgot what Asenso Boakye said about northerners
AND, ANYWAYS, HAVE YOU EVER SEEN THE USELESS VETTING COMMITTEE OF THE USELESS PARLIAMENT FAILING ANYBODY AT THEIR VETTINGS BEFORE?
THEY ARE RUBBER STAMP GETTING COMMITTEE. JUST MAKE SURE YOU COME WITH BROWN 3NVELOPS AND YO ...
Serwah.....pls shut up. She made a mistake and has Apologized. Let's forgive her. Haven't you made serious mistakes more than this in your life?
She is very uncouth, like vagabond Frank Sossu and Hannah Bissiw, who said drones were brought to Ghana to snoop on the nakedness of women in bathrooms.
It was this same woman who said if NDC was buying votes, their opponents should get money and buy the votes too. She is incompetent, not intelligent and just representing because of tribal politics.
Forget all the distractions about Linda Ocloo. The REAL issue is:
Why were people given permission to build properties in restricted areas and Ramsar sites ???? Who gave permission ??? Too many people in Ghana believe tha ...
I don't even get it, what was her comments? people think if you're transferred to the north it's a form of punishment. that's all. And we are here making news out of this? serwaa or what you call yourself, if you get a transf ...
'We have transferred people to the north as a form of punishment' - Minister. That is the truth. The whole truth and nothing but the truth. So stop attacking Linda Ocloo!
Be wise.
Somethings are better not said.
Ghanaweb, should this be headline news?? Hon. Afriyie, you are lowering the standards of ghanaweb as we knew it!!
We genuinely accept apologies, remember she didn't mean that the not is a bad place,but sending one far away from your home is the punishment
Forgive her . She has apologised. Iam just happy those words didn't come from ......
Even Hawa Koomson was vetted and approved to become a minister. So what's Serwahs talking about.
My dear Serwa!
What the lady said is nothing new. It’s been happening. We are know the conditions in the hinterland and especially in the north. We need to improve on the living conditions there.
But Serwa, be honest to y ...
My dear Serwa!
What the lady said is nothing new. It’s been happening. We are know the conditions in the hinterland and especially in the north. We need to improve on the living conditions there.
My dear Serwa!
Serwaa, where is Lumba’s body?
Look at this ashawo woman too, serwa give us a break
All of Mahams apointees as Ministers, DCE, and MCEs are helping resetting the country in the wrong direction. They talk before they think. Its a sign of imcompetent at work and they will continue to reset Ghana in the wrong d ...
From the attorney general down to the NDC fool soldiers shouting "Mahama is the Ho" on the street with no understanding of what they are saying, with no manners and disrespecting people have been the hallmark to describe them ...
Oooh serwah my lawyer,I least expect you to go in this tangent.... don't forget women supported you during your predicament....the minister is just being used as a scapegoat..most of our leaders including the northerners use ...
Parliament failed Ghana by vetting her.
Bl)foy3du !
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Serwah fridge see who is talking. Cheap girl like you
Serwaa don't be surprised by this in reality that is what is happening. Some of the heads of institutions have turn the northern part of Ghana as a punishment ground.
I wonder how they think.
Northern part of Ghana is also ...
Today you have the guts to take on a fellow lady because you think she’s not fit for purpose. Wow!, sometimes life isn’t fair oooo.
Today competence is defined on the lines of one’s ability to speak English lol.
I agree at least they should done the vetting in hard local language
In some countries, government and institutions regard posting to some areas, especially isolated areas with fewer amenities than average as 'hardship' posting. Some special inducements are therefore put in place to attract em ...
What are the appropriate measures you are talking about? Name them. How can the north develop when all the people who come from there are in Accra looking for political power? Bawumia, John Mahama, Mahama Idrissu, arrogant ...
U write truth Naana Jane.
When the news broke, that was my first comment on this platform. Linda Ocloo is incompetent but 'nice' to both NPP and NDC members of parluament, thus they all decided to push her through the system.
That is why we must bar ...
Why is this woman still at post , oh God save Ghana
Tweaa...has parliament rejected any presidential nominee?
Much I do about nothing. She stated the fact. How many people are eager to go the north for National service. Let be realistic
Serwaa poopins you're an ass.hole. Henry Fitz rotten sperms still work in your brain. Spits . Gyimigyimi girl. Very nasty hoe.
Well said Serwaa Amihere.
Listen to another one. Blame John Mahama aka DUMSOR HENE for appointing her.
Hahaha. So how would you classify Nana Addo ?
GALAMSEY HENE ??
Remember, our rivers were moderately clear when he took office in 2017, but brown milo coloured and flavoured with mercury poisoned fish in January 2025, when ...
Until her statements here, l thought Serwah was a strong believer in the offering of apologies. How come Ghanaians “forgave” you in the 2 matters of your immoral sexual escapade… and loose talk on Legon Presec? Let’s ...
We are all in Ghana when Judges were transferred as a punishment. Hypocrisy.
If you have been transferred to where you don't want to go is a punishment
You're not a saint, remember yours
I agree with you on this, Serwaa. I think she should have been kept at the back and groomed a bit before putting her on the frontline. She lacks the wisdom to speak.
I can't agree with you more, Serwaa. Indeed, this Linda Ocloo lady is a mess. She must be reshuffled asap!
Ghana failed you by not punishing you for sleeping around with someone's husband.
Me. Do you have any prove or evidence of she sleeping around.
The last person on earth to give us moral lessons is you ... Serwaa.
What were your views when the MCE for Takoradi (in 2022) threatened to transfer a police officer to Enchi ? Evaluate your credibility.
When you are leaving in a glass house don't throw stone. Sister Serwaa!
Baby lawyer shut up.
even you someone calls you a lawyer. you!
Shameless Sewaa, please shut up.
Because we all saw your nakedness on social media. We saw how that criminal was bonking you cheap gal.
Interesting
See a pot calling kettle black
Look at the whore talking. When you were destroying someone's marriage, did you do the world a service. Stupid lady without shame. The world knows you!!! CLASSLESS BITCH who did not properly earn a law degree. If you are so i ...
So many incompetent, mediocre, unqualified, confused ignoramus have been vetted and approved in this country.
Don’t worry we have decided where our vote will go in the next elections, arrogant
Cheap prostitute. Mtcheew!
The value is the same: even if she was vetted she would have been given the nod whether she performed or suitable or not. We are in a country where partisan consideration influence decisions and so politicians donr think of t ...
Why have we become soo emotional and spend time on hidden truth said in public? We are being hippocritical at the ministers statement. She just said what happens to public sector workers. Even high performers are transferred ...
Linda Ocloo is a rough rider.Her mouth be gun paa.I like her plain talk.She is the star of the NDC.
OCLOO IS A SHAMEFUL UNEDUCATED BROOT.
Write your comment; The none thinking and unlearned ga traditional council should go back to school and learn. but not just putting on beads. stop begging, collecting foodstuffs for homowo cooking. contribute n cook for our a ...
Kwasia lawyer... Your toto has made you a lawyer today, I still have pictures of your sex escapades.. shut up your mouth
Serwaa, you are a lawyer and a journalist, talk well. Ofori-atta, Brian, adutwum, etc were all vetted but what did we see under their government?
Serwah Shut it. Fraud boys, politicians all chop .fridge lawyer
Mahama, this woman behaves like a 12 year old. Can't you see??
Stop serving yourself up as yet another classroom educated but ignorant, unprincipled idiot, Serwaa Amihere.
Can you, Serwaa Amehere, say what Ms. Ocloo said that was derogatory, insulting or tribal? The issue of the north ...
Musah,this thing about widows ,inheriting their late husband's parliamentary seat is not good at all,it means màle parliamentarians whose wives have political ambitions must be careful because their lives are at risk.
I can't believe Serwaa could be so mean. A lot of people supported you during the difficult times you went through. The least you could do is shut up if you didn't want to support Linda even after her apologies. To say her a ...
Transfers to any part of the country can potentially be used as a form of punishment given the weaknesses in our systems. I am not against transfers in principle, but they can and should be implemented more transparently and ...
Baby lawyer. Keep quiet.
Hmm....imagine an Akan making this statement, by now anka the whole Ghana will be talking about Asantes