Armed assailants demolish new NDC office complex in Ellembelle

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Nana 2 days ago

Ndc and vandalism is 5&6.
    Why can't you finish any pending litigation before any works on the land. They will foolishly turn around and come and acuse npp

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago

Hahahaha. Too many Mahama people in Ghana. They are at everywhere doing nothing that good. What kind of Mahama is at the area. Send him to the Gonja area where he originally belonged.

• Sowah D. 2 days ago

This is what must happen to the country. The NPP has stood idly by for far too long, intimidated by this demented party. With this mad president at its helm, boasting of his revolutionary and violent past, there is no turning ...

• Pwalugu Pwalugu Pwalugu 2 days ago

Massa go and pay the bail for your arrested thieves being Wontumi, Adu Boahene, Mustapha Hamid, Gifty Oware and Professor thief man Ameyaw Ekumfi of sky Train. Kwasea bi called Sowah D. Stupid fool. Ahunahuna rat. Cecilia ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Roadrunner 2 days ago

Ohhhhhh Fulani CLITEROUS
    WOW HAVEN'T HEARD THAT BEFORE.....CAN YOU TELL WHAT THAT LOOKS LIKE?...

If you continue to CHOP CHOP from the Party without them, this is what happens. ADIDIGYA, ENE NSEMONE NA ENAM.

• Jay - NPP Fools 2 days ago

You are stupid.. You didn't read the story

Why do you want to start an insulting fight you can’t win? I have not crossed or come to your turf and you want to start a war of insults with me. I am stupid but far wiser than all your family members combined. What did yo ...

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

BURN THE WHOLE EDIFICE DOWN IF/WHEN THEY REBUILD IT...TWEAA.

• NPP IS BEHIND THIS CRIME! 2 days ago

NPP IS A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION!

• FACT 2 days ago

"Long standing ownership dispute over the land," the Ghanaweb reported.
    J J Rawlings drummed into the conscience of the People's Defence Committee that: "We no go sit down make them cheat us everyday! Walahi !! Dabida !!!"

• Atta Kay 2 days ago

Hahaahaaaaa most NDC Followers have not heard that song b4. Why would a political party that has failed to provide jobs for their hungry Followers be thinking of putting up a GHCC1 Million Constituency Office?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago

Where did NDC get the 1 million Ghana Cedis from? Thieves.

• Bitter truth 2 days ago

@Kwasi in Europe that’s a very good question..Armah Kofi buah a con-artist politician who thrives on the gullibility of his constituency..let’s access him..He has been in power for almost 19 good years as Mp for Ellembele ...

• Sister Soulja 2 days ago

Where in the world, even in the rich countries do you have hospitals treating people for free? You are not only clueless, but also ignorant and uninformed.

• Solo 2 days ago

Your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power ooooooo tom NPP animals with heart pain from the elections trashing.. Who will even vote for that fool

• Jah Cure 2 days ago

Sister Soulja, you have grossly shown your ignorance.For your information,hospital treatment in the UK is absolutely free under the NHS.You only pay if you go private.
    If the case is urgent,you get treatment fairly quickly b ...

• Steve Kaye London 2 days ago

@ sister soulja, if you care to know, the NHS treatment here is free, no matter how serious the sickness might be.

• wahalla 1 day ago

It's only free if you agree to have your dick cut off and for tit job...

• Abena 2 days ago

That's the Ghana mindset, thinking that someone cannot work hard and get 1 million Ghana cedis. You have a pea brain.

• Ama 2 days ago

@ Abena
    To tell you the truth Kofi Armah Buah is a hardened Thief. That money is not coming from his pocket, he stole from the state. What work was he doing 19yrs b4 getting to Parliament?

• Abena 2 days ago

That's a stupid mindset. As a Ghanaian if you work hard, you can get 1 million Ghana cedis. You are the people who think a Blackman cannot be rich. no wonder you are in Europe. Go and listen to Kwabena Obeng Darko on the soci ...

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

This is a nice home match so no comment.

• Jack Toronto 2 days ago

Dog bite dog.

• Samuel Anin 2 days ago

NDC lawlessness

• Stan 2 days ago

WORK & PAY CARS FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VO ...

• Anya 2 days ago

Maybe I'll drive by so I can enjoy a good laugh.

The DCE didn't get involved when locals tore down our wall, so I have no sympathy for them. He said it was a land dispute even though the perpetrators who were caught on fil ...

• Monnie 2 days ago

Ghanaians are looking for common ginger to buy, they can't get. If you have one million cedis why not apply it into ginger farm project through your unemployed youth rather than building an office for people to sit in doing n ...

• DEEVINITY 2 days ago

You're not in power. Simple.

• H Aborbi 2 days ago

I remember Ghana changed its currency to the new cedi in 2007, and yet some many are still using the old cedi in your articles. This is confusing!

• Free Radical 2 days ago

When confusing comes among criminals there is no peace among them especially when they practice animal farm games among themselves there is no peace and the result is devastation among them.

• Joe kwasi 2 days ago

That's you Kofi Buah, Agyekum and NDC. The truth is that Kofi Buah the MP, and his servant the MCE are intimidating Nzemas disrespecting all chiefs including their Tumivole the over lord to grab every land in the name of NDC. ...

• Roadrunner 2 days ago

It takes more than 5 minutes to this type of destruction, so where were the Police?paid to stay at the office????

• Babangida 2 days ago

This amounts to babarism I don't think this can happen in the animal kingdom. It is shameful.

• Klm 2 days ago

Good news

• Joe kwasi 1 day ago

Kofi Buah at it again. The MP of Elembelle after boastfully grabbing the entrance land of Awiaso and deceiving Nzemas that he bought it at 400 million old Ghana cedis faced a resistance from the Roya family. By this, he inste ...

• Joseph Nzema 1 day ago

This is for you, Hon. Kofi Buah, Hon. Agyekum, and the NDC.

The truth is that the MP, Hon. Kofi Buah, and the MCE are alleged to be intimidating Nzema citizens and disrespecting our chiefs, including the Tumivole, the Ove ...

• Joseph Nzema 1 day ago

Hon. Kofi Buah and Hon.Dce Agyekum.

The MP for Ellembelle previously claimed he acquired the entrance land at Awiaso for 400 million old Ghana cedis. The Roya family has since resisted this claim.

Rather than address t ...