Court reduces Kofi Jumah's bail to GH¢30m, orders passport seizure

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Modernise Africa Ltd 12 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...

• When we come back to power... 11 hours ago

When the NPP comes back to power, people like Mustapha Gbande, Shamima Muslim, Raymond Archer, Sammy Gyamfi, and Ibrahim Mahama bail conditions set at 4 trillion Ghana cedis each!! .# u do me i do u # mmoa !!

• Manu 11 hours ago

STOP THE GYIMI. ONLY SHIT EATERS TALK LIKE THIS. NPP CRIMINALS

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago

You can't arrest and detain people for no reason. Idiot this guy kofi Jumah has clearly misappropriated gihoc funds. The authorities must quickly list the allegations

• Abbey 9 hours ago

If they come to power not when .

• Abbey 9 hours ago

Well Paul Yandoh can be one of the surety, can he . The regional comedian can make good use of daily tips allowance from Wontumi and the rest .

• Billy Bones 12 hours ago

Show of power,

• Bawumia 11 hours ago

Anka? Is he part of the Ohhh What a Solid Team? Gyimie gyimie solid team

• Naomi 12 hours ago

He needs urgent medical attention so he should be given his passport so that he go and join Ofori Atta and never come back. Thanks you Paul once bitten twice shy. Let him go to a native doctor here in Ghana for healing.

• Ntakra 9 hours ago

My mother has got a new bentoa. I can give it to him

• Very merciful 11 hours ago

Very cheap bail. Now Mr. Kwasea idiot pay and go home

• Vanboy 10 hours ago

He was not never sick when his party was in power because he was chopping the money anyhow. I remember him warning his workers that if they go on strike, they shouldn't come to work again.

• Stan 10 hours ago

. WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, ...

• Kwame panin 9 hours ago

These bail conditions are unreasonable.

• Bugri Naabu 9 hours ago

This cheap bail? His face is like mankani. Thief

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 9 hours ago

WHY REDUCE IT?. KOFI JUMAH SHOULD ROT IN JAIL

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 9 hours ago

AND WHEN IS NPP COMING BACK TO POWER?. JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE WILL SMELL PEPPER IF THEY DO ANYTHING NASTY

• La Pleasure man 9 hours ago

Ashawo Paul Yandoh

• Nico 7 hours ago

Oh leave this wicked man. He is hiding somewhere here calm he is sick