Agona West Constituency Organiser's whereabouts unknown after arrest - Nana B

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kwaku 15 hours ago

Look at this pig, npp is a useless party

• YSL 15 hours ago

They shouldn't allow them to peddle any falsehood about the government,they should meet them with fire for fire.

• Titus Glover 15 hours ago

Nana B's stomach is like zontoli worms stomach. That is why he is so stupid

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• HEY, @NANA 15 hours ago

I SAY.... ONYAAYE GBEMI NAKPANDUURI. WE NOW KNOW ALL YOUR GAME PLAN 100% WAE. GO AND LOOK FOR YOUR MAN AT ALL THE ASHAWO JOINTS. THAT'S WHERE ONE OF YOUR MEN WAS BEATEN AND IS LYING UNCONSCIOUS IN A HOSPITAL NOW.

• HEY, @NANA "B"..... 15 hours ago

ONYAAYE GBEMI NAKPANDUURI. WE NOW KNOW ALL YOUR GAME PLAN WAE. GO AND LOOK FOR YOUR MAN AT ALL THE ASHAWO JOINTS. THAT'S WHERE ONE OF YOUR MEN WAS BEATEN AND IS LYING UNCONSCIOUS IN A HOSPITAL NOW.

• YSL 15 hours ago

We won't allow you to repeat 2016,telling blatant lies about the government to score political points,that will never happen again,we will crush you,even a single leaf sef we noe goe permit u to chew.

• Alban Bagbin 15 hours ago

Kwasea what can you do? Boycott parliament or h
    go on demonstration. You idiots. Who even regards you fools now. The ayes have it you NPP baboons

• JM, WHY? 15 hours ago

Where is this fat buffoon still a free man, why?

• Kwame Peter 15 hours ago

To those gloating I say wait till it gets to your turn.I know you don't read otherwise I would have advised you to read about the promulgation of the Preventive Detention Act during Nkrumah's regime then you can gloat properl ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 13 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• NPP 13 hours ago

I'm suspecting them. They could be one behind this just to make this gorvment look unpopular

• FTT 12 hours ago

Free speech is under threat

• Kofi 12 hours ago

Onye is under threat. Kwasea

• Stan 11 hours ago

/WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, L ...