President Mahama cuts sod for Green City Housing Project in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Tamale North Boy 3 days ago

What has happened to the Ho project?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 days ago

Why is Mahama worrying himself about this ungrateful citizens of Ghana ?

• Bitter truth 3 days ago

How are Ashanti’s ungrateful citizens of Ghana? Do u know your history as a Ghanaian? My bredda believe it or not, without Ashanti’s there is no Ghana..and am not even an Ashanti..u better learn your history..do u know wh ...

• kusie 3 days ago

How many projects did Akufo Addo complete in Ashanti Region,Npp even said all they need to give Ashantis are t shirts and they'll vote for them even without any development

@kusie Gyimiifuor, even a village in the Ashanti region is more developed and civilized than a city in the north or Volta region..ndc don’t need development, all they need is to fight among themselves like dogs and they wil ...

• LPO 3 days ago

Pls which village in Ashanti? We know villages where mud and plantain leaves are used. Stop your nonsense. Ghana is a developing nation. We've lived in cities like Paris, Geneva, etc and know what cities are like not those ha ...

• Kwaku 3 days ago

Ashantis are very ungrateful and president should stop the development projects there

• Ahene 1 day ago

Yet without these same Ashanti votes he couldn't have become President. Not so. Lets see in next elections if the Ashanti's learn their bitter lessons from these insults and decide not to vote for the NDC

• Reiss 3 days ago

Get yourself a mirror,look at it for 5 mins.You'll know what an idiot looks like

I don’t know if a fool like u is replying to me or not..I wwnt to know so I ca reply a dummy like u because u seems like a fool who needs reply@Reiss

• The Great Colossus 3 days ago

Mr.President, let us stop development policies centered on Accra & Kumasi but embrace decentralized development concepts for each region, so that Accra & Kumasi don't become congested for unemployed youths flocking to these t ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 days ago

For my Money our President should cut off some of the projects in KUMASI and its environs. I Suggest Spreading or Sharing of the “NATIONAL CAKE” all over the various Regions of the country. These guys around KUMASI d ...

• Kwame Peter 3 days ago

Osafo, you're ranting about much ado about nothing,mark my word.Your dude wakes up every morning with something new because he came to power with empty head ànd empty hands.For reasons best known to him and his advisors he h ...

• Chris Boateng 3 days ago

Whose fault is it when NPP embarked on unachievable target called Agenda 111. Why didethey push the Cathedral funds into Agenda 111 if they were serious about it? Do you know how much is needed to complete Agenda 111.? They s ...

• Toghay 3 days ago

The hand of chaos. Another Saglemi. What a sad country we live. Why not compete Saglemi

• Yaw 3 days ago

They will build and then share amongst themselves.

• ANOTHER RAYMOND AGAMBILA PROJECT 3 days ago

With half of the money ending up in Dubai

• FAG 3 days ago

Eii Dumsor king Kong why don't you use the money for this housing and markets projects to complete your old hospital, agenda 111 and E blocks so you can employ the nurses and teachers? Common sense. You like too much nchobo a ...

• Abusuapanin 3 days ago

Mahama the greatest LIAR. Just PROPAGANDA. We have not forgotten Saglemi. TWEAA! APUUTOOR!!

• Jonathan 3 days ago

Wow....May God bless President Mahama and SHC

• Kay De 3 days ago

Another saglemi saga loading. Can't our politicians learn? The other day it was express road when the started dualisation was hanging. Looting brigades parading as politicians. Akronfuo.

• That is African leaders for you 2 days ago

Foolish kentry.
    You won't finish Saglemi etc but want start something new..kwasia man with nkasia leaders.

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 days ago

Green city in Kumasi why not Accra or Volta region
    Ashates are the big enemy of NDC
    NDC government need to look at where the votes a