'You don't treat the hand that has fed you like that' - Gbande

Read Comments Comments (42)

• dennis 4 days ago

3bobcba. it will become nasty in the NDC very soon

• YSL 4 days ago

Wishful thinking,he can't even differentiate btwn an association of fools and an association of intelligent beings,how many times have u seen the NDC fight amongst themselves?If Yamin is innocent,he will come out cleared,so j ...

• Charles Bissiw 4 days ago

@ YLS. Please don't mind that fool called dennis. He thinks it will be Prof Frimpong Boateng versus NPP type of fight. A big saayoooo. Excavator blows

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn th ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 4 days ago

A pig bastard whose prostitute mother slept with the pig behaves like a pig, You hv a pig ancestory,the reason you aren't behaving like real human being, Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana,May the curse on Pharaoh and ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 days ago

Why are out national security being irrelevant? They becomes relevant when their pockets are heavy, An idoit post Youth of Ghana should take large dosages of paracetamol to take their life..Another idoit comes to insults and ...

• A 4 days ago

Ekow Nkensen Ackah vrs Rawlings ,Obed Asamoah vrs Prof Atta Mills, Nana Konadu vrs John Mahama

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 4 days ago

@A. In all the circumstances you have mentioned NDC became stronger than usual. You know the Party enjoys the unity which lacks in NPP. NDC became stronger despite Ofosu Ampofo/Asiedu Nketia contest for the Chairmanship
    Ple ...

• NO THIRD TERM for MAHAMA 4 days ago

Has this COMEDIAN called MUSTAPHA GBANDE finished campaingning for Mahama to go for a 3rd Term??. He sounds like a Concert man.

He must be Sanctioned by the Party. Why is he going round making all these kind of STUPID NOIS ...

• Kwaku 4 days ago

Ei, which hand is feeding who?

• Like Father Like Son. Akyem-Mafia 4 days ago

I disagree. It is an investigative process. Although unpalatable, respected brother Yamin might find it useful after all. In that, as clarity is sought, he will fly vindicated. And all will be at ease.To the shame of these kn ...

• Due Process 4 days ago

Mumu Mustapha Gbande. Do you want a Nolle Proseqoir?

• Abbey 4 days ago

Eeeee so big men in NDC party too doing Galamsay. Who watches the Watchman saaaaaa. Who can we trust .

• ObuasiMan 4 days ago

Gbande allow EOCO to do its work without fear or favor. If Yamin has done nothing wrong he will be free to go.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 4 days ago

This idiots's suggestion is symptomatic of stark lunacy in need of curative remedy.

• Jack Toronto 4 days ago

There is fire on the mountain.

• Blue Pen 4 days ago

So, you NDC and NPP politricksters, when you come to us for our mandate to manage our national affairs and to fight corruption, you do not really mean the things you promise us. For you guys, it's all about feeding yourselves ...

• Atsu 4 days ago

NDC know their own. Etua wo yonko ho a….

• Blue Pen 4 days ago

Ghana Water Limited are CHEATING customers so much. They only give electronic bills, which do not show previous and current readings on the meter. They just make wild estimates, without reading our meters. They no longer prov ...

• My point 4 days ago

People do wrong things and dont want to be corrected wrong doing has no color and tribe

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

What's wrong with this Idiot calling himself Gbande??? Why is this guy even close to the Presidency???
    This guy is a National security treat.
    Why is he selling the Party out??
    Foolish boy like that.
    I believe there are la ...

• Mike 4 days ago

Just look at this stupid Gbande guy....EVEN ELON MUSK WHO SPENT SO MUCH OF HIS OWN MONEY TO ENSURE THAT TRUMP IS ELECTED DIDNT GET IT EASY WITH TRUMP WHEN THE EV MANDATE ISSUE CAME UP AND TODAY HE IS OUT OF TRUMP'S GOVERNMENT ...

• Asem 4 days ago

Ei, ei, ei. This guy with a warped and completely illiterate opportunist logic really works at the Presidency? I cannot believe this. The confident display of ignorance of this man is dangerous. He wants to tell us that NDC f ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 days ago

Do you not know that crime is a crime? You put on political Jersey all the time to commit all sorts of crime, why, your government is in power so allegations shouldn't be investigated?

• Emelia 4 days ago

Mr. Gbande. Please should we take cutlasses to polling stations?

• FACT 4 days ago

FUELING THE FUNDS OF ROGUE ANTI GALAMSEY SQUADS WHICH HARRASS GENUINE SMALL SCALE MINERS. what is that?
    Yamin and Abanga ought to be remanded in custody with bail bonds of Ghs 500 million each. Like the Jakpa and Ato Forson ...

• Stan 4 days ago

HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS : Lapaz
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range : 1,200 - ...

• The mindset of a hardened criminal 4 days ago

To this fool, any NDC member cannot be investigated when they are engaging in criminal activities

• SHAME 4 days ago

Ghanaians are a very wicked people!

• Lance Dunase 4 days ago

Loud mouth, small brain

• Kojo Kankam 4 days ago

Rubbish. What if the hand that fed me is not corrupt

• Jigsaw 4 days ago

Ndc galamsey government

• Kubi 4 days ago

The two political parties (NPP &NDC have become vehicles for crooks and criminals to loot and destroy our beautiful country Ghana.

The citizens, especially the youth shall very soon reclaim their country from these groups ...

• Nana Yaw 3 days ago

Let’s all join hands with the youth of our country, to compel these corrupt and criminal politicians to account for their stewardship. Both NPP and NDC politicians are corrupt and criminals. When we give the power to better ...

• Richpurple 4 days ago

The law must take it course

• NDC are knifing themselves, lool ! 4 days ago

Gbande, your NDC people are foolish people oooo. They are doing themselves!

• Kofi Acquah 4 days ago

Mustapha Gbande should seize talking as his talking is becoming too much.
    He better concenterate on his work at the Flagstaff House.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago

The hand that feeds him? That must be corrupt politics talk. The government has an obligation to investigate all persons suspected of engaging in criminality, including galamsey activities. Aren't you insinuating that Yamin s ...

• KBM 2 days ago

You are NDC big shots so you can't be prosecuted, we all know that . Time will tell

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

Is Yamin really into galamsey ?????

• Jos 1 day ago

Muslims are fools