Jail adulterous men if you want compulsory DNA testing - Ellen Ama Daaku

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Tawiah 1 day ago

Party communicators always speak to issues even when they don't understand it. Ranting or saying anything at all about issues even when U don't understand is sheer stupidity

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Listen to this bitchy witchy tart! Another daughter of Eve and Jezebel. Polygyny is constitutional in Ghana. How many men can you get pregnant for at a time, compared to men who can impregnate 10 women at a time? You, Ama, ca ...

• Welded 1 day ago

Somebody like this kwaseabaaa Ellen Ama Darko ought to be shot to death by Inspector Ahmed Twumasi of Manhyia palace but now in jail. Go and tell that man your nonsense. He doesn't tolerate shit okay?

• Rex 1 day ago

Polygamy is legal in Ghana,Jailing adulterous men can't be possible.

• AGBESI KWASI 1 day ago

Is adultery part of Ghanaian law? As if she hasn't slept with 50 men already!

• Hamila 1 day ago

Can this woman ever be serious?

• STUPID, GUILTY WOMAN 1 day ago

Is she afraid her husband will find out about their children? Adultery is not a crime, it’s a social vice. Presenting a baby from a different man to a non biological father is a scam.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

No, she can’t be serious. I am against all men who do not take care of their children, and are irresponsible towards their children. I however do not have to understand why a man should be responsible for the upkeep and upb ...

• KOFI 15 hours ago

I am surprised its feminists who are kicking against this law and similar laws around Europe.

It looks like they know something we do not or it infringes upon their behaviour and expectations.

Someone tell me why femini ...

• PrinceWilly 1 day ago

When will this gender ever be ready to be accountable for their behavior. As she sat there, its only herself and God who know the number of big men she has fucked.

• YSL 1 day ago

Steve K,that is why u belong with the npp,braggadocious idiots who couldn't simply manage Ghana's economy,Ghana and its people are under no obligation or compulsion to follow whatever the world does,Ghana is a sovereignty and ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 day ago

So this is a policy of the NDC party. Where in the world is DNA testing compulsory? If you are in doubt of your child's paternity, go for a DNA test privately, but the incompetent NDC cannot force this on Ghanaians. They ...

Steve, DNA Test is compulsory in Uncle Sam’s country. If not, the child cannot enjoy MEDICARE and MEDICAID. Even if some men become irresponsible in taking care of their children, Paternity Tests are performed at the birth ...

• Tony 1 day ago

False DNA is not needed to have Medicaid

• Rogers 1 day ago

Old women become uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb

• Amegaxoxo 1 day ago

Ellen, your npp glasshouse is full of shit and scandals o. Don't shoot yourself in the foot o. Receiver & Transmitter, who is more guilty? Disavow, if you never received npp extra-martial bula-matari before. Hmm

• Calm 1 day ago

This woman thinks like a shallow hoe. The point of dna is to tell who the father is. A man can never lie to his wife that his side chick's child is hers. The jail bit only comes if a person wrongly gives a child to someone. ...

• Mr. Smith 1 day ago

Guys, let's please try our best to avoid that empty content creator.

• sotrue 1 day ago

a very stupid whore, a caricature of a woman, he kids don’t belong to her husband l think . ashawo of the highest order

• Osonoba 1 day ago

This foolish woman never speaks sense. No wonder she has 3 kids, all fathered by different men who never married her. She most likely gave the kids to the wrong fathers.

• Koti 1 day ago

Madam, are you okay? If you were my wife I would conduct DNA for all our kids.

• Bulli. 1 day ago

Koti, are you suggesting that this Ellen woman could be a prostitute? I'm just asking.

• David 1 day ago

She is ashawo 5 cedis at Lapaz Red light. She was lamenting that her father has not paid her rent because of Cocoa price. UPSA is now packed with a gang of Sankwas lecturers. Apuuuu

• Steve Kaye London 1 day ago

@ Bulli, ask the greater Accra Regional Minister.

• Mr. T 1 day ago

Why men....women cheats more than men

No Ghanaians men cheat more than the women. In the Ghanaian society, can’t you imagine how shameful and sacrilegious it is for a woman, especially a married one to cheat? When a married man cheats in our Ghanaian society an ...

• Calm 1 day ago

No women cheat more but unlike men no one would know she's carrying someone else child but a man can never say to a woman that the child my side chick is carrying is yours so he can't lie only keep his wife from knowing

• KOFI 15 hours ago

I was of the opinion that men cheat more than women till i entered some professions or career.

My view on this matter turned full circle.

Hah, i couldn't believe the excuses women gave for their promiscuity and adulte ...

• Shallom Shallom 1 day ago

Eiiiish so this girl she's ignorant like that?wow
    The husband of this woman should conduct DNA on all her children since her argument doesn't make any sense.

• Amanda C 1 day ago

that is chauvenistic. if a woman talks-conduct DNA. she is saying if her husband suspects, do the dna and go b4 family court-what business is this of goenrment to criminalise from the hospital bed, pursue etc

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 day ago

The government isn't criminalising anyone o. What are you afraid of ?

The issue is, CHILDREN SHOULD KNOW THEIR FATHERS RIGHT FROM BIRTH.

No one will be punished. Only the baby's father will known. So if you cheat on yo ...

• Justice 1 day ago

Very good explanation! Thanks.

• Inner Zongo 1 day ago

Ellen Ama's clitoriss is like a Man Diesel Engine block. Huge. The wanzan will lose hope. Chaii

• Konkonsa 1 day ago

Show some respect. Don't be stupid. Would you pass such rude comments if she was an aquaintance? Buffoons like you hide behind your old phone and mini data to talk shit about others whose feet you're unworthy to touch. Get a ...

• judischrislam 1 day ago

Maame, All we the men want is the truth. After all through our ages we have been support the children of our women in marriage when weknow the children are not the men's blood.
    We just want the truth. Help the men so that ou ...

• judischrislam 1 day ago

Maame, you are talking about male responsibility? We are tired of taking care of children we think is our blood but not. We are asking for the truth. Help craft a beautiful bill instead of spewing out crap.

• Truth 1 day ago

Won't read koraa cos I know is gyimiesem!

• Lawrence Sackey 1 day ago

How would anyone come to the conclusion that this law is unfairly targeting women if the person is not promiscuous

• Amanda C 1 day ago

1000% spot on-if a man is unfortunate enough to have a cheating partner-he should go do a private dna test, take her to court and let her face consequences-but the whole country- a government database? who to pay? AFTER men a ...

You are suspect.

Another lady supports the bill. You need to be investigated concerning your children.

• Sir kk 1 day ago

Is this woman correct? If your bring someone else's child to take care of him is it not robbery. The case of Odartey who took care of three children with his hard earned money but it happened that none was his. He has been ro ...

• Loca 1 day ago

Nonsense since when is polygamy a crime!
    ? Even in the west world they don’t do such a thing .

• MELO 1 day ago

Kwasea baa , do men use woman money to engwe other women. No wonder NPP is where it is . All these useless women they spent Ghana’s money on them

• Minus 1 day ago

Haha, man in blouse. How could you

• WHAT ABOUT ADULTEROUS WOMEN? - Ghanani 1 day ago

What about adulterous women?. I do not understand why women are protesting against the DNA testing. For far too long women have been cheating men and have not been exposed. Now it is coming to an end and they are crying foul. ...

• NOT ONLY EXPOSED AND DISGRACED - Omanba 1 day ago

Not only exposed and disgraced but also their marriages will hit the rocks.

• Paapa 1 day ago

Ama, please go marry as marry men as you wish. Talk sensible a little

• Prince 1 day ago

Absolutely shameful

• Do 1 day ago

I don't believe she said that,ashowo don vex

• Titus 1 day ago

What is she hiding and what is she afraid of ?

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Great one 1 day ago

If this Bill is passed, haha wahala will be everywhere, the shock and surprise will be far reaching. As it stands now, 89% of women are shaking

• Tom 1 day ago

Foolish talk. We know where to get the ladies who want sex. Go for your IVF and look after your unconventional children rather than doing great the two and bring your bustard to someone to look after.

Are you not ashamed o ...

We don't need to wait for Bill.

Start taking your children to the labs one by one.

This bill, when passed, will take effect on new borns. So the already born, you need to take personal decisions o.

MEN SHOULD VALIDAT ...

When this bill is passed, cheating will still go on though (because of free periods and medical advancements)

BUT AT LEAST, MEN WILL STOP RAISING OTHER PEOPLE'S CHILDREN !

• Azure 1 day ago

On neutral and fair grounds, I fully support her concerns

• John 1 day ago

Bawumia spokes man see her nonsense

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 day ago

Stupid noise over there, why don't you say jail adulterous men and women??

• Mac 1 day ago

Very silly and potentially adulterous woman!

• Royal Rich 1 day ago

But looking at your picture, show that you're also part of the men you're talking about. I don't know if you're a man or a woman.

• Stupid girl 1 day ago

Your ugly face.

• Accra Kenkey 1 day ago

She looks like a lumberjack. Woman gadagbe. Ellen Ama De Lahoya

• Ghana First 1 day ago

Madam, God bless you. You really have book and natural knowledge.

• Ghanaba KK 1 day ago

So what is wrong with compulsory dna testing when we have high cases of people taking care of other people's children .
    Does she have a problem with checking the real parents of children?

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 day ago

Kwasiasem kwa. Her husband will be the first in Nsawam.

• Napoleon 1 day ago

Mary, a woman in the scriptures lied on God. How can Mary say God caused her pregnancy while having Joseph as boyfriend?
    If Mary is right then God definitely committed adultery.

• Thinkers’ Shrine 1 day ago

A very stup*d opinion. This woman is a suspect.

• Mustapha Hassan Tanko . 1 day ago

Wow! This woman Ellen Ama Daaku need to be investigated . She is not married currently and the husband left her because she slept outside of the marriage. The kids she gave birth to came from different men. She left the husb ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago

So an adult woman like you dont know when in your cycle you can get pregnant and when you will not if you meet a man. Then you and your daughters are in real trouble

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

Which adulterous man would force you to sleep with you?Why don't you go and repirt him?She sounds like an adulterous woman,men are doing it so she can also do it.

• Enyo 1 day ago

Nonsense!! What’s DNA testing got to do with adultery by men? Have you ever seen a man sleep with a woman and names another woman as the mother of the ensuing child?

• Rogers 1 day ago

Please what is your worry for this hit back ? Women are doing wrong parenting and all you have to say is this ? A witch has no accusations till she is being criticized as such

• filiwa 1 day ago

Freedom of speech and expression at play. Otherwise, this is a useless submission.l or argument. Question is, why should a man take care of the children of others ?

• Wgoku 1 day ago

What a shameless woman. Only so-called wife's who are actually prostitutes will be fighting against the DNA test bill.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

What then should be done with adulterous women? You seem to be forgetting that both sexes do play the field.

• Kwam 1 day ago

Hmmmm, it appears Madam is a victim of this proposal? Sorry!!! Men just want to know whether they are real father of the child they have been alleged to given birth to. Is that too much for our women?

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 day ago

Introduce POLYANDRY now!

• Fulani 1 day ago

Stupid woman. This log will drag Bawumia to opposition again

• This will be the best law. 1 day ago

About 80% of children in Ghana claim different person as their father. It is the best law and must be approved without debate.

• Ben 1 day ago

If this woman has something hidden she should come out with it rather than this argument. Maybe she has done something fishy in her relationship, that is why she saying this. Did she support how some women are doing this days ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

Ama NPP emmfata wo koraaa

• BATA 1 day ago

AND ASHAWO WOMEN TOO

• Me 21 hours ago

What is your fear. Hmmm, are there cubwebs in your closet?

• Edward 19 hours ago

Complete balderdash. Jail a spouse for adultery and not only the husband. Women these days commit adultery more than men

• Lok 19 hours ago

Then you should be in jail. You have four children with four different men and secondly, you look like a man!!

• Agyengo. 17 hours ago

Its better this woman stops talking ooo...shes so annoying and arrogant to speak for the NPP