Ndc and vandalism is 5&6.
Why can't you finish any pending litigation before any works on the land. They will foolishly turn around and come and acuse npp
Hahahaha. Too many Mahama people in Ghana. They are at everywhere doing nothing that good. What kind of Mahama is at the area. Send him to the Gonja area where he originally belonged.
This is what must happen to the country. The NPP has stood idly by for far too long, intimidated by this demented party. With this mad president at its helm, boasting of his revolutionary and violent past, there is no turning ...
Massa go and pay the bail for your arrested thieves being Wontumi, Adu Boahene, Mustapha Hamid, Gifty Oware and Professor thief man Ameyaw Ekumfi of sky Train. Kwasea bi called Sowah D. Stupid fool. Ahunahuna rat. Cecilia ...
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Ohhhhhh Fulani CLITEROUS
WOW HAVEN'T HEARD THAT BEFORE.....CAN YOU TELL WHAT THAT LOOKS LIKE?...
If you continue to CHOP CHOP from the Party without them, this is what happens. ADIDIGYA, ENE NSEMONE NA ENAM.
You are stupid.. You didn't read the story
Why do you want to start an insulting fight you can’t win? I have not crossed or come to your turf and you want to start a war of insults with me. I am stupid but far wiser than all your family members combined. What did yo ...
BURN THE WHOLE EDIFICE DOWN IF/WHEN THEY REBUILD IT...TWEAA.
NPP IS A TERRORIST ORGANIZATION!
"Long standing ownership dispute over the land," the Ghanaweb reported.
J J Rawlings drummed into the conscience of the People's Defence Committee that: "We no go sit down make them cheat us everyday! Walahi !! Dabida !!!"
Hahaahaaaaa most NDC Followers have not heard that song b4. Why would a political party that has failed to provide jobs for their hungry Followers be thinking of putting up a GHCC1 Million Constituency Office?
Where did NDC get the 1 million Ghana Cedis from? Thieves.
@Kwasi in Europe that’s a very good question..Armah Kofi buah a con-artist politician who thrives on the gullibility of his constituency..let’s access him..He has been in power for almost 19 good years as Mp for Ellembele ...
Where in the world, even in the rich countries do you have hospitals treating people for free? You are not only clueless, but also ignorant and uninformed.
Your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power ooooooo tom NPP animals with heart pain from the elections trashing.. Who will even vote for that fool
Sister Soulja, you have grossly shown your ignorance.For your information,hospital treatment in the UK is absolutely free under the NHS.You only pay if you go private.
If the case is urgent,you get treatment fairly quickly b ...
@ sister soulja, if you care to know, the NHS treatment here is free, no matter how serious the sickness might be.
It's only free if you agree to have your dick cut off and for tit job...
That's the Ghana mindset, thinking that someone cannot work hard and get 1 million Ghana cedis. You have a pea brain.
@ Abena
To tell you the truth Kofi Armah Buah is a hardened Thief. That money is not coming from his pocket, he stole from the state. What work was he doing 19yrs b4 getting to Parliament?
That's a stupid mindset. As a Ghanaian if you work hard, you can get 1 million Ghana cedis. You are the people who think a Blackman cannot be rich. no wonder you are in Europe. Go and listen to Kwabena Obeng Darko on the soci ...
This is a nice home match so no comment.
Dog bite dog.
NDC lawlessness
WORK & PAY CARS FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Maybe I'll drive by so I can enjoy a good laugh.
The DCE didn't get involved when locals tore down our wall, so I have no sympathy for them. He said it was a land dispute even though the perpetrators who were caught on fil ...
Ghanaians are looking for common ginger to buy, they can't get. If you have one million cedis why not apply it into ginger farm project through your unemployed youth rather than building an office for people to sit in doing n ...
You're not in power. Simple.
I remember Ghana changed its currency to the new cedi in 2007, and yet some many are still using the old cedi in your articles. This is confusing!
When confusing comes among criminals there is no peace among them especially when they practice animal farm games among themselves there is no peace and the result is devastation among them.
That's you Kofi Buah, Agyekum and NDC. The truth is that Kofi Buah the MP, and his servant the MCE are intimidating Nzemas disrespecting all chiefs including their Tumivole the over lord to grab every land in the name of NDC. ...
It takes more than 5 minutes to this type of destruction, so where were the Police?paid to stay at the office????
This amounts to babarism I don't think this can happen in the animal kingdom. It is shameful.
Good news
Kofi Buah at it again. The MP of Elembelle after boastfully grabbing the entrance land of Awiaso and deceiving Nzemas that he bought it at 400 million old Ghana cedis faced a resistance from the Roya family. By this, he inste ...
This is for you, Hon. Kofi Buah, Hon. Agyekum, and the NDC.
The truth is that the MP, Hon. Kofi Buah, and the MCE are alleged to be intimidating Nzema citizens and disrespecting our chiefs, including the Tumivole, the Ove ...
Hon. Kofi Buah and Hon.Dce Agyekum.
The MP for Ellembelle previously claimed he acquired the entrance land at Awiaso for 400 million old Ghana cedis. The Roya family has since resisted this claim.
Rather than address t ...