'Treat as fake' - JFK on viral statement on dismissal of Owusu Bempah, Kevin Taylor from NPP

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Capricorn 3 days ago

Meaning they're members of good standing.

• Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago

I said it. That, Npp is hoisting Russian Flag with elephant seated in its cone. Trembling bcos antidote anti-looting drones are looming. Triggering more chaos. Senseless Nonsense

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

JFK should also correct himself. Owusu Bempah is not a "former" deputy communications director. He still holds his post, because he hasn’t resigned and there hasn’t been any new elections in which he wasn’t voted for th ...

• Classics GH 1 day ago

You are stupid, you Kwai Addai. Negative and vile devils like you always portray the party in negative light and make it attractive. Its you and your likes that are losers, not Bawumia. If you've lost and can't understand it, ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 days ago

NPP Sune sune sune sune sune never ever again, NPP Kwasiafuo

• Kwesi Payin 3 days ago

Ndc are desperate. Most Ghabaians see them them as liars now.
    Fake 24hr economy
    Fake inflation rate
    Dumsor
    Fake sole sourcing
    Fake no stress free fee policy
    Fake 133 job shifts
    Fake big push
    Fake anti corruption
    1 ...

• Walewale Arab 3 days ago

Desperate for who to come to power? The kotokoli dancing goat?

• Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago

@Kwasia Payin. Your name tells it all. Senseless Nonsense

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 days ago

So this means Kelvin Taylor is still an NPP member right? And Afia Pokuaa gave an automatum to NDC to apologise for what Kelvin Taylor said? NPP, never again

• Please 3 days ago

We have the men
    We have those who can craft NPP communication requirements
    We have those who can sign the General Secretary's signature that he himself cannot distinguish genuine from fake

• Graveyard 3 days ago

NPP supporters, SO kelvin tailor is a member of this akrofuo party? Then why writing to the almighty NDC to advise the man asembeba dabe

• No nails 3 days ago

Even the NPPIGS itself is FAKE, and their muppets supporters all FAKE.

• Amegaxoxo 3 days ago

In Ghana, there are two groups of People. 1st, there are Ghanaians! Next, are the NPP Loot Collective. So, tread with caution when in Ghana, to avoid fake. Ayo hey!

• You are a notorious June 4th TERRORIST 3 days ago

You are a notorious Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST

• Action calls for Reaction 3 days ago

If that is what you think of him, so be it! In so far as that natural good will cleanse you loot-lot off space & off-line. Starting from your nose. To rid off your scandals and immoral nonsense. And create space for decenc ...

• FTT 3 days ago

Kelvin Taylor will bear the all the curses for attacking Former president Kuffuor

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 days ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he ope ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

DISORGANISED PARTY

• Joey 2 days ago

You didn't address anything that makes the letter fake so how do you expect anyone to believe it is fake. At least say the signature is not yours. The letter head is not npp letter head, then we are making progress. Merely st ...

• Kwaku 2 days ago

Fake news !

All the sections of the constitution quoted on that letter had nothing to do with removals/suspensions. Article 12 deals with parliamentary elections and the subsection quoted for Article 4 does not exist

• Joey 2 days ago

At least you have something reasonable to say better than your general secretary.

• Agyengo. 2 days ago

I dont understand why some people are bashing the NPP secretary here. In as much as I dont support any party, must the secretary remain quite even if he did not write that statement? Come on guyz

• K 2 days ago

SO KELVIN IS STILL AN NPP MEMBER
    HURRRAY

• Edzrekese 2 days ago

. ANIMAL

• NART 2 days ago

MASSA EITHER FAKE OR NOT ,ITS YOU AND YOUR PARTY CUP OF TEA,
    WHO CARES?

• Kumasi 2 days ago

What is our business you all with idiots should go to hell where you all Npp belong

• Stan 2 days ago

. WORK & PAY CARS FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

• Nana Sika 2 days ago

this justin kodua if i see his self then i bore a full corrupt guy

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

Which Kevin Taylor? The one who insulted Otumfour and President Kufour? Of yes,then NPP is 100% better off disposing of him than anything else.

• The NPP will do NDC some ! 2 days ago

When John Mahama travels outside the country, the NPP will say John Mahama is dead , and that the country has to be taken over by Jane Naana. Watch this space!!

• Classics GH 1 day ago

You are stupid, you Kwasi Addai. Negative and vile devils like you always portray the party in bad light and make it unattractive. Its you and your likes that are losers, not Bawumia. If you've lost and can't understand it, y ...