Adwoa Safo, Mireku Duker, Palgrave named among Wontumi's NPP chairmanship bid team

Read Comments Comments (25)

• JESUS IS GOD 3 days ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” —Romans 10:13...
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

If the NPP were to elect a stupid person like Wontumi as its Chairman, the name of the party will be automatically called Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Yaw 3 days ago

Ah!!! So these people agreed to work for Wontumi based on WHAT??!!

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 days ago

Ask again and again. They all want some of Wontumi's galamsey moneies. Noko fiooo. Sad Wontumi as the Narional Chairman of NPP??? Wonders

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Light Up 3 days ago

If Wontumi wins I'll celebrate as an NDC.

• ELL JAY 3 days ago

Ahhh.....Dr Palgrave paaa......

• Holy Sinner 3 days ago

STUPIDITY at it's highest. The blind leading the blind. FOOLS

• JBB 3 days ago

How can a major opposition party vote for a national chairman that cannot construct a single correct sentence in English. God save us

• Okpo 3 days ago

What a solid team. I rest my case.

• Look at NDC 3 days ago

@ JBB ask yourself does your NDC President John Mahama speak good English?

• Joko 3 days ago

May be you don't know good English

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago

So even if you hate JM, must you show your foolishness by lying about his speaking ability? JM is recognised around the globe as a powerful speaker who's turning heads with his eloquence. This is the reason your NPP is no lon ...

• Sir Leonard 3 days ago

Kwasia, can you speak better English than Mahama?

• Kwasi Addai 2 days ago

I am sure you are one of the stupid people in the NPP.

• Captain 2 days ago

You didn't know JDM. A communication specialist.
    You were probably born through the anus.

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• wofa yaw 3 days ago

All these for just the position of National Chairman? What of if you decide to run for President? Aaaii there money to chop in politics.

• Ghana woman 3 days ago

Someone should tell Wontumi to forget it,that position is normally for the Ga Adangbes.
    You see why your party is not popular in certain regions?
    Where are the strong elders in your party?
    Fine gentleman, but you can not d ...

• Captain 2 days ago

But Wontumi will be in prison before the election
    Relax kuraaa

• Sir Leonard 3 days ago

Npp indeed has become a funny party

• Anna 3 days ago

Adwoa safo the new protest party football any member can take home

• Kwaa Atta 2 days ago

Are these guys for real? Wontumi?

• Kwadwo Barwuah 2 days ago

This Wontumi guy should be the last person to be NPP chairman he is the one who has make the NPP unattractive to the people of Ghana because of his stupid behavior

• Kyekyeku 1 day ago

All and Sandra