Again? Why is it always an Asante?
They are not Northerners nor Muslims, so all the rat shit eaters have shamefully kept quiet. Stupid ISLAMOPHOBIAS Islam will continue to be the fastest growing religion in the world both by birth and by massive conversions an ...
Mohamed will mislead many
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online and helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam!
They commit crimes, deny the crime, and blame it either on Nigerians or other Akan groups. But we all know the most money hungry criminal tribe in Ghana.
I once chanced upon a lady, whose name was Patience Agyemang, who couldn't understood " what is your name " in the Akan language. Asked where she's from, and that she's an Ewe. So think wai.
You see Nigerians. Even when they mention you, you see you will bring yourself. Have asked yourself why you most disliked all over the world. Don't bring yourself
Akans again.
Terrorists
Listen this Cow and a son of once upon a time, a Shit Carrier, named Blade, insulting Ashantis without any cause or provocation. A riff-raff, whose inferiority complex is eating him up by the day. I do not know why such a no ...
Stupid fool. Who told you they are Asantes? Inferior people always on expedition for stupid news about their masters. In any case what has tribalism got to do crime? Haters shall get heart attack. If you think that you have a ...
I don’t know what to say and I can’t think far.
When this guy said rat shit eaters did he mention Ashantis?
Why claim it?
Or do you eat rat shit?
Ask him oo, akutia nim ne wura
The truth hurts a lot but still remains the same. It's a fact that asantes and akyems are into crimes just to make money. Their upbringing is skewed towards materialism at all cost. Such deviants should be the last to insult ...
When you know, you know. He is probably full of that shit right now..lol
@BLADE, Use your tribe language in your write up.
Kurasinii ba, Odwan. So, why are you speaking in English. Is it your tribe language.?
Are your tribesmen eating crumbs from Ga tables whilst polishing our shoes on the streets of Accra? Where did you hear that thieves can be masters of anyone? Eblume gbemela.
Another dirty addicted idiot,uncivilized and uncultured fool
The question should be why are they all Akan not Ashante.
Is every John an English man?
Then again Ashantes rules Ghana so your hatred has no bounds.
Because Asantes are the most criminal minded omong the Akan group. Most corrupt pastors, public officials, most involved in galamsey, distroying farms, water bodies, causing cancer, liver and kidney damage. You only control ...
EOCO IS A DISGRACE!!!?
Because they realised it's all PROPAGANDA
Why not go and arrest them yourself if you gave any evidence to prosecute them? Personal morbid hatred for a person doesn't make you comfortable but makes you go mad or die earlier than your destined time.
You could have been wise enough to say why Akans instead of Asantes. Or you have also forgotten that some people in the Oti Region bear Akan names?
@setecheme
You are very very stupid! Who told you they are ashantes?
Madness! At this time and age, you still foolishly think that everyone who goes by an Akan name is an Ashanti. You see how hopeless and stupid you are?
Gyemiiiii. Where did they mention where they come from
Their names that shows where they are from okay.
Keep cool my brother
Stop pretending other Akan groups are responsible for your crimes.. WE KNOW YOU.
He who wants to eat a toad, must eat a big and juicy one.
Not stealing of cats and practicing incest, idol worship and alcoholism.
Who the cap fits........
So, why do you rather choose to eat the raw shit of a dead rat instead of the meat ?? If you want to eat that dead rat, eat it, and leave that pungent shit alone. Kwasia man....
@Sage, the last time I checked, Asantes are those who have institutionise idolatry by Okomfo Anokye. Your region worships Sikadua. Tell me what that is. Hypocrite! The truth is, there's no single village in your region witho ...
Easy targets for failing state institutions?
Akans/Asantes and corruption. Mention any corruption allegations and names like Kusi, Asare, Boateng will pop up. Always dominating the landscape when it comes to stealing. Even their women have mastered the art with names li ...
LPO you're a big uzeless f00l. Which animal can contemplate such a law in Ghana here? A time should come when a law is passed to chase out all trokosi/ayigbe/ewe vermins from our midst to rid Ghana of the stupidity, hatred, t ...
By who? Is it the naturalised Akan fool called Bawumia who will do that,? Laughable. You are very funny. And an idiot
Check yourself if you are not the IDIOT, Bawumia will live in your pants and tickle that thing like a small okro with those two empty sacks called balls forever. That's what is driving you crazy. Sicko
Why does Mahama speak only Twi in public?
It's because it's the majority language, and not because he is a naturalised Akam
I'm very much in support of your proposal, @LPP. No descendant of the likes of Gifty Oware, Cecilia Dapaah, Adu-Boahene, etc should ever hold any office in Ghana. That will be a great deterent to big time thieves.
SERIOUS FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packagin ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Stupid lawyer
I could see one community health nurse, I think it's about traveling abroad without resigning and still receiving monthly salary!
What MEN can do WOMEN can do better
WHAT, IF I MAY ASK, DID THESE WOMEN DO THAT OCCASSIONED THE CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE?!. CITIZENS MUST BE GIVEN MORE INFORMATION!!.
WHAT ABOUT GYANKROMAH AND HER SISTER WHO HAS 6 MILLION DOLLARS RESTAURANT AT CANTOMENTS?
Odwan. Do you know $6m?
Cecilia Dapaah is a rogue. Female armed robber
The gonja mafias are in power. What prevents them from them from arresting the people just named?
Are they really serious so that they can't arrest offenders or that Gonja mafia John Mahama and his QNET govt are stealing a ...
Did these usual suspects from Ashanti town caused financial loss, how ? Did they steal money, or did they embezzle money ?
And where can they hide ? Go to their villages, you would find them eating fufu !
Ahh ba! I shy give EOCO sef. This day and age of technology?
Crime knows no ethnic group. Please, stp labelling asantes as thieves. This is very wrong. Anyone can commit a crime
True, but man pass man when it comes to Asantes and crime.
And the notorious criminals, the gonja mafias are walking free.
Why is it that it's only the weak and poor always face the injustice justice system in Ghana?
By the way, gonja mafia, which national assets are you willin ...
While seriously moving ahead,we are always moving ahead with insults and tribalism.
We have long way to go.
Last last even you guys don't love yourself, now I see where the hate comes from . To see ghanaian that has sense you need a strong connection lol
What have they done that amounts to causing financial loss to the state?
If I knew any of them I not bother to report.
Tell me their main offences not just losses tother state
The small fly is always the easiest to target. What about the bug fish like Government Official 1?
Have you seen them?
After you people arrested shatta wale for nothing,we should assist you to arrest three women hmmm we can't leave or waste our precious time about this but when we see them,you will hear from us that means we are good citizen ...
Ndc fools just to divert attention
FYI the first lady is from central region(efante), second one is from bono and the third one is also from eastern. They are all Akan's but not Asante's.
This how stupid educational fools think, so every twi name is An Ahanti, the Akan tribe is very big, but anything the Ahantis are accused of it, the adabraka gold robbery here are their names do you fine any. Twi name, Salim ...
Arrest,Arrest ,Arrest Have you been able to prosecute any criminal since you resumed office?. We are tired of your arrest.
Start prosecution and Ghanaians will be happy with you
Another ethnic harassment disguised as fighting corruption. The Anit Akan NDC party is AT IT AGAIN.
Im wonderin how it feels to be wanted
wil they make themselves available esp if they r in da country¿
look @ how innocent they look. Ppl r destroyin other ppls business.. Humans arent real
Akan is the majority language, that's all. One doesn't have to be a naturalised Akan to speak Twi and Fante
Whenever the politicians still money from the state they go scort free,but when the ordinary Ghanaian still some they chase them buuuuoooomm
WHAT IS WRONG WITH AKANS AND STEALIMG
NOW IT IS THE TURN OF THEIR WOMEN
SHAME
THEY SAID GHANA BELONGS TO THEM SO LET THEM STEAL
Why are their specific offences not published?
I want this EOCO office to know from today,DO NOT COME OUT AGAIN AS LONG AS YOU SERVE IN THIS CAPACITY TO DECLARE PEOPLE WANTED IF THERE IS NO RANSOM RECEMMENDED. We use fish to catch fish,Right? Do that. And lblame Maham ...
What is happening
Politicians girlfriends by now they gave them contracts and they didn't execute it.
Great efforts to investigate what is accumulated over all sphere's of life, congrats and keep the hunt for Philet Internet Cafe Somanya Zongo (0595742876/0249307298) for online stolen car's, Kenneth Cole clothes, Amazon gift ...
Foolish established institution. When the people who now own state property are walking free it is the minors that they are after. Kwasia institution