Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
OK Frimpong? Why is it always an Asante?
Other criminal Asantes in the news.
1) Two Asante police officers robbing momo operators
2) Two adult family members posting nudes of younger relatives to child sex traffickers in Australia.
3)SoAfrican druging, sexual a ...
IF YOU READ THE COMMENT SECTION IT WILL TELL YOU THE NUMBER OF IDIOTS OTHER TRIBES HAVE. NO WONDER THEY NEVER DO WELL IN LIFE.
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD KEEP ON BLAMING AKANS FOR YOUR MISFORTUNES AND DONT GET UP AND GO AND WORK AN ...
And you think it changes anything about Akans? Clap for yourself Mr worker. Your hustle is not something new, is it Galamsey or Gameboy? Then you will come and be barking jealous and goto work. lol some broke nima Akan boy so ...
Ha ha ha, don't waste your time on that uncircumcised and uncouth danquasere eater!
Agooji...STFU.. Why is it that any time an Asante is busted for a crime they want to attribute it to all Akans? We know the diference. Fantes and Bonos barely get caught up in crimes. Akyem people do what they do, but Asantes ...
That is a lie.Some of you folks believe all Akans are Ashantis.There was a time some people thought Akkufo Addo and Ken Agyapong were Ashantis.
INDEPENDENT MP
Are you now feeling uncomfortable with his association of your homosexual NPP party ?? Did he not contest your NPP primaries with you ???? Kwaseato bulubulu. You think we are children in this country. You'll not see power AGA ...
75% of NPP MPs are criminals.
You lie, it's 99.999%!
Bro. You took the word right out of my mouth!
They are so shameless you wonder what is pushing them to want to come back for power just after 4 years. NPP.... criminal monsters
INSATIABLE GREED is why they want to come to power again in 2028 to finish what Kufour and the akyempanzee began!
Npp is criminal organisation
From Ken to nana addo.gabby and bawumia .
Ghana law doesn't work .unexplained wealth should send all to jail
Especially that so depraved Ofli Jato idiot Mustapha Hamid . The Walahi thief. Alaaahu Akbar
These same people would tell you, they became rich washing dishes.
YOU ARE A DRUG DEALER..PERIOD....TWEAA.
If it Northernes changing their names for an Akan names ,then no problem. FOR example it was reported that Amakye Dede is a Kusasi but if it is linked to a bad thing then it an Ashanti because you people feel shy to known ...
The opposite is true. Asantes stealing northerners DNA to improve Asante DNA.
Stealing? We willingly open our legs to delicious looking Northern men to produce delicious looking babies. Ashanti men going after beautiful Northern ladies might make your statement true though.
You see northern men as delicious. Omg i am not surprised so keep opening your legs madam.
Mums, the people you worship in Manhyia are all the children of the Ntafuo you vilify everyday because of your deep-seated ignorance!
Pres Kuffuor, KKD are tall . They admited having northern roots. That is why they don't look like red eye, bushy tail, short peice of shit.
An Asante mp who decided to join the scarm ndc party in parliament. NDC ARE YOU NOT ASHMED. UNDER PERFORMING AND GONJA MAFIA
His crimes and criminal investigation started when he was NPP
A PERSON UNDER INVESTIGATION AND A PREVIOUS ARREST. HOW IS HE EVEN ALLOWED TO CONTEST FOR AN MP POSITION...AH HE SHOULD NOT HAVE EVEN BE ALLOWED TO STAND FOR AN MP POSTION. WHEN AT ALL ARE GOING TO BE SERIOUS AS A NATION...WE ...
Ghana police chose to arrest Abutrica and left the MP untouched. The law is working somewhere
INDEPENDENT MP. WHY TALK NONSENSE
Kwasia boy! Are you now feeling uncomfortable with his association of your homosexual NPP party ?? Did he not contest your NPP primaries with you ???? Kwaseato bulubulu. You think we are children in this country. You'll not s ...
NPP on assuming power arresting former NDC appointees; the NDC doing same arresting former NPP appointees. This should tell the politicians don't trust themselves so we should never trust them. What happened to former NDC app ...
The evil men do ..........Now you are blaming your innocent ex-wife?
Have you all stopped to think that a guilty person will rarely travel to places they can be easily caught?
He was foolishly thinking that his parliamentary membership will provide him with a cover
Well, he thought FBI works only at US airports. Note that the FBI won't placed 'wanted' posters for such cases, but supply full details of culprits at approved points of entry.
Meanwhile have you also stopped to think, why ...
and he is a christian
Your fada forgot to see he is an Akan.
Yowa moda forgot she was smashed by an Akan
Most Ghanaians are foolish that is why this Mahama thief is president again.
My brother, I wish that you use your senses. If you cannot give any respect to the President of your country(GHANA), then I ask you about what you are teaching your own children.
..WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Ac ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Reading through the comments section, all the negative ones and the NPP attackers are of ewe and northerners descendants! poor people with jealous mentality!! mmmoa
Abrewa,those same group of people are the burden of Akans and they are ingrates too with voter ID cards.Our elders say he who fetches water breaks the pot.Nothing ventured nothing gained.Those who have made poverty a barge o ...
He is an NDC MP. He only pretended to be in NPP, but he wasn't allowed to compete in the primaries, so he decided to go independent and later decided to join the NDC caucus when he won because they funded his campaign against ...