GRNMA reacts to public disclosure of health workers in Charles Amissah report

Read Comments Comments (24)

• FRANKIE 5 days ago

Now to u Ghanians be very careful with this politicians. We are the ones taking car of u. We some times use our own money to but battery to power the BP machine and thermometer, if u don't change ur behavior and thing oh govt ...

• Dzata 5 days ago

Shut up! Has anybody ne asked you to buy batteries? Does your facility not have Administrators or Management? Incompetent people. God reward you the way you treat people. Amen.

• My views? 5 days ago

Secrecy is killing this country. Calling people out for wrong doings is a problem right. But if they were rewarded publicly that would be cool.

• Alex Yeboah 5 days ago

See fool.

• Kelvin 5 days ago

Revealing their names alone will do harm to them more than the punishment they will be facing. This will serve as deterrent to others. Those nurses and doctors, are they better than the armed robbers, greedy politicians whose ...

• Don 5 days ago

You are very stupid to write this useless thesis, you people think you are untouchable, foolish people!!

• Enyo 5 days ago

Your stupidity is beyond bounds, partisan politics has blinded you. For your education it’s the policy of health facilities not to treat patients on the floor for whatever medical reasons…period!! How do you turn around t ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 days ago

“Come to Me, all who are weary”
    Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• Dzata 5 days ago

Nonsense. Everyday, we see photos and names of people accused of something in the news. Are Doctors and Nurses special people? You are lucky their photos were not published. Will you treat your brother the way Amissah was tre ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 5 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Paapa 5 days ago

That's the right thing to do. You're accountable to the public and your deeds must be known by them. Because of Your negligence somebody must lose his life? Are you a mother, human or a beast

• Achakanapaya 5 days ago

And so what???
    Look at this evil, wicked, npp women organizer.

• Quame 5 days ago

Ghana will never learn. When it’s a nobody in society, that person should be paraded all over the place. Are these people whose names were mentioned more Ghanaian than the soul lost?
    When it matters most you’re not heard ...

• OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago

Madam, pack yourself somewhere with your nonsense. Were you not aware, all this time, that most of your colleagues are so unprofessional that they have caused the avoidable deaths of thousands of patients in their care? Their ...

• Kweku 5 days ago

And who placed health professionals above public accountability. They persons named in the report have been referred to their various professional bodies. You can choose to treat with kid gloves or better still send them off ...

• Sandman, New Jersey 5 days ago

This woman needs to shut up. What makes them so special? Don't we name corrupt judges, corrupt politicians, corrupt policemen? Why not doctors if they are culpable. Only in Ghana do we always want to sweep everything under t ...

• THIS WOMAN MIGHT HAS SAME BEHAVIOR 5 days ago

I CAN SAY THIS WOMAN IS WIRH BAD BEHAVIOR LIKE THOSE NURSES AND DOCTORS. DOES SHE BELIEVE IN NAMING AND SHAMING? YES, I SUPPORT THAT THEIR NAMES WERE MENTIONED BECAUSE LIFE IS LOST DUE TO THEIR LACK OF RESPECT FOR HUMAN LIFE. ...

• Kweku 5 days ago

Medical doctors in Ghana are selfish and very unprofessional. How can a medical doctor refuse to treat an accident victim in an emergency situation? That's medical negligence and you will be fired or dismissed in the USA. Gha ...

• Akweku 5 days ago

Kwasea madam. Go on strike. Ye bre mo. Another elephant wife

• Adamu 5 days ago

Stupid madam. You nurses dont lose arguments da no matter a patients point of view. Insults, sneer and jest is what you heap in sick visitors should they ask a simple question. Madam shame on you. You are a far cry from Flore ...

• JB 5 days ago

Madam, stop there. We have to name and shame them. In fact, those doctors and nurses must be jailed for the negligence that led to the death of Charles Amissah......

• KUMI K 5 days ago

Because health workers are SUPER HUMANS abi?

• Gen. Nkunda 5 days ago

WHEN AN INCIDENT HAPPENED IN THE UK AGAINST A GHANAIAN NURSE WAS HE NOT MENTION- THE WHO WAS BUSY CALLING SOMEONE'S GIRL ANTI ANTI.
    NAMING AND SHAMING IS EQUALLY PART OF PUNISHMENT.
    AS HEALTH WORKERS WE CAN ALSO GO ON A TA ...

• Kofi Sam 4 days ago

Would you have said that if those mentioned had done their professional duties positively? You rae only complaining because they are your own. This is one of our problems in this part of the world.