Watch the drama at Police HQ as NPP officials seek arrested Agona West Organiser

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Jaffaru 13 hours ago

No tear gas? Open it on these fools. They are a micro minority. They can't do foko. Shoot them with live bullets

• Abrantie 13 hours ago

Human rights has suddenly been thrown to the dogs under the NDC. Shameless government.

• Delta and Invisible Forces 13 hours ago

Your mouth is like Azugu's anus wai. Dirty fool called Abrantie

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 11 hours ago

MAHAMA THE DUMSOR HENE IS BACK

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 11 hours ago

ONYAAYE GBEMI SOOBOLO........!!!!! CAN YOU QUICKLY SHOW ME JUST ONE SINGLE COMPLETED STRUCTURE OF YOUR "FAMOUS" AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS....????? I DON'T EVEN WANT TO ASK YOU ABOUT YOUR "BEAUTIFUL CATHEDRAL" WHICH YOU CLAIM TO HA ...

• Naomi 12 hours ago

Do you think you are human and who are the dogs? Thank God people who think they are more human than anyone is being ruled by Dogs. You will stay in opposition for a very long time.

• .... @Kay - @Kronfuor - @Kwasiampanin Ba. 12 hours ago

W'ANO TSAKAAA S3 ABRONYE BINI. I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES OVER... THAT YOU WILL NOT EVEN LIVE TO SEE YOUR CRIMINAL & EVIL NPP PARTY COMING BACK TO POWER...!!!!! T - O - F - I - A - K - W - A - H. NOW I WANT YOU TO NOTE THIS ...

• Kay 12 hours ago

Definitely there will be revenge after change of Govt, and we know one particular tribe will be caught in this melee. They will pant and bleat like Goats. I know they will cry to secede from Ghana.

• Naomi 12 hours ago

You see your mindset always doing tribal politics one particular tribe will see what? Because of your mindset you will remain in opposition until better people than you take over the NPP, because the current NPP is Sankwas in ...

• Senseless Nonsense. 9 hours ago

Naomi, ignore this rotten Kay kalami. He sees Power always in a mirage. Every day, "Power will change". How silly he is unfortunately. He will rot in hopeless hope. It is Finished.

• K - K - K ... @Kay - @Kronfuor - @Kwasiampanin Ba. 12 hours ago

W'ANO TSAKAAA S3 ABRONYE BINI. I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES OVER... THAT YOU WILL NOT EVEN LIVE TO SEE YOUR CRIMINAL & EVIL NPP PARTY COMING BACK TO POWER...!!!!! T - O - F - I - A - K - W - A - H. NOW I WANT YOU TO NOTE THIS ...

• Amegaxoxo. Kay, Red Lines Requied 9 hours ago

Kay, I challenge you. Come out clear, clean and bold. And name the tribe you stated. Then draw the secession lines from Ghana, you wish. Else, you are nothing but a cheap COWARD

• Kasongo 8 hours ago

Hahaha, in your stupid dreams. You think Ghanaians are fools to allow you thieves back anytime soon?

• Kasongo 10 hours ago

Why don't the police teach these fools 'something small'? Nana Bofrot, Mustapha Salaam, Afenyo-Markin, and Justin Kodua should be taught a 'small lesson ' if they misbehave.

• Senseless Nonsense. Shame 10 hours ago

Power will change? Your nyass! These NPP Loot & Crook Collectives. Change your woman Bottom Power in-house instead. It is Finished! Attracting npp type live bullet foolish fire? Never

• Concerned Ghanaian 13 hours ago

@Jaffaru. Your name says it all. You see how stupid you are.

• Kwame Peter 13 hours ago

Jafaru is not a Ghanaian and thinks he can hop across the border to his God forsaken country but he may not reach the border so ignore him.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 13 hours ago

NPP must show maturity, it's not everything you start shouting, go to the headquarters with your lawyers

• Dee kay 10 hours ago

Exxctly..i believe if this guys had gone with their zlawyers...they would have been shown where the big mouth is. Am surprised their Leader Bawumiah is silent over this....eii future president paa nie

• Ahene 13 hours ago

TOO BAD NDC. IT'S CLEAR YOU'LL LOSE THE THE NEXT ELECTIONS.

• Obiri Kwakye 13 hours ago

And who says NDC will lose next elections are you mad? where were you when Manasseh azure has to run halter shelter from Ghana or you think the blood in nppigs is different from that of NDC supporters right?
    ABUA FUNU next t ...

• TESCON 13 hours ago

Bawumia will shit on his body. Now that he is a dancing goat. The anus washing fool will lose potoooor

• Od 12 hours ago

You think shouting will solve issues, idiots

• Mahama is Satan himself 12 hours ago

Whaat, Mahama's NDC? Is that what you want to reduce Ghana to. Then arrest all of us. This man is truly evil in sheepskin.

• Osei Tutu 11 hours ago

We will not arrest you because you are an insignificant fool. Tear gas will be pumped into your stupid nose and you will run away. The BLACK MARIA is for people like Wontumi and Abronye not cockroaches like your type..kwase ...

• Adjei 12 hours ago

So nobody picked the vehicle registration number of the supposed intelligence operatives

• Kk 12 hours ago

Eeei , is this the Ghana we want???hmmmm

• Abubakar Shuabu 11 hours ago

They should arrest more NPP animals into detention without trial. They are not human beings

• EG 12 hours ago

Democracy in Ghana is under treat by this government

• Chris Boateng 15 minutes ago

Can u imagine how this country would have been without these arrests? NPP goons only want to make this country ungovernable. 8 free years under Nadaa/Bawumia, u couldn't perform, now u vant to be left freely to be spreading ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 12 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Don 11 hours ago

Guys, stop messing up, cos your party so called big men and lawyer can only come, shout and solidarise with you. But mind you, the LAW IS THE LAW.

• FACT 11 hours ago

"Thou shalt not serve strange gods besides me," saith the Almighty God.
    Respect a human being as the image and likeness of Almighty God but do not treat a human being and do not serve a human being as a god.
    To treat and se ...

• Var capitata 11 hours ago

But that's true. DUMSOR is back. Ask people in East Gonja whether there is light for the past 23.5 hours

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 11 hours ago

MAHAMA DUMSOR HENE IS BACK

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 11 hours ago

I SAY..... ONYAAYE GBEMI SOOBOLO........!!!!! CAN YOU QUICKLY SHOW ME JUST ONE SINGLE COMPLETED STRUCTURE OF YOUR "FAMOUS" AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS....????? I DON'T EVEN WANT TO ASK YOU ABOUT YOUR "BEAUTIFUL CATHEDRAL" WHICH YOU ...

• Mavies 11 hours ago

No smart political party members in AFRICA would desperately behave this foolishly.

• Holy Sinner 11 hours ago

Ghana Police is WEAK. These SCUMBAGS were to be arrested for perverting the course of justice. The fact that they are NPPIGS does not mean they are above the laws of Ghana. THIEVES.

• ARE THESE PEOPLE SICK ? - Ghanani 11 hours ago

Are these people sick? Did Mahama order his arrest? You expect Mahama to interfere with the law?
    If power changes it will not be in favour of you NPP thieves.

• Kasamame 11 hours ago

This is sad for our democracy.when u are a politician,u Ghanaian but if not u are nobody.God forgive them

• Stan 10 hours ago

, WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, ...

• Joey 10 hours ago

The place should build an extra structure specifically for those who normally come to their territory to misbehave. As soon as people come to their headquarters to engage in rowdiness you match them one after the other into t ...

• Kwame Blanco 8 hours ago

Twerp. Where they when people were being picked up by NSB during the previous regime?

• Kj 7 hours ago

So will any of the ndc members stay on Ghana when NPP gets the seat of government again? Just asking

• Jojo 23 seconds ago

Everybody will stay in Ghana and NPP will do foko

• Agbeli Kumordi 3 hours ago

NPP members are thieves and criminals
    Period