Inside the beautiful real estate of business mogul Ofori Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 2 days ago

Money Sweet

• Nana Addo 2 days ago

Building houses, making huge investments but not ready to help the poor

• Hollywood 2 days ago

You're an idiot. When was the last time you used your meager earnings to purchase something for osu children's home. You'd rather buy an iphone to chop small small girls.

• 1 1 day ago

• Kwame Nkrumah 2 days ago

Tt his is the fate of ga adangbe-

• Ama 2 days ago

Tarkwa ppl who are Akans are now hungry bcoz they cannot farm at Damang thanks to the richest family in Ghana.

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

It’s always the same story from all of them. They all became wealthy through family business connections. We have heard you, Ofori Sarpong.

• Nana 2 days ago

It's easier to get a soft loan from your rich parents or siblings than going to a 3rd party or bank. The bondage is there since birth especially where you're trusted .

• FROM THE LITTLE WE KNOW…. 1 day ago

Way back in Presec, Ernest was regularly going to Okponglo and Bawaleshie to check on lands for his Mother. Massa, the man has paid his dues. Let’s celebrate him.

• @RealNapo 2 days ago

Please we know wai. You all got rich during the. Powder Boom at Kufuor time and washed it with Real Estate. You should all remember Karma is a bitch and definitely a generation will reap from what you did to people's kids.

• John,Tema 2 days ago

All Akan rich men/women deal in powder while Ayigbe & Northerners who are Billionaires steal from the state or Ghanaians. That's your presumption

• spuds 1 day ago

You are ignorant and probably suffering from envy.Sarpong hails from a rich family in Kumasi.He simply borrowed from his family to start business.

• NPpigs 4u 2 days ago

Good for him but Ghana’s problem is not overpriced luxury houses. We need our country leaders to have inspiration for affordable houses- small and precise houses for the majority poor under a planned townscape.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 days ago

Is he the Zoomlion man? How much was he taking for his Zoomlion sweepers, and how much was he paying them? Hmmmm, poor people's monies

• Jon J 2 days ago

Da zoomlion man is also rich
    thnx to govt contracts

• Edzrekese 2 days ago

Cocaine money is good.

• Edwin 2 days ago

Hahaha true . Lazy Narcotic Control will always kiss his ass

• Sethoo 2 days ago

Don't worry that Stupid Mahama family will very soon vomit whatever they have stolen from Ghanaians. They will be treated like how Idiotic bloodthirsty bastard JJ Rawlings did to Darko Farms & Appiah Menkah. FOOOLS

• That is the question 2 days ago

Do all his tenants pay 6-month advance or more?

• H Aborbi 2 days ago

I can see only nice building with paved areas and very few trees or unpaved areas. How is rain expected to soak into the ground. With the building of these gated estates on the rise, shouldn't we be thinking of mandatory numb ...

• Ruthan 2 days ago

Good Observation building within a forest/trees is quite expensive as is done elsewhere. I pray our economy improves for real estate companies to adopt that style which is Eco- friendly.

• GTEC and honorary doctorate degrees 2 days ago

And the GTEC is allowing him to be called a “Dr.” The truth is he’s rich but doesn’t have a real doctorate degree. He bought an online honorary doctorate degree from Barkley University which doesn’t have accreditati ...

• THAT’S KWAME NKRUMAH’S LEGACY 1 day ago

K Gyasi and F Kenya were affectionately called Dr. He is not imposing any academic titles on himself. His is honorary. If it was OK for Dr. Nkrumah, then let’s go with Dr. Ofori Sarpong because he’s done what academics co ...

• Logosu 2 days ago

The guy is a Wontumi of presec like how Wontumi is of prempeh college. Woabor rough just like Wontumi. He can't even speak good English just like Wontumi p3p3p3. He may not be into galamsey but surely into something equally ...

• THINK DEEP 2 days ago

How can the President of PRESEC Legon Old Students Association be deficient in speaking good English? Idiotic Ayigbe NDC followers always envious of successful Akans.He speaks better English than Ibrahim Mahama.

• spuds 1 day ago

Hahahaha...they are dying inside.Inward looking behaviour

• Honorary Doctorate 1 day ago

Seriously GTEC should restrict him from using the “Dr” title if they’re serious about weeding out fake degree titles in Ghana.

• MARTIN AGYEI AND MISS CAESAR TAUGHT HIM ENGLISH 1 day ago

Who say what? The man is so humble and down to earth, respects Negritude. In case you didn’t know, it’s about staying true to your native roots. What is KFC when hot Kenkey is on board?

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• I1111111 1 day ago