Deport this racist pig.
Who gives a shit..some tell this South African "Go back to your country to get your breakfast" lol..lol. pay back is a modafvcker.
This useless government is an embarrassment. How can athletes be given half egg and be sleeping with no pillows. $4 million has been looted by the sports ministry.
Aboa ba @Kofi BA. Is that why your NPP hoodlums hired that South African python to be criticizing his denial for 20 eggs....????
Why are these South Africans so arrogant? If you want food just buy and stop this nonsense.
You can go and feed them ypurself. Are Ghanaian athletes cimplaining? Wu y3 aboa wai.
This afuom primitive country n its people continually reguse to innovate and grow up. What do you expect? Most time Ghanaians behave n act as if letting go off their stupid dogmas is like blasphemy. I just hope they don't poi ...
Good advice. Endless cheapness when it comes to food, and the illireracy and stupidity. Somebody wants more pieces of chicken and you say the least you can give him is two, which means you agree with him, that you are willing ...
You must be an idiot. Ghanaians aren't complaining because they are used to living in austere conditions and make do with the little food they can get. The games' organizers felt they could do with little and get away with it ...
The fact is that Ghanaians cannot feed themselves. They are always hungry, so sharing with even a extended family person, let alone with another African, white though he may be, is a heartbreak.
This is disgraceful. It is al ...
Oobak3, You are a bigoted racist okay. The guy is the AFRICAN CHAMPION, and you are champion of nothing.......abowa ba, kwasea ba, ofui ba ...like you.
ATHLETES eat a lot because they BURN A LOT OF ENERGY......The Rock says ...
why go deport himself yourself social media has made alot of people stupid like you
Kwasia, you think I give a fvck about what animals and idiots like you think? You are barking on the wrong tree, odwan.
That is why you replied.
20 eggs on a meal in the morning alone? Eiii are you a cow?
20eggs? Massa stop that joke. U can't be allowed 20 eggs per each meal servings there in Ghana.
The guy should not say they fight with us over food. He should rather say we fight over food. Who should feed this South African python, who consumes 20 eggs per day or 8 when he decides to cut it down, with his tax money? He ...
Who is this idiot,an athlete you need sport drinks,fruits,water not chicken thighs and 20 eggs.If you go back to your country,you can go and eat all those junk foods.
He is trying hard to be funny. Not even a boa constrictor will swallow that many on an abundant day!
@Dr
Hahahaha
Is that guy in ghana, solely for sporting discipline or mission, or on a food tour ?. Lol !!!.
The organisers are just stupid. How can you let athletes starve and beg for food during competition?
Don't be stupid. You are just like that South African idiot over there who seems to be here, only to swallow the entire eggs produced in our poultry farms
Hahahaha can't stop laughing
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Alright, so take this South African python from Accra to the Brekum area, where there are enough poultry farms to meet his insane demand. After all, he is in Ghana for free chow.
Thus statement is full of rubbish?
Athletes especially those requiring muscle works need their protein, somebody is disgracing, everything is poor quality
South Africans you are not even allowed to be in Ghana. Just get the hell out of there
It's an African competition Amy swrious afrocan athlete worth their pedigree should have symtayed away from this event I watched some clips on youtube and the level of unprofessionalism at these event is nauseating ive never ...
This is disgraceful. Why cant the oganizers follow standard practice. Ei Ghana. It looks like we have not done this before. We are always going back and retrogressing rationing food , vegetables, salad, leaves, and counting n ...
Ghana? They take chobo in everything. From government officials to sports officials. Disgraceful people. Money that has been issued for the event and people are shamelessly short changing the games. Thieves, no wonder no one ...
Tough shit
You are lucky that your colour is white, you would've been fed with shit
So to you his white skin color is a privilege even in Africa and Ghana of all places? See your warped brain on drugs...
South Africans are ungrateful and don't deserve any niceties from Ghanaians again.
When other did it well instead of praising them, you were insulting them and calling for probe. Now it is your turn, and you are disgracing the country, serving have egg to an athlete. Why? Everything NDC wants to cheat on it ...
Bankye, keep praising thieves for stealing our moneys in crazy amounts. Partizan politics has eaten up your reasoning power.
The organisers are not really up to the game. It requires more to it than just giving all the athletes a straight meal wirhout considering their special reguirements. What if you have heavyweight boxers and sumo ringers among ...
Ghana is poor man's country with a poor mentality. They should be able to feed him a whole chicken, if he wants it.
Why do we have empty stadium?
Was the event advertised or the gate fees are prohibitive?
This is a lost opportunity to create employment.
Where is the "beloved" 24-hr economy?
Look,this is an international embarrassment.Shame on the local organisation,how dare you bring such pettiness on all Ghanaians.Big,big shame,never seen before at such high level.Heads must roll and the situation must be rever ...
Athletes need to eat very well. Food is essential for their tasks and activities so they should stop serving athletes like we do at our regular events. This is not our regular wedding, outdooring events etc where the caterer ...
...."At least...." does NOT mean '"At most....".
It therefore means the goon could have demanded up to 30 eggs.
Simple English.
Aome people just read, but not umderstand.No wonder we go to sign contracts without due dilige ...
GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY!!! Isnt that your slogan now?? Go back and eat the whole poultry farm for all we care!!
This narration is so disgraceful and disappointing.
I do not think Ghana was forced to host this Championship and it is time heads are made to roll at the Ministry of Sports and the Ghana Athletics Association.
The name G ...