Midwife arrested in GH¢55k child trafficking probe at hospital in Osu

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Modernise Africa Ltd 15 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• JESUS IS GOD 15 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” Romans 10:13...
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Martin Kreisler 14 hours ago

The law must take its full course, and the public must be kept informed.

• Kanawu. 14 hours ago

The Ashantis are becoming impotent these days due to the fact that, the fufuo and bofro soup is too much. Hahaha

• Oyiwa Riddle-Riddle 12 hours ago

Their women are becoming heinous too. Another Ashanti name again. This time, a midwife by name OTCHERE. Something is wrong with this Ashanti tribesmen and women. Sika-duro nkoaaa

• Oyiwa The Fool 12 hours ago

Oyiwa The Fool., the eczema-infested members of your Ga and Ayigbe people are more evil.

• Oyiwa. Riddle-Riddle - SHAME 4 hours ago

You are feeling the heat. Go and clean your your corners. To clear cobwebs of Rape, paedophilia in cars, corners & classrooms. Stop stealing babies, burying them alive, murders, armed robbery, ritual killings, sika-duro and ...

• Jones Kumi Larbi 5 minutes ago

Oyiwa Riddle, for this one die33 don't go there. I am not holding brief for Asantes, but take the log from your own Ewe or Ga tribe before insulting them. Your Trokosi tribe kidnap and molest children more than any other tri ...

• gh 14 hours ago

christians are evil people but always quick to point to islam...

• La Pleasure man 14 hours ago

Ghanaian moral values..

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 hour ago

Zero! Especially amongst some tribesmen and women with roots from the forests and jungles of the Land

• Oposawsco 14 hours ago

Everyone wants to drive 4 × 4 flashy cars and live in imposing and magnificent houses! You're a professional getting your salary at the end of every month! Why do you involve yourself in this dirty and stupid criminal act!!! ...

• Son of sons 14 hours ago

I always say this, Ghana should allow middle class people who want kids to adopt. The bribery is too much. Ahhhba. If adoption was allowed all these baby stealing things would be on the low. There are people who genuinely wan ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 11 hours ago

They can't adopt in Ghana what do you expect foolish govt

• Mubarak 13 hours ago

All these criminals go church on Sunday or to the mosque on Friday to worship.

• Jon J 13 hours ago

Human beings wey ppl dey trade them like some

• Musa 12 hours ago

Disgraceful act indeed, maximum sentence required to serve as a deterrence.

• The Truth 12 hours ago

Go to Orphan Homes and adopt children legally and free. Why involve yourself with a criminal syndicate.

• Pelicles. 11 hours ago

You will not believe that most Ghanaians have no idea about these services in Ghana. They are too ignorant and instead to learn, they prefer the backdoor dealings which ends up in disgrace and jail term.

• Son of sons 9 hours ago

You have no idea. The bribery and corruption within that social service agency you will be shocked . They will stress you till you forget about it.

• Kwasi 11 hours ago

This is becoming a necessary justification for DNA testing for babies at birth and their identities registered by NIA and linked to that of their mothers. And most importantly all health records linked to the National Identit ...

• Aunties blaming nieces about babies 10 hours ago

This is the cause of all these shiiit. When will you give birth etc. A nurse, selling human beings? Ni wonder they can turn away a bleeding patient in the name of no beds. Evil! What the hell is going on in our hospitals!!

• Holy Sinner 10 hours ago

4UCKING WRITE UP. STUPID JOURNALISM.

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 9 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...