Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
THE NUMBER OF THIEVES IN GHANA WILL BE SHRINKING FAST. KUDOS TO YOU..... FBI
One by one they shall be apprehended. None of our politicians have genuine business. They're all scammers
When this MP is tried and convicted he'll do jail time and return to Ghana, to a heroes welcome! Like Amoabeng.
No wonder the great Npp rejected him and he’s now dining with the majority. Indeed Npp serves a living God!
The NPP villagers of that constituency voted massively for him to punish Andy Appiah Kubi because of Ken Ofori Atta. He won in an NPP stronghold
What most people dont understand is that this man is being falsely accused of participating in a scam to the tune of $32,000,000. We should all exercise restraint in judging this venerable MP from the Ashanti Region.
I kn ...
@Ben... ONYAAYE GBEMI WAAGASHIE. Which god does your homosexual NPP party belong to ?? Wo maame tw3 womafunu. How did you "reject" that thief ?? Was he not your member who simply lost his primaries ??
And when was Amoabeng tried and sentenced, jailed and returned to a hero's welcome. Its sad when people like you dont read to understand. Discerning mindset don't and won't spew baseless info as you peddling. If you got a bee ...
Oh so! All these criminals in Ghana living large on thievery. That is exactly what I thought. It amazes me how anyone living an honest life in Ghana can afford a brand new, yet there are millions. Land of crooks.
Oh, so even our Ghanaian MP's can be so corrupt than the Nigerians....???? Well, this is an advanced achievement of Ghana over Nigeria. Ayikooooo, my people. Well done.
Hmmmm.... so this guy was using the huge proceeds from his scamming practice to unseat the gentle and hardworking Lawyer Andy Appiah Kubi ?? I see......
NPP used him to punish Andy Appiah Kubi for calling for the sack of thief Ken Ofori Atta . If he had won the primaries he would have been the NPP MP. Because he won with Bawumia in their tribal enclave. Andy's God is a liv ...
Indeed, Lawyer Andy Appiah Kubi is serving a Mighty God
NPP always prefre criminals. They replaced Appiah Kubi with this one.
Now the story has changed
You people dont read he's part of majority
But he is an Akan who won in NPP Akan stronghold. Shame to those useless villagers
Leave Npp out of this....you might rather blame the delegates who will cast their votes according to the money they receive
That's what NPP do. "Party hea sika". So you pay money to party to be recruited to the security services. Covid money was shared to buy votes.
He's in majority side so pls dont bring npp into this
Now, we all know that stealing is a cultural habit of most politicians. Unfortunately, they are heroes.
This is not the first time Ghana web has reported this MP being arrested. Since he took the seat from NPP, you have targeted him with alleged several arrests anytime he travels abroad. Huuuu
@Abbey, you are a thief. I will show your comment to the FBI. You are a concerned accomplice
INDEPENDENT MP & MEMBER OF NDC MAJORITY CAUCUS
THE LAW WILL DEFINITELY TAKE ITS COURSE WHEN HANDED OVER TO THE FBI. BUT LET'S UNDERSTAND THAT HE CONTESTED AND WON THE SEAT AS INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE AND HAS JOINED THE NDC M ...
Does that make him NDC member?
Yes hecus affiliated with NDC.
An Akan? Liar. Akans dont like NDC
@GOOD NEWS. You see how you have become miserable now? Kromfuor ba..!! Wo maame tw3. Now you are trying hard to push your thief onto the NDC. Are you telling me you don't know he contested the NPP primaries but lost? Kwasia g ...
He is a card bearing member of the NPP. Contested in the NPP primaries and lost. Then stood as an independent candidate and won. At Parliament, he realized NPP was micro minority, powerless and could not assist with developme ...
The NPP thieves have gone international. Lol!
He quit MPP after losing the primaries. He then won the seat as an independent. In parliament he joined the NDC caucus.
Hahahaha. An NPP thief. NDC has many MP so when I heard the news I thought he might be NDC but I was put to shame. A disgraceful NPP Akan. Truly these Akans don't have the men and are right to agree to carry an ntafour Ba ...
@Dr. Mumbi Seraki
That's a deadly regimen. You might actually kill somebody as the world is full of crazy people.
Npp mp’s are galamseyers and scammers
Not surprised because he is NPP
May God forgive you for your stupid comment. Where does he sit in parliament
Nonsense. Don't call God into this. Is he not an NPP
He's an Ashanti Criminal who dines and wines with NDC like Ohene Agyekum. He's independent but he's President John Mahama's favourite
@Sethoo kromfuor..!! Wo maame tw3. Now you are trying hard to push your thief onto the NDC. Are you telling me you don't know he contested the NPP primaries but lost? Kwasia gyimifuor ba. God will keep on disgracing you unti ...
He is not NPP as he quit after losing the primaries.He won the seat as an Independent Candidate. In parliament he joined the NDC Caucus.
Typical Ayigbe every Akan Criminal is associated with NPP. They failed to realised that majority Akans in NDC have identity crisis
Dis no be cocoa farm politics oo
Ghanaweb, where was he arrested? In Ghana or US
Oooh in The Netherlands
@Klaase Klose Matthen He was arrested in your ass
Hahahaha, where are the cocoa politicians? Thieves. Npp is a disgraced party
Kwaku you know your problem you are ignorant you dont read the guy is with the majority and everyone know is ndc zombie open your eyes because you are far behind time
Huuuuuuuuuuuu..... @Prince kromfuor ba. You and your NPP are all certified thieves. Animguase akwaaba. Julor Osono ba. God will disgrace you people like this all the time.
Afenyo Markin should organize a demonstration. NPP and criminality are like conjoined twins
You see how ignorant you are he is not an npp member. He even joined the majority.
Try harder. Maybe you can wish this disgrace away from the NPP. @Kojo Odwan m333333
Independent MP ?
Wo maame tw3. Now you are trying hard to push him into the category of "Independents". Kwasia dontoli. Did he not "uproot" Andy Appiah Kubi
The whole Ghana is a crime scene.
People become rich overnight
He is an independent MP.
NPP FAKE NEWS. NEVER BELIEVE ANYTHING FROM NPP GHANAWEB. THE MP UNSEATED AN NPP MP. NPP JANDAM!
I hope it's not true, but Ghana is a crime scene. Eiiiii! Wish him all the best.
INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE, JOINED NDC CAUCUS
THE LAW WILL DEFINITELY TAKE ITS COURSE WHEN HANDED OVER TO THE FBI. BUT LET'S UNDERSTAND THAT HE CONTESTED AND WON THE SEAT AS INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE AND HAS JOINED THE NDC MAJORITY ...
He is an NPP member . Kwasea. Whose stronghold is Asante Akim North
Kromfuor ba @GOOD NEWS. You see how you have become miserable now? Kromfuor ba..!! Wo maame tw3 banku ta. Now you are trying hard to push your thief onto the NDC. Are you telling me you don't know he contested the NPP primari ...
Kremo you dont know anything just shut up and listen to common sense naa ndc fuo moagyime doodoo
Kofi you are big fool
So why not talk to the MP or his Rep first. Cheap journalism
The case should end in court before any by- election. He is still the MP
NPP is full of criminals and lairs and thieves.from A to Z.its so sad
Abu Trica. An NPP man . Won massively in their stronghold because of the hate of Andy Appiah Kubi by NPP supporters at that time. Shame on NPP stronghold. This thief won with over 70% of the votes
Hmmm envy no one... People use all sort of ways to make money...
Hahahahahahlol he must be a Nigerian using fake Ghana passport
HOW I LONG FOR APPIAH KUBI TO RETURN TO PARLIAMENT!!!
Oh! NPP and Crime are twin siblings!
If it's not cocaine, it would be money laundering or fraud. NPP keeps disgracing Ghana all the time
Ei ei ei ei eiiiiiiii. Let's pray it's not true. Police, MP , Judges, etc etc. Ns3m basabasa saa. Oman b3n ni?
Akans are now disgracing ghana locally and internationally. If is not about rapping women,scamming people, then it is about bribery and corruption etc
Oh he started business with 200 Ghana cedis. Leave him alone.
Ghanaian moral values..
ANOTHER AKAN THIS TIME INTERNATIONAL CRIME AND AN MP EIII IT IS BECOMING TOO MUCH AKANS WANTS TO BE RICH QUICK TO BUILT MANSIONS ON GOVT STOLEN LANDS AT EAST LEGON WITH SWIMMING POOLS AND SEVERAL EXPENSIVE CARS
TO BOAST AND ...
Hajia4Real sang like a canary bird. Now the song will be heard far and long until all the fraudsters are behind bars.
All criminals and thieves will be exposed and dealt with severely according to rule of law
Kwane Frimpong? Why is it always an Asante?
Tasmania why is it always Ga and Ewe public servants who steal state monies? Most of the corrupt public servants un Ghana are Ewes and Gas.
Are you right in your upstairs????
Sir John is Ewe, Ofori Atta is Ewe, Kufuor is EWe?
I wish him all the best ... He gonna die in jail does my prayer !
What a fool!! He knew of the case but foolishly walked into the trap set for him. He is finished. He will surely be extradited to America to face justice.
The NPP should stage a protest at the Dutch embassy in Accra for his ...
@Ghanani. A powerfully brilliant idea. What a lovely demonstration that will be! An ideal opportunity also for Kay to carry his Secession Advocacy placard. NPP must notify all major news networks, local and international. Mo ...
You have shattered yourselves into total laughing stock. And consequentially,a pale shadow. This Loot & Crook Collective, is now on self-built rocky roads. Never able to see even their 'Power Change' mirage dream again. It ...
Mr. Evidence, every day, they shout out loud, "evidence, evidence, evidence" . Tell them, NPP, I hear your cry So, here am I
Another Ohene Frimpong has emerged. Taking over flag from Yeboah. Who are they? Riddle-Riddle
This is why all those politicians fight to go to parliament so they can use their diplomatic passports to perpetrate these alleged crimes. Anyway politics now for criminals.
Lock him up, Lock him up and throw the keys away into the trash. What a dishonorable and shameful mis-MP.
This development is unbelievable and if this is true this MP has disgrace Ghana big time
If this development is true then OK Frimpong has deceived the good people of Asante Akyem North
This guy has always been a criminal,he served jail time in Manchester for financial crimes.He is wanted in the US for fraud perpetrated during Covid time ,he is wanted in Chicago and will surely be made to answer for his crim ...
Ow. He used to be game a boy long time o.
Fools you heard your mp has been arrested then you jump into conclusion that he is guilty.
Slave mentality
Do you know how corrupt Americans are? Do you know how they are stealing from your country and their own gover ...
Stop your stupid ranting unless you are speaking from your anus. Foolish boy. How can you utter such depraved nonsense on a serious platform? Are you saying we should all be criminals because we were made to undergo slavery? ...
Black , Short, Red eye kotibotor sika duro bastards. Kumawood Burger. Agya Koooo
In ghana we seem to worship persons who show off with money ,praise them, award them with all sorts of honour. They start with showing off wealth that our GRA never seem to question . Build community projects, clinic, classr ...
Eei !!