Deputy AG lists high-profile corruption cases set for court under ORAL this week

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Settings Nkoa 1 day ago

Deputy AG lists high-profile corruption cases set for court under ORAL this week? Apoo!
    Ha ha ha, y'ateaabr3!

• Atta Kay 1 day ago

President John Mahama and his NDC leaders are themselves engaged in looting. They don't want to be punished when NPP takes over. The AG & his Deputy are trying to go into agreement with NPP Thieves to free them.

• Abrantie 1 day ago

Waste of precious time and energy.

• John,Tema 1 day ago

As for we in NPP we will ensure that every NDC Thief is sent to prison when we come to power. We don't even care even if it's John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim. They shd find out from Tsatsu Tsikata & Dan Abodakpi .

• Koo Manu 1 day ago

@John, Tema
    The stealing and looting is irrespective of party. It's a culture and the people are just happy to see their leaders loot. It's an ingrained habit. Can you imagine a finance minister who cannot return to his own ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine....... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Okyere Kay 1 day ago

So can't this idiot be arrested for this stupid thing being perpetrated on daily basis?

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

So, you are fixated on Ofori Atta as if his arrest will end all the suffering of some useless Ghanaians. What did NDC tell Ghanaians about Cecilia Dapaah, and why is the lady not in jail? NDC told Ghanaians that Cecilia Dapaa ...

• Koo Manu 1 day ago

@Pedicles
    You speak like OforiAtta himself. Keep on supporting him to your own peril.

• Saintt442 1 day ago

@Koo Manu
    Oman nagyimi ruff

• Bronzy 1 day ago

What of sedinam Tamakloe, why can't she also return to her own country, hypocrites.

• SAAAAAA--YOOOOOO.... 1 day ago

THE NPP WILD THIEVES.... (EG, @NANA KWASIA, GYIMIFUOR BA @ATTA KAY, JUNKIE @JOHN, TEMA & @ABRANTIE KROMFUORHENE) HAVE ALL STARTED SHIT TING HARD IN THEIR PANTS. VERY SOON, WE WILL BEGIN TO SEE THEM BEING RUSHED TO THE KORLE-B ...

• Amazonia 1 day ago

@John, Tema Julor Bi. It is for the reason that you have cited which will keep you crying in opposition until 2098.

THE NPP WILD THIEVES.... (EG, ATTA KAY & ABRANTIE) HAVE ALL STARTED SHIT TING IN THEIR PANTS. VERY SOON, WE WILL BEGIN TO SEE THEM BEING RUSHED TO THE KORLE-BU TEACHING HOSPITAL INTENSIVE CARE UNIT. NPP AKRONFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ...

• Srem Sai is a fool ! 1 day ago

Masa, u guys have been singing this tune right from day 1 , yet still nothing! Lol

• Your Mother Is A Bleeding Ashawo 1 day ago

Ampa, we have been singing the same tune for months, but you are always the timid & feeble armed robbers we always see being carried on ambulance stretchers to the intensive care units. Have you asked your stupid mother why i ...

• We are NPP 1 day ago

We NPP loyalists want the former finance minister Ken ofori Atta return home to Ghana to enjoy his good life same as every other former minister of state

• Koo Manu 1 day ago

@we are npp
    Nobody is banning Ofori Atta from coming back to his own country. He's afraid of his own shadow.

• Manu 1 day ago

WE ARE TIRED OF ALL THESE . TODAY THIS TOMORROW THAT. U GUYS ARE ALL CRIMINALS BOTH NDC AND NPP

• Koo Manu 1 day ago

@Manu
    All AGs and their deputies appointed by NPP and NDC administrations have been paper tigers. For some reason, they cannot pursue justice. Probably, it's hard to separate political benefits from political responsibilitie ...

• BlackStarSquare 1 day ago

You and who are tired ?? Foolish NPP animal. If you smoke wee for 24 hours in a day, will your system not get tired ??

• Nana 1 day ago

This Labadi boy with an oblong head and an ugly face is always in the media giving false hope to those idiotic NDC followers. 16mths is gone and not a single person prosecution has ended.

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

What is wrong with being from Labadi?

THE NPP WILD THIEVES.... (EG, @NANA KWASIA, GYIMIFUOR BA @ATTA KAY, JUNKIE @JOHN, TEMA & @ABRANTIE KROMFUORHENE) HAVE ALL STARTED SHIT TING HARD IN THEIR PANTS. VERY SOON, WE WILL BEGIN TO SEE THEM BEING RUSHED TO THE KORLE-B ...

• Kofi GA 1 day ago

Just for the records, the guy is from Volta and not LA or Accra

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Thanks very much for the updates Sir.
    Ghanians voted for the npp Nation wreckers organization to be jailed ooh.

• Kwesi Ghana 1 day ago

ORAL is dead. What about the NSS ghost names case.

• Scott 1 day ago

Nobody knows what's wrong with the AG and his deputy, we are sick of hearing these nonsense, how many press conferences his boss AG has conducted in this country,? how many prosecutions on social media they have made throug ...

THE NPP WILD THIEVES.... (EG,,,, @SCOTT, @KWESI GHANA,,,, @NANA KWASIA, GYIMIFUOR BA @ATTA KAY, JUNKIE @JOHN, TEMA & @ABRANTIE KROMFUORHENE) HAVE ALL STARTED SHIT TING HARD IN THEIR PANTS. VERY SOON, WE WILL BEGIN TO SEE THEM ...

• Koo Manu 1 day ago

@Scott
    If you can't pay for prepaid power, why don't you buy a lantern and kerosene. They're cheaper. After all the country is regressing with our rivers turned brown before our own eyes.
    What else do we care.

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Joe Kumi 1 day ago

Clearly, ORAL is dead, indeed. It was just a scheme to win power. Yet, what l believe is Ghanaians will not forget at the next polls and they will punish, accordingly.

• Attakora Ba 1 day ago

Clearly, @Joe Kumi's mother's anus is shaking. ORAL has pushed fire deep into her pxssy! Naaniema. Go and call Walewale Bawumia to come and help her wash her anus.

• Stephen 1 day ago

@Attakora Ba. Some of you are so rude, semi-literates and very uncultured. If your language is a reflection of the society we live in then we have a big problem as a nation. We need to show some respect to each other and beha ...

• Attakora Ba 1 day ago

@Stephen Donkey! You are A FOOLISH FOOL. You NPP idiots only seem to have eyes for NDC infractions but not your own. From this very page, are you saying you could only see NDC rudeness? If you can't take a punch, don't throw ...

• Yaaaaaa 1 day ago

Ooo. "Leave our ears alone pls"

• Komfo Atta 1 day ago

@Yaaaaaa kwasiaaaa. You don't have any ears. You are only A JUNIOR STEALING SERPENT

• Koby 1 day ago

Comedian AG and his people are foolishly damaging people's reputation

• Amadiabor 1 day ago

You are foolishly calling people comedians, but when the fear catches you, we always see you crying all the way to the intensive care unit. Onyaaye gbemi.

• Koo Manu 17 hours ago

@Koby
    They did not have any reputation.These leaders had already soiled their own robes, and no amount of cleansing can restore them. There are people who are happy that the former finance minister is stuck in the US with th ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Oh who’s not been paying their 10% bribes . No worry still have the judge you can bribe

• Stephanie 1 day ago

We have hundreds of cases and after one and a half years in office you are now prepared to prosecute only 3-4 people. Do you expect Ghanaians to applaud you for this? You should be ashamed of yourself.

• Black Star 1 day ago

Why are Ghanaians who expect the NDC government to fight or eradicate corruption in our state institutions, also not directing their bitterness and anger at the chief justice to ensure that corruption-related cases involving ...

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

Dominic Ayine and this stupid deputy have brought down the office of the AG, an office once held by very reputable personalities. They will definitely be prosecuted for criminally setting NDC thieves free when they exit offic ...

THE NPP WILD THIEVES.... (E.G, ~ @KOFI BA,,,, @NANA KWASIA, GYIMIFUOR BA @ATTA KAY, JUNKIE @JOHN, TEMA & @ABRANTIE KROMFUORHENE) HAVE ALL STARTED SHIT TING HARD IN THEIR PANTS. VERY SOON, WE WILL BEGIN TO SEE THEM BEING RUSHE ...

• Bourne 1 day ago

Prosecute your cases in court and not in public. It is not the duty of AG to publish cases in the public . Judicial service do that work in the court registry. There is too much settlings with this current administration.

• Obromankoma 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3 wontoh-wontoh. If it is settings, we don't want to see you crying when you are going to the ICU. All your criminal counterparts have used their fake sicknesses to run away from the court rooms, but you lie bad. W ...

• Talk true 1 day ago

Where is the list

• Nkatie Borga 1 day ago

It is in your mother's anus.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago

By far the most useless deputy AG ever. What a waste of government scholarship.

• Yakubu Gowon 1 day ago

By far, the NPP is the most criminal & disgraceful party ever in Ghana.!! Where is their former Finance Minister? OTILOR......HE HAS RUN AWAY OOO..!!!! MA SRI SAAAAAAA................

• EVERY TIME YOU HEAR THE TRICKY AND EVIL WHITE MAN USE WORDS LIKE GLOBAL, ONE HEALTH, ONE WORLD, ONE FUTURE, ONE THIS, ONE THAT - IS A CLEAR SIGN HE'S ABOUT TO DESTROY AND KILL MORE BLACK PEOPLE. AFRICAN PEOPLE SHOULD BE WISER NOW! 1 day ago

BLACK PEOPLE are not white people and shall never and ever be, so there should be no circumstance or any authority to make any BLACK PERSON on earth practice and live in the immoral, greedy and corrupt lifestyles and ideologi ...

• Gbetia 1 day ago

We thank God Almighty and Forefathers of our beloved Mother Ghana blessed HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY MOTHERS DAY WE THANK YOU HER EXCELLENCY FIRST LADY AND HER EXCELLENCY VICE PRESIDEDENT THANK YOU

• Kwaku 1 day ago

So this is what you call it high profile ORAL cases? Wontumi faced the same harassment during Mahama first term, so it is no news that he faces the same treatment for mining in the forest. i just hope Ibrahim Mahama will not ...

• Abrantie 1 day ago

NPP sakasaka mampam @Kwaku! Odwan ba. Didn't you see Wontumi crying openly like a little child on TV when he was released from his investigations ?? He was there for only 4 days but when he was released, he has lost 15 kilos ...

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Yakubu Gowon,be very careful and selection when talking about records,Ken Ofori Atta has fled for his safety so did KA Gbedema to escape going to Nsawam he helped set up without trial,so far your JM is the President in this 4 ...

• Yakubu Gowon 1 day ago

@Kwame Peter, you didn't finish your basic level education. You should have joined the recent candidates who wrote their BECE. Next time you call me for anything, make sure you have finished school. Foolish boy.

• JB 1 day ago

Masa, nothing will come out of this. You are just doing this to please your footsoldiers.....

• Okro Mouth 1 day ago

You are totally wrong, @JB konkonte. We shall surely see all your party thieves falling sick again within one week of their invitation. Concert party criminals. If you want to engage in stealing, make sure you have tough skin ...

• Kweku 1 day ago

but no ORAL cases against even ONE Ndc member-thats a little suspicious

• Okello 1 day ago

Onyaaye gbemi. Who has stopped you from reporting or filing your cases against them..?? Senseless caricature

• Kofi Aning 1 day ago

Ghana AGs persecution is on social media and at the end of the day the case becomes foolish case. .

• Asaase Wura 1 day ago

@Kofi Aning yarefuo kromfuor! So, if your NPP party thieves will always be falling sick from "social media" prosecutions, imagine what will happen when the real game begins. Shameless thieves. Your people have occupied all th ...

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Amina Ambassador 1 day ago

How many corruption cases

• Lady 1 day ago

The looting is too much now check your government before you fall in side the court

• Ray Alan 1 day ago

Kwasiato ain't these cases already in court and God forbid should you win any of them what percentage would it be to the $21 billion that you promised your gullible base?

• Your Mother Is A Bleeding Ashawo 1 day ago

@Ray Alan, onyaaye gbemi. Even if we only get 5-cedis from your trial, we shall use it to buy pepper & ginger and grind it into your mother's anus. Next time, she will learn not to steal again.

• Mahama is a gorilla 1 day ago

Mahama should refund the Airbus bribe money to the State as well. We cannot afford a bribe taking and a thief as President.

• NAPO PREMPEH & NANA AKOMEA ARE HOMOSEXUAL COLLABORATORS 1 day ago

Atta Kay... ONYAAYE GBEMI akakaduro! Even your stupid Akuffo Addo, who was shamefully, sensationally, openly, and meticulously disgraced by ALISTAIR MATHIAS & AL-JAZEERA as a NOTORIOUS GOLD SMUGGLER is still roaming around fr ...

• the Villager 1 day ago

WHAT BUSINESS IS CHIEF KUFOUR DOING THESE DAYS? HE WAS A HOTEL MONGOL, right?

• Jigsaw 1 day ago

I believe the NDC criminals are part of the ORAL court cases going to court.

• Bh 1 day ago

The comedian deputy at it again

• Save Ghana 1 day ago

Mr deputy AG please stop wasting our time and disturbing our ears if you and your NDC are going to prosecute and jail them with long years prison sentence we are tired of you.

• Nayo 1 day ago

Make we hear word! Enough of the showboating.

• Pelicles. 1 day ago

Ablakwa, the croaking toad, told stupid Ghanaians that NPP had looted up to $21billion during campaign, and if NDC wins they will recover such loot, the other day, the Attorney General told Ghanaians that, "He has no idea how ...

• Koo Manu 17 hours ago

@Pelicles
    Lying is the friend of stealing. Either way, the former finance minister is at large with the people's money. That could not be a lie. If it was a lie, he would return to account for his deeds and do a proper hand ...

• Pelicles. 16 hours ago

Stay away from my comment because I am not an emotionally disturbed person. Who was the finance minister when NDC won the election, and is that man out of the country or still in Ghana so, what do you mean by "Proper handing ...

• A Ghanaian. 1 day ago

KWASEATO TEACHERS WHO HAVE NOT BE PAID FOR MONTHS WERE DRIVEN AWAY AT EVEN THE EDUCATION MINISRY. YOU CAN REFUSE TO SEE THE ABUSES IN THE ARREST AND BAIL TERMS FOR THE NPP MEMBERS. SUCH AN IMBECIL NONONTITY.

• Koo Manu 6 hours ago

@A Ghanaian
    What is good for the gander, unfortunately, is good for the goose? Really?
    The two parties seem to play tit for tat but they're all camouflage.

• Crypto merchant 1 day ago

If you want to liquidate your btc or usdt for cash

*momo
    *Bank
    *Telecel

#instant payment
    Link up

wa.me/+233559101141

• Truth 1 day ago

Is the headline misleading or what cos I don't see anything new high profile here...I think we need to be a bit serious. And again advancement of what's rights?

• Klm 1 day ago

We just need a military government for these NDC NPP thieves.... One slap from a soldier at burma camp would have a corrupt politician confess his sins

• EG 1 day ago

Going to court doesn't mean you will win the case but when government changes you will surely account for your stewardship

• Ghana Citizen 1 day ago

Ghana constitution must be rewritten for accountability and effective governance, New Patriotic Party and ndc are the same they are corrupt A Plus said he knows individuals serving this current ndc government who have built h ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dsfg

• UK boy 1 day ago

Armed robbers are ruling Ghana ,ndc criminals

• Francis B. 1 day ago

Stop deceiving Ghanaians These are cases already in court; they are not new.Again the description given to the cases are misleading.The deputy AG has put this story just to divert rhe attention of Ghanaians from the corrup ...

• Kobina Sey 1 day ago

When did Akonta mining abnd Wontumi's case come under oral.?What are they recovering?

• Nana Kay 1 day ago

These cases are no news to us, Waste of time reading this foolishness

• Jude 1 day ago

I had all along thought that Justice Srem Sai was a genuine academic. I was mistaken seeing the stupid role he's playing in this NDC stealing cabal government. If we want to uproot corruption why did this NDC government free ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

Tweaaaa.

• Daniel 17 hours ago

Please Minister that's is good thank God for that.