Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
GhanaWeb and Nkwaseasem articles
It's rather top legal bullshit. Soo tired of their craps. THEY'RE ALL CRIMINALS !!! Mtcheew
Instead of Rockson focussing on his duties as a PUBLIC SERVANT he wants to grandiose on utter BS that does don't further the interests of the ghanaians but just his selfish sef....
Did you drink cat urine this morning,?
1 second ago
Any lawyer who even dreams of supporting this new Ghana Law Society is a weakling and certified failure. Fools who can’t compete on a level playing field always encourage chaos. I remember the new Justice, whe ...
@ Adinortey Kubagee loowe. Your father is a fool. Ghana must free itself from the clutches of this partisan GBA. Society is growing and there must be diversity not monopoly. Multi party democracy goes with multi associations ...
Massa if that is the narrative you are pushing then GNAT should have been the only association representing teachers in ghana, and GPRTU, the only association representing drivers but that is not the case. In the case teacher ...
Very wise point
Massa if that is the narrative you are pushing then GNAT should have been the only association representing teachers in ghana, and GPRTU, the only association representing drivers but that is not the case. In the case teacher ...
Ghanafuo ne useless lawyers
unnecessary ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Idiots. NPP idiots. If so then NAGRAT should be the only Teacher Association. No wonder NPP supporters support the Dictatorship of GBA. What a darling. What a Rimance. Apuuuu
Instead of we as nation fight poverty we are fighting among ourselves.
Monopoly is a subtle oppressive road to poverty. Diversity brings competition and better services.
Assuming those in Ghana only use MTN, they can be cheated without mercy. But the presence of other networks can serve as a ...
Ace Ankomah? The Occupy Ghana Hypocrite?. They entered the Jubilee House. Ahunahuna demonstrators were allowed In. Ask Bernard Mornah and Ralph how many kilometres away from the Jubilee House gate at which they were stopped. ...
The kind of "THINGS " doing Law course these days and being called into the bar as lawyers, I swear Law is now borla course. Now rats, lizards, mosquitoes in fact all kinds of disgusting creatures are studying law and trut ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE .
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 550(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VOXY: 1000 ...
Legal society split between political lines.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
What case makes Ace Ankomah a top lawyer in Ghana?
Eiii Ghanaweb how can three lawyers have over 100 years experience put together?
Then Sam Okudzeto who studied law in chambers like a carpenter will claim 300 year experience wow.
That idiot has stopped working like a bull.
All the jealousy types here,it may have a debilitating effect on your mental wellbeing,my advice to you all is make time and go and study law,you may join Dafeamekpor after qualification.
OfCourse the present state is Discriminatory ,Unfair and Unfair to other Legal practitioners. You cannot have one Football Club and expect all football players to join.. No!! You will end up with unacceptable behaviour a ...
Ace Ankoma a top legal mind? For what reason?
This is completely unnecessary. In all civilized societies there is only one umbrella association for every credible professional body to maintain standards and ethics of the profession. Professional bodies do not operate as ...
You are very stupid. How many teacher associations do we have? Kwasea
And Institutions of Engineers
Stupid article….nonsense….
Any lawyer who even dreams of supporting this new Ghana Law Society is a weakling and certified failure. Fools who can’t compete on a level playing field always encourage chaos. I remember the new Justice, when these morons ...
You are talking like an animal. Idiot
In fact I support the call of the plaintiffs. Engineers have more than regulatory body or call it association and so do many other professions.
However I think we are producing too many lawyers in this country.
As renown ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Even the whole AG Esaaba Torkornoo lost a case miserably. In fact, she lost basaaaa anywhere she ran to. The GBA, NPP appendage, will lose and Odame, Afenyo, etc will cry like a baby and run to the media.
Dafeamekpo is a useless guy. Very very useless
Dafeamekpo and the NDC want to destroy everything Ghana built a very stupid guy calling himself a lawyer
@Dr Ali Awudu , NPP basically hijacked the GBA and is running it like an arm of their party. You should be pointing your filthy fingers at NPP not Dafeamekpo or NDC. NPP destroyed everything that held us together as a nation ...
This very simple because all lawyers in the country forms the GBA except you dont want to be a member because its an association of mainly Ghanaian lawyers
You can choose not to join that is your widh
Why would any client give his case to a GLS Member kmowing that he will be presenting the case to a GBA affiliated member.
This is why it does not make sense that in the execution of the law there should be 2 Different La ...
If NPP didn't hijack the GBA we will not be here today discussing this nonsense. NPP practically destroyed everything that held Ghana together.
We don't want the GBA, they are a political party. It must be scraped