NDC led by President Mahama are continuing in the same way they got power by lying to their ignorant Followers. NPP shd take it serious by dealing with them Tit for Tat, these guys shd be treated as hardened Criminals.
SHAMELESS HOMOSEXUAL THIEF..!!! All he knows in his fuckkng head is how to get idle money to chop, so even if those foreign gay sponsors are enticing him with their money, he falls for them so easily. Kwasia beema!
@ Ruto
Ruto if you're a man show your face and where you live. Some NPP Followers are this time around prepared to deal ruthlessly with your Lies. They will physically teach you good lessons to stop you.
@Kay. Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 momoni. Kwasia kromfuor bodamfuor. I live in the white house, next to that yellow kiosk where your mother has been trading her ashawo business. It is just about two hundred meters away from the S ...
He need money to campaign
How did Mugabe Maase end up being a board member of Team oil Refinery ( TOR ) ?! Such an empty headed idiot , what can he contribute meaningfully at all during discussions at that level ? Ghana is a fucken joke !
Even Wontumi is the "CHAA-MINE" for your criminal party in your biggest stronghold (Ashanti region). Onyaaye gbemi Animri forest.
Illiterate a political party is a voluntary association, they don't pay their executives with Taxpayers monies. Secondly how intelligent are NDC Appointees? Do you see Akandoh & Linda Ocloo as intelligent humans?
*Tema oil refinery*
Hopeson Adorye, former MP for Kpone Katamanso? Eii Ghanaweb.
Napo, is no nonsense man he doesn’t entertain any foolishness in his camp, Sammy Gyamfi tried it and he sued him five hundred thousand Ghana cedis in court and he won the case against Sammy Gyamfi. You can’t lied about hi ...
So you think you are fighting the radio station,no you are fighting thiee listeners who are potential votes you would need,be wise humble yourself, gain more votes that would lead you to power,when in power what can't you do ...
As for Ghanaweb I don't know who their chief editor is... One useless organisation without class
This is good, Mugabe should present his evidence in court
NAPO, THE GANG LEADER.
THIS IS A NEW NPP POLITICAL PLOY.
THEY DID THE SIMILAR THINGS EVEN IN THE NKRUMAH ADMINISTRATION.
THE NPP EVEN WENT AS FAR AS IMPLORING THE BRITISH TO OT GRANT US OUR INDEPENDENCE. SO TELL ME H ...
Let that pathetic apology stay in it’s mouse hole and pursuit the lawsuit.Public apology and redraw statements will not erase the defamation of character that has already damaged beyond recognition.Already NDC has radicaliz ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
NAPO filed a defamation case against Sammy Gyamfi in 2019 and won the case based on EVIDENCE. Now he has filed another case against others for same. But in a particular case of electronic voting system in an external branch h ...
JUST 20,000.000 gh THIS IS NOT NOTHING TO THIS STATION. THEY ARE EVERY RICH AND THEY ARE GOING TO PAY IT LIKE IT NOT MONEY. EVER OUR PARTY IS GOING TO PAY IT TO YOU BECAUSE WE HAVE THE GOLDBOND MONEY.
Good décision paaaaa
That's the right way to go. Bravo, Hon Napo. You have my back.