President Mahama shares heartfelt post about his new grandchild

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 4 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• V-MATE 4 days ago

JDM..... !!! GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY FOR YOUR HUMILITY & SELFLESSNESS. MAY YOU LIVE LONG.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• The Motherland 4 days ago

Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online and helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam!

• Don 4 days ago

Amen & Amen

• FACT 4 days ago

In Ghana Christians blend uniformly with Muslims making it perfectly fashionable to have a Christian extended family in which the Christian grandfather has children and grandchildren who bear Arabic Muslim names.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

I have studied and taught Islamic Studies, , Christianity, Judaism and African Traditional Religion. I don’t see any serious differences between them except fundamentalists and extremists create confusion and wars between t ...

• Chaddar is the president 4 days ago

We need work as factories and you are here displaying granddies.I beg go dodge

• Sammino 4 days ago

This is now too much. Mr. President the jokes are too much. Showing the whole world of your grand child been born. As if you don't have anything to do. As if everything is rousy . Please wake up and put the nation on a right ...

• ASEMPA 4 days ago

Mahama is the father of the nation, is he not working? Was he not on Social media before becoming a President? Have you ever seen him sleeping and snoring at any function home and abroad like what we witnessed 1 and a half ye ...

• James 4 days ago

You can as well be a full time grandpa and leave the Presidency to someone else who can come and ensure that those who looted the country are arrested, prosecuted and jailed. Your legacy will be tarnished if you don't succeed ...

• Bobo 4 days ago

U are not alright

• Free Radical 4 days ago

Our imbecile president has denial his own grandchild children hospital Nana Addo has constructed to benefit his grandchild.what crime did his own grandchild commit against him to look into his grandchild face and denial him m ...

• Bobo 4 days ago

U fool too much

• HAHAHA... THE KYEBI ARMED ROBBERS ARE STILL AVOIDING HOME.!!. 4 days ago

Eeiiiii, @Free Radical

Eeiiiii, @Free Radical ... wo brofo nny3 koraaaaa! W'abon papa! Aden, wo y3 P.4 tiwuii nipa anaaa ?? Masri saaaaaaa...........

• Free Radical 3 days ago

You fool paa even US president George bush and Trump spoke bad English and if I speak bad English or write bad English it benefits our senseless president John Dramani Mahama.

• ASEMPA 4 days ago

See a school drop out using his borla English to insult a sitting President, may God forgive you wai.

• Stan 4 days ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Kofi BA 4 days ago

Is Mr. Mahama the first Ghanaian president to have a grandchild in office? Why is he announcing this in public? The comedy is becoming one too many sir. Concentrate on redeeming your fast sinking government!

• Susan Djan 4 days ago

CONGRATS MR PRESIDENT. HATERS WILL BE MAD. WE THANK GOD

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 4 days ago

Gonja mafia, which mineral deposits are handling over to your family members?

He has currupted this child the moment he took them in his hands.

Anyway, the whole Mahama clan are notorious thieves. They are beyond redemp ...

But we want them to know that we shall be occupying the seat of political power until all their criminal descendants have passed away. That is how The Good Lord has planned everything. You can run, but it is your demonic par ...

• Anthony 4 days ago

This President is doing everything possible to project himself as a humble person. Hoping that Ghanaians will love him for that. No Sir, we will love you if and only if you fulfill your election promises including ORAL.

• Gold smuggler 4 days ago

Stop stealing Ghana’s gold.Mahama !!

• Lakshmi Ghansah 4 days ago

Congrats to S & A! To the newly born child, wlc to the world. May the good Lord protect u all.

• TAN 4 days ago

Enough now. Hmmm. Get unto business please

• Baz 4 days ago

It's beautiful to be blessed with grandchildren, congratulations Mr. President

• Asiedu 4 days ago

Stop being petty, Mr President.

• NDC, The Nation Destroyers Committee. 4 days ago

President John Dramani Mahama Is Always Relaxing. Is Not Actually Busy. He Has Totally Forgot What Brought Him Into Power. This Signed Shows Clearly That, He Is Incompetent And Visionless Fellow. He Created Galamsey Just To G ...

• Do 4 days ago

Ghanaweb, full of shit,what's importance of this

• Yaw 4 days ago

THIS OUR PRESIDENT, I DON'T KNOW, BUT I THINK HE IS NOT SERIOUS.
    CONMAN, HE WILL DECEIVE YOU AND YOU WILL CLAP FOR HIM

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 days ago

Mahama is doing all these to show Nana Addo that if you are a president you are not God, even Jesus Christ humbled himself, Ghanaians can see how people hate the Akyims now because of Nana Addo

• Dzool 4 days ago

Of all the problems ghana has Mahama has time to be displaying his grand child. What a joke. Enough of the self fulfillment. Now you seems to forget about 24 hour promise you made to Ghanaians during the presidential campaig ...

• Efo Kofi 3 days ago

KWAASHIAASEM Nonsense

• Is not the potter's fault if the clay is bad 2 days ago

Ah is oyibo pikin?