2024 Elections: NPP's problem was low turnout - Kwame Prempeh

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago

Gbeha. If your supporters refuse to turn out to vote for you what does that mean? NPP is a completely useless party full of bandits and criminals and thieves and traitors and gbemelawo.

• Rex 1 day ago

That is ur problem,always running away from the truth and blaming and making stupid excuses.You stranggled and suffocated the people with suffering and they also punished you in return.That was wat transpired.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine....... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• No nails 1 day ago

Low turnout abi, but not to the intelligence of Ghanaian, keep dreaming mr NPPIGS. We shall give you show down come 2028. Keep on disrespecting sensible Ghanaian with that of your abundant arrogance.

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• JANKROMAH 1 day ago

F*ck off. What makes you think that they would have voted for NPP if they did vote?
    Of all the foolish things your NADAA did, some of you have such TANGENTIAL thinking.

NADAA was commanding chiefs to stand up and do him h ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 day ago

You continue to deceive yourselves at your own peril.
    The NDC's zeal and determination to resist any form of rigging or multiple voting was what culminated in the drop in votes.
    There was nothing like voter apathy pls.

R ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 day ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gdfgr

• Sul 1 day ago

WO GYIMII.
    WE DECIDED NOT TO VOTE FOR ANY STUPIDITY

• Susan Djan 1 day ago

OPPOSITION FOREVER AND EVER

• Jay in London 1 day ago

THE BEGINNING OF ANOTHER DECEPTION STRSATEGY.

NPP LACKS MORAL INTEGRITY.

SO IS HE GOING FORCE THE VOTERS TO COME OUT AND VOTE FOR THEM USING DECEPTIONS THIS TIME AROUND?

WHILE THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT IS SERIOUSLY BUIL ...

• Hmmmmm 1 day ago

Monhw3 Odwan Wei Nso

• Rabbi 1 day ago

Hahahahaha. He is just tickling his anus and laughing. So you own some voters who did not cone out to vote. And you did not call them on phone that it was past 2pm and that they should come out massively. Massa you fool pap ...

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

Where low turnout is equal to no ballot box stuffing. With no rigging, they cannot win any election in Ghana.

• Nsor 1 day ago

They continue to spew nonsense

• Napoleon 1 day ago

NPP only come to power, if NDC by accident present a Muslim candidate.

NPP should learn from NDC. The NDC party members are happy, they are treated well.

You want us to come out to vote with hunger.

• Amowias 1 day ago

Your arrogance and power drunk caused your (NPP) downfall, secondly party members taking money and other gadgets during internal election and you expect the masses to use our own money for transport to go and vote for you. Ne ...

• Anna 1 day ago

The potoo loss by the new protest party was because of their inability to stuff the ballot boxes in Ashanti.

• Name William 1 day ago

Ah what is this guy saying. Ok come 2028 when you get 25% will hear what excuse you will give us nation wreckers

• Alex 1 day ago

It is a pity, low turnout? It was obvious NPP was not going to win.

• Onipa nua 1 day ago

Stop talking trash..if there was any low turn out it was general..it affected all parties.

• Jim 1 day ago

No. The NPP's problem was Akkufo-Addo's crass incompetence, the unbridled corruption of his appointees, combined with their incompetence and arrogance and the hardships meter out to Ghanaians. The party's own members repudia ...

• Asiedu 1 day ago

When is Amoako-Atta going to face the courts for unilaterally abolishing the TOLL SYSTEM?

• RK. 1 day ago

Still displaying arrogance

• Kwam 1 day ago

I totally disagree with you . You shamelessly did not meet the expectations of Ghanaians in general. So we voted you out. period!!!!!!

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 day ago

LOW TURN OUT ON BEHALF OF NPP, RIGHT.? YOU BE SITTING DOWN THERE AND DECORATE YOUR REASONS WITH BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND FORGET THAT 2028 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER. THE POOR TURN OUT WILL EVEN BE WORSE THAN 2024 BECAUSE OF THE C ...

• NPP REFUSES TO ACCEPT THEIR REJECTION ...Dr Joojo deHeer 1 day ago

It is strange how even a 100 years will not help NPP to realise that the massive rejection was simply due to their poor handling of affairs, coupled with unprecedented corruption and arrogance. If they donr come to terms with ...

• JOB 1 day ago

Not true,it was basically due to bad economic policies and corruption.

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 23 hours ago

Continue deceiving and lying to your people. Make the committe report public to all ghanaians

• TonyB 23 hours ago

You are still following the path which made you lose that heavy by still to the electorate Modern communication tools has made it easier for people to check on facts

• Abraziaa 22 hours ago

It's about mpp foolishness and arrogance in power corrupt and akufo-addo stupidity that cause your defeat for this knowledge you'll be in opposition for a long time never want to take responsibility for your stupidity when yo ...

• Crypto merchant 21 hours ago

And what caused the alleged low turnout ?
    Those are the main problems not the low turnout itself .
    The arrogance , the economic , the unprecedented foreign exchange rate , total neglect of your stronghold Ashanti region , ...

• Agnes 17 hours ago

NPP should continue to deceive themselves. The lost was as a result bad governance and not low turnout. Tingle yourself and laugh.