'Dollar is falling, but Ghanaians are still suffering' - Kwame Prempeh

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Welded 1 day ago

Look at this stupid akrantie bini consuming fool. People are crying yet look at how dry your eyes are like a Sahara Desert Drought. Thief. Why are you not crying some? Come for my vote wai. Kwasea

• Bob 1 day ago

Hey, me too l am a people. I am not crying,

• Mi do nyame Exchange Rate 1 day ago

Allow him to cry river. Together with his stupid fellow kukrudites. Bawumia's strip goat dance will soon entertain them. Especially the kwashiokor stomach Sisi fiaaa dance

• Rex 1 day ago

Am glad that such stupid utterances,your Bawumia can never ever stand anywhere to make,so imbeciles like yourself are sent and asked to make them becos u are as stupid as their statement.Not even in Bawumia's dream can he eve ...

• Nii Boye 1 day ago

Anokwa some of these village rats can be very stupid. See cow face with which he is talking. No sense one bit

• Useless fool. You think we don't know the difference between bawumai npp and ndc 1 day ago

We saw the rot. We not going back.. The dollar is down and we are trading.. We are making money and there us peace of mind.. No rot going on. We don't need u

• Matilda 1 day ago

Between this idiot and Wontumi I don't know who is more stupid

• Prof 1 day ago

So for you, we are better off when dollar is 17 cedis. Hmmm

• Ayebgep 1 day ago

Look at his face like some pregnant pig with the rubbish words coming out of his mouth ,so soon he's forgotten the gone years when dollar was 17 cedis ,

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 day ago

@prempeh, you are a goat, when this same people were crying during NPP time, Bawumia was also telling us the same thing, that he has arrested the dollar and lock it up, while the key has been giving to the then IGP, today ND ...

• Truth 1 day ago

Senseless... speaking under the influence (SUI)

• Otuvass 1 day ago

Do these NPP people really read comments on social media…i doubt, mr. man you n who is suffering..Ghanaians were oppressed for 8 yrs under Nana addo n u say weitin

• Marquis 1 day ago

Please cry for many reasons including better standard of living. Explain further please

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 day ago

Hey! Point of correction, Ghanaians are not suffering.
    Some of you and your NPP cohorts are suffering because Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia administration is no more for thievery and corrupt appointees to steal, and those who stole, t ...

• Ad 1 day ago

Who is this bastard Kwame Prepra. What’s is he talking about? The people are getting smarter and will not take or listen to his foolish words.

• Mark Pepper 1 day ago

Production is when business is growing. Here is where business is shrinking. 31 tons of gold sold to strengthen cédi. Fourteen months in power GHC43b BoG lost. Growth is when there is surplus, yet records of deficits. Dollar ...

• Potoooor 1 day ago

But kotokoli gyimie gyimie Bawumia can carry Akyem Abuakwa toilet from morning to evening. The dancing goat will lose potoooor

• Name William 1 day ago

This fool is so dumb anything he says doesn't make sense. The only thing in his mind is to come and chop money because his thief friends also chop money

• New Ghana 1 day ago

Ghanaian traders are very wicked and partisan. Ghanaian traders will go to hell. They're making abnormal profit at the expense of the ordinary people. God will punish them.

• Ghanaba KK 1 day ago

New Ghana I think this is the prayer all Ghanaians must be praying until these WICKED TRADERS REPENT. GHANAIAN TRADES AND BUSINESSES ARE VERY WICKED AND PARTISAN AND THE MAJORITY ARE NPP WHO ARE ALSO USING THE WICKED HYPE OF ...

• RK. 1 day ago

Do you think we're in the 90s?

• Kido 1 day ago

Who told you Ghanaians are suffering? How were Ghanaians faring during the 8 year rule of NPP when inflation was at 54 percent and the exchange rate was GHS17 for $1? You must be living on a different planet. Just tell us tha ...

• Kwam 1 day ago

Kwasia, so you want the dollar to rise? Ghanaians are suffering because your last Npp government stole all the dollars to your bedrooms. You failed to provide decent jobs to the Ghanaian youth in 8yrs.
    So how can we rebuild ...

• Mike O 1 day ago

These chaps have not learnt anything yet. As a consequence, they will remain who they are and remain where they are.

• Ghanaba KK 1 day ago

Yes whilst it may be true in some ways, IT IS THE DELIBERATE ATTEMPT OF WICKED BUSINESSES WHO ARE MOSTLY NPP SUPPORTERS . Who are taking advantage of the conducive economic climate to rob Ghanaians of the benefits. They are m ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 day ago

Ghanaian traders are very wicked and partisan (Who are mostly NPP). Ghanaian traders will suffer for their wickedness, they and their generations if they dont repent. They're making abnormal profit at the expense of the ordin ...

• Peter 19 hours ago

Kwami should know that it is far better than your time. Petrol price, interest on loan, imports, cost of doing business, etc are far better than your time.
    Npp should not be allowed to come back to power again with haircut, ...