THIS IS THE MAN OF THE MOMENT. GREAT PHILANTHROPIST.... DR. IBRAHIM MAHAMA. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOUR HEART & YOUR HANDS. LONG LIFE & PROSPERITY. SHALOM !!!
This is the kind of people we need in Africa. Not those criminal animals who will come wearing white-white attires, who will be stealing our monies to go and share with American lawyers to fight for him to hide his stolen mon ...
Simple man Ibrahim Mahama. Chale, we love you too tooooooo mooorch...!! Hearing stories like this can even add a couple of years to your life, because of the positive joy. Massa, thank you waaaaaaaa
That Npp lunatic called Nana was insulting me for just claiming that the guy has bn saved,is this not a thousand times better than living in a place that u are not welcomed and could be murdered just for working?
This guy is just one out of the many! Ofui what about them? You stole so huge and do this selective blessings and expect some of us to sing your praise. Set up business for all of them.
Hoooooooooooooo..... NPP mbonsamfuor! It is the ICE-MEN in America who will forever disgrace you. All your stolen wealth will be "EATEN" by demonic strangers & evil spirits.
Don't mind Nana,he cannot read to comprehend,he would have understood that he has extended a helping hands to every Ghanaian living in SA who is ready to return.Npp persons don't understand the things they read,so they just ...
Meeeeeeeehhhhnnnn........ What an opportunity! Young man don't mess with it at all. Go all out to make yourself and Ibrahim Mahama, the philanthropist proud.
When you & your brother steal from the mouths of the poor, you will continue to be haunted and the Lord will never give you wisdom on how to give back to the poor for a blessing. You can pretend to be Kind to those who are Fo ...
@Kay: A very shameful Npp goon like you. If you have evidence that he and his brother have stolen state resources, take them to court and stop your stupidity and propaganda. Your own brother or tribe-man (Ken Ofori Ata), why ...
Are you sure your brain is intact? You are maaaad!
Hoooooooooooooo....... NPP mbonsamfuor! It is the ICE-MEN in America who will forever disgrace you. All your stolen wealth will be "EATEN" by demonic strangers & evil spirits.
Amen ❤️
Consider employing other Ghanaians who
also are struggling in the UK, US, and many other countries.
Economically Ibrahim Mahama is fixing no problem in Ghana. This is just PR from a man who truth has completely defeated. He's just confused. Many Banks are worried bcoz their monies are tied in his pocket.The can't demand the ...
They should jail Wontumi. This is solid money . I will buy Chelsea. With his long villager mouth like a pig
This is not a PR move from Ibrahim Mahama. This is simply who he is at the core of his soul. Giving, helping, lifting others, and standing by people comes to him as naturally as breathing. It is what genuinely brings him joy ...
Well done Ibrahim…your generosity is inspiring and legendary
What about the Ghanaians at home not having work?
Wo maame tw3. Ask your stupid father to look after you. He should be responsible for the p*nis he's carrying and using irresponsibly.
Ask again
You don't need to ask. Just REASON !!
Question: Are the employees at that company Ghanaians or foreigners.
Answer: The man may be employing over 98% Ghanaians, so what else do you ant him to do?
You don't need to ask. Just REASON !!
Question: Are the employees at that company Ghanaians or foreigners.
Answer: The man may be employing over 98% Ghanaians, so what else do you ant him to do?
My question to you: are those working at Ibrahim Mahama's company NOT Ghanaians?
Well, I can guarantee that all his workers are Ghanaians, except for a few special expatriates who may be servicing machines on behalf of the ...
God bless you abundantly Ibrahim Mahama
Psychologically Stealing is a disease. It reminds me of a Notorious armed Robber from Kingston Jamaica. He stole from USA, took it home and pretend to be sharing his booty with the poor in his homeland as if he cared for th ...
Don't get a job..learn a skill trades. If Ibrahim fires you then what?
This move have now disgraced those stupid South African Ku Klux Klan led by that ugly girl with her long mouth like Janet Nablah. That stupid Zuma harlot and his stupid boyfriend wearing red and asking stupid questions
Abeg, Janet Nablah is another notorious girl, but she fine pass that ugly South African girl. You Janet, you should learn how to behave oo. Yoooo
It is a draw game. Janet Nablah and Xenophobic Zumah. Very difficult to judge who ugly pass the other. Split decision
It has rather vindicated her not disgraced
Home is home
Thanks Ibrahim. Always making Ghana proud. We pray that God blesses your business to be bigger and better globally.
WELL DONE. IBRAHIM. GOD BLESS U
All those praising Ibrahim Mahama are Ayigbes, whose ancestors are also Kleptomaniac. Those Praises are not Genuine, indirectly they feel like they are hurting Akans. He will vomit whatever he's stealing like what Criminal ...
W'ANO TSAKAAA S3 ABRONYE BINI. I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES OVER... THAT YOU WILL NOT EVEN LIVE TO SEE YOUR CRIMINAL & EVIL NPP PARTY COMING BACK TO POWER...!!!!! T - O - F - I - A - K - W - A - H. NOW I WANT YOU TO NOTE THIS ...
Good, God bless Ibrahim Mahatma. But he must be very careful, because we do know some Tribesmen in Ghana, no matter what you do for them, they put tribe first and can stab you at the back. They know themselves, and also know ...
Enock the fool, if we talk about stabbing in the back your vestal virgin defining tribesmen tale the cake.
Jones, you are the fool here. I didn't mention names, by replying you implicate yourself as probably one of those tribesmen am talking about.
Who the cap fits, let them wear it.
Please, I need help from Ibrahim Mahama
Can you carry cement ? If not then better go and trap rats and gather their shit for sale at Afigya Kwabre area
Go and swim in the sea
God bless you, Ibrahim! May you live long!
AND WHAT ABOUT THE REST OF THE OTHER XENOPHOBIA SURVIVORS?? ARE THEY ALSO GETTING SOME JOBS?? JUST ASKING!!
Yes. At the Kantamanto Market if they apply. Kwasea
Foolish, lazy, senseless African. Even Jeff Bezos alone cannot solve all the problems we have in this world. Why are you people so stupid ,,,???
You fool,did'nt you read what he said that they should all come back home for job?
SUCH A GOOD, GENEROUS and KIND HEARTED MAN yet some group of people hates him to the bones. Am not being PREJUDICE but is time some people learn to call a spade a spade and not a garden tool.This guy Ibrahim Mahama is a 4ucki ...
Don't beg those NPP haters koraa. We also hate them more to the bone. One if them have been beaten severely like a goat thief at Ayawaso Central for chasing somebody's wife. Aboa ba. They slapped him very well.
Oh God why won't you bless Mr. Ibrahim Mahama and his family? They are blessed forever. Good health and peace. May God protects your business and family.
Npp press conference soon
Ibrahim Mahama is stealing all the state assets and doing philanthropic work in between! Lol ! Ibrahim, masa, I am impressed by your subterfuge! Hahah
There are blessings beyond every difficulty and trauma. Only put your faith in Divine Mercy and Intervention. God’s Time is always the best.
Alhaji Ibrahim Mahama kindly ask your brother the President to ask NCB to come with the license fee for the HEMP industry so that we can also come home as you are asking us to home to help develop the system to start with t ...
Hey, ma guy. As for wee, the right place to go is Gyankromah and her father Akuffo Addo
Eiish may God bless you long life amen
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
We all need to have plenty of Ibrahim Mahama in the system to help build Ghana devold of insults
Kudos. When a PATROTIC AND NATIONALISTIC citizen prospers the country benefits.
Ibrahim, can you please consider doing same for those compatriots struggling in the diaspora, including the UK and US?
There are many qualified Ghanaians who are grudgingly doing menial jobs abroad, and I am sure many would ...
And don't forget to mention that his business, like any other business, has a limit to the number of people he can employ!!
John Mahama and his brother, Ibrahim are using smart moves to take Ghanaians' attention from the State capture. But, I can assure them, our Akan youth will one day (and very soon) be angry enough to take back our gold resourc ...
Hopefully he will work hard and honestly not not want the get rich quick mentality of many employees. He should serve as test case
May the Almighty Allah continue to bless you. What a kind gesture. Mr Ibrahim Mahama, bravo
GYANKROMAH TO OFFER EMPLOYMENT FOR NPP IDIOTS AT HER WEE FARM. NKWASEAFO!
Hahahaha. Wee toffee. Hahahaha. Gyankromah junkie
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
God job! God bless your generosity and grant you a happy long life.
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
Contact us for your bulk YouTube Subscribers, views, watch hours and engagements...We also have packages for Instagram, Facebook,Tiktok etc...0244289681
Webgateconsult.com
This is great.
This is not a PR move from Ibrahim Mahama. This is simply who he is at the core of his soul. Giving, helping, lifting others, and standing by people comes to him as naturally as breathing. It is what genuinely brings him joy ...
@ Nana the SHALLOW MINDED RAT SHIT EATER.OKWADOO like you.Let me remind ot tell you Ibrahim Mahama has been Gid blessed and been a business man long before husband brother became a vice president, a vice president I say not t ...
Robin Hood at it again.
Hoooooooooooo..... NPP mbonsamfuor! It is the ICE-MEN in America who will forever disgrace you.
Your people in the north don't have drinking water. Foolish showmanship. Thief Alibaba family. Get the out.
Go and genuinely help the poor women in damango and stop striving to always be on the screen with you chicken change donations. Balawo
I hope he is paying his taxes and also all the loans
Cheap popularity.Myopic.What about the many others who have been affected by South Africa xenophobic propaganda.
Great God! We thank You creating Alhaji Ibrahim Mahama among us. Greatest King , give us many of his kind in Ghana. Greatest King prolong his life and expand his wealth many folds. Allah we thank you.
May thunder fire the one who will oppose Ibrahim mahama
Is it the wisest thing to do ? Ibrahim. Whilst touting your philanthropic works. This should have been channelled into creating job opportunities for him and others going through the same or similar attacks.
I love this man mahama. What a word of advice, may the lord God almighty bless you for kindness, how i which we have people of like mind in nigerian
Inspiring. Ibra Mahama. God bless you.
"Settings nkoaaaa"
'WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, L ...
Thank you very much. May God richly bless more
You are true God sent, Ibrahim Mahama. I wish all our mining fields will be given to you and others such as Kennedy, Despite and co to help uplift Ghana. While you are mining, Kennedy and the likes can also enter in smelting ...
Omono farm.and Live This Politions.