Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life. (1 John 5:12) ,,
.. ,,,,, ,,
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
GHANAIAN FOOLS, PARTICULARLY THE AKANS WITH SHORT MEMORY, CALL JOHN KUFUOR "YEN PAPA KUFUOR"! KAI! THIS DIRTY THIEF!
KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO PLUS THEIR APPOINTEES ARE ALL CRIMINALS PAR EXCELLENCE!
SADLY THESE TWO CRIMIN ...
As a nation we're not united as a state that's why the Western world treat us with disdain. Personally I doubt the figures being investigated by the Americans came to Ghana. The same applies to Abu Trica figures. The United S ...
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
What a silly comment to make, Amanda. How did you come to this conclusion or you are making it up as usual. If you want to make things up, then better be ready for your private problems. When your naked pictures pop up , don ...
Amanda, your submission is far fetched. Could it also be because they know he is politically exlosed, he will embark on international assignments or may even head for the mundial? The US has commended Ghana in this area recen ...
Foot dragging and failing to extradite Abu is the cause. Recently two brothers were also arrested upon their arrival in the US. This is rhe right way to go fornthe US when obvious extradition cases are delayed. Amanda isb100% ...
You expect Abu Trica to be expressly delivered to the fvcking Americans, when Kronfuorhene Ken Ofori-Atta is dining on steak & champagne with former Attorney-General Ashcroft and the other criminals
Pompeii u took the words out of my mouth..some people reason like the don’t have brains..u want Abu trica to be extradited when Ken Ofori atta and Sedinam tamakloe are still hiding and Ghanaians don’t know when these alle ...
How can a lawyer make such damning allegations against the government of ghana based on mere conjecture. Without mincing words, l must say this is the most irresponsible thing to do.
The sharing of Intel between two states ...
The fbi chose not to inform Ghana. Frimpong is a mp politician with multiple previous international criminal allegations and apparently has been investigated for more than 1 year.
I find her observations reasonable. They ma ...
@Paulus, the whole world knows that there is a criminal government in Ghana now, led by the master criminal himself, John Odwanfunu Mahama.
And Amanda as a lawyer, do u think this is right for them to do? Personally am beginning to doubt this whole made up story because I think the guy is being sabotaged from the way I see the whole thing..someone somewhere is tr ...
Most of this guys don't become MPs for the money....it's the access and privileges that comes with it that they want .
Once u are an MP in Ghana most times I can get away with murder if I play Ur cards right ...behind the ...
@John Mahama, if u are a millionaire/billionaire in Ghana , there is no privilege and acces that Mp will get that a millionaire or billionaire in Ghana will not get..Massa let’s rest..the whole case looks diabolic..am not ...
Well ...all I will say is they are all criminals in suit
Very stupid comments....BUT WE ALSO DON'T TRUST THEM SO NO LOVE LOST HERE....IF THEY WERE TRUST WORTHY, KEN OFORI ATTA WOULDN'T BE HIDING IN THEIR BEDROOMS
The UK, French & USA Courts already have strong Evidences of President John Dramani Mahama's involvement in Airbus SE bribery case. Don't doubt what lawyer Amanda Clinton is saying.They know us from head to toe.
This lady talks rubbish
Why will they trust us? We use politics to shield wrong doing. If they had arrested him here Afenyo Makins and his cabal would have gone all out to say how the security has weaponised opposition .
I wonder why that is? Is it because corruption is so deeply embedded in Ghanaian society, from the top to the bottom. Look in the mirror and ask yourselves why.
Amanda please say it again. The level of corruption in Ghana is at another level. No wonder international agencies don't trust us. In Ghana the law says no one is above the law. However, we have seen over and over again that ...
This Lunatic lawyer is a hypocrite. Are you not the same people fighting the same government for extradicting others few months ago? Hypocrites everywhere.
This NPP politics is killing honesty.
Amanda, can you also speak on Ken Ofori Attah ? We are listening...
Attacking the lady verbally isn't right. Let's learn to argue and express opinions without violating her with abusive words.
Let's respect contrary with mutual respect
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
I, Kwasi in Europe, I say NDC stands for National Dumsor Party.
Pompeii,I believe you have information on Ken Ofori-Atta's alleged 'crimes',kindly furnish me and other interested parties including even the AG and his investigative agencies, otherwise I shall conclude that you are feeding ...