Just imagine, this is the state of Current Ghana. Idiots and demonic pastor's vomiting bullshit in the name of "God" The day is coming that none of you will be spared, you will be wiped out you all demonic and satanic so c ...
Ha ha ha, why is it always an Asante?
Another addicted dirty idiot.
Jealousy will kill you
PASTORS POLITICKING AND FLEECING THE IGNORAMUS
POLICE INSPECTORS ROBBING MOMO OPERATORS AT GUNPOINT
TEACHERS CHEATING FOR STUDENTS IN EXAMS
HONORABLE MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT DOING LOVE FRAUD AKA 419
Talk also about Police Service messing up with Promotions and Interviews results. Ghanaians are just worse everywhere until they meet Nigerians who can’t be beaten in any crime. Even Satan is afraid to admit Nigerians into ...
Madamfo di so fie asem
Stay in your lane bro
This comparison is unnecessary you can just go ahead and make a point wai
And on Sunday his church will still be packed? This makes you wonder the kind of people who attend these guys' churches and the number of idiots we have in this country?
Until the philosophy that hold these idiotic so-called Men of God in Ghana is finally and decisively discredited, eradicated, and permanently abandoned from the psyche of ignorant Ghanaians, I say these fools will be accordin ...
Exactly!
Most Ghanaian are too gullible.
Ha ha ha, social media has empowered village idiots like you and given you thr same voice as Nobel Prize winners!
Why you be city idiot ?
Hahaha!!!
Opinions are always personal and might not suit you!
No, it's the Ashantis that are jealous of every tribe in Ghana. You people are narcissistic people.
Every once in a while your people would come out with insults to other tribes. Honestly, the people who make the most n ...
Foolish man. An idiot and a stupid character. Who told you that any of the people mentioned is an Asante man? None of them is an Asante man. A useless and stupid fool with a warped mind. Next time do some JHS level research t ...
Ha ha ha, social media has empowered village idiots like you and given you the same voice as Nobel Prize winners!
Because we are the best in everything in Ghana. Ashanti, Bravery !!!
That's a Narcissistic behavior.
An Ashanti scumbag !!
Go to America and see all Ghanaian tribes doing the same shit over there. You will not see a single Singaporean or Norwegian doing the shit we Ghanaians are doing.
Fucking idiot, stop the tribal nonsense
Idiotic tribal bigot.Your hatred for Asantes will kill you one day.
Why do media men waste valuable airtime on these obvious charlatans with very questionable character and thought process? It is embarrassing to see this in Ghana in 2026.
For these fakes to posture as followers of Christ li ...
We understand this world is ruled by principalities and the powers of darkness because Adam relinquished his authority. The Most High God often allows them this authority until that dreaded Day Of The Lord. Thing is, what sha ...
Is he still selling one of his churches due to bankruptcy? Mmmmmm
JUST ANOTHER SETTINGS BY NDC AND ITS SO CALLED MEN OF GOD TO DIVIDE NPP...THEY SHOULD BE IGNORED...THEY ARE MEN OF LUCIFER HIMSELF MASQUERADING AS PROPHETS...TWEAA.
Now, the fake prophets are exposing themselves. They are exploiting their membership and must be banned.
Shame unto Badu Kobi.
Why do media men waste valuable airtime on these obvious charlatans with very questionable character and thought process? It is embarrassing to see this in Ghana in 2026.
For these fakes to posture as followers of Christ lik ...
FAKE PASTORS COLLECT BRIBE From NPP/NDC.
CHURCH MEMBERS DO THE VOTING
Ghanaian prophets claim to dictate to Almighty God. Blasphemy at its highest. Fake Prophets take bribes from NPP and NDC. The Church members vote for t ...
Wizards parading as pastors
How can they stop lying when that is the source of increased tithes and offerings? Let us pray that society will come to the realization that they are all liars!
Stop lying Badu Kobi
These self acclaim prophets are deceiving a lot of Ghanaians with their phycological and fake prophecies.Lack of knowledge my people are perished.Shine your eyes Ghanaians from these self acclaimed political prophets.They are ...
Why do media men waste valuable airtime on these obvious charlatans with very questionable character and thought process?
It is embarrassing to see this in Ghana in 2026.
For these fakes to posture as followers of Christ l ...
Papa stop that noise why didn't you say it long ago
The demon in is controlling your actions
Look at him. These charlatans and fools think they are so smart. Because the majority of the Ghanaian population is still in darkness. They should wait, their time will come soon.
This pastor is sick. Why do we tolerate this in Ghana?
Who in their rightful mind would wish Kennedy Agyapong on Ghanaians as a flagbearer, and subsequently, a president but liars and religious cheats? Kennedy Agyapong's entire being is similar to the souls that live in these bog ...
Kwasia,, even both trump and Mahama are president.... Aboafunu, you wish you Kennedy in your useless family... Spits!!!
You wish you have Kennedy in your pathetic useless family...Aboa Dwan...
How many Mental Health Hospitals do we have in Ghana? It’s obvious that we need more of them to rehabilitate the additional suffering groups that are emerging in our communities in Ghana.
Nkwasiasem sei aa, your church members are running away, think about that idiot.
Lool ! A man of so many failed prophecies! Try your luck 'prophet' ! What happened to the Argentina - Brazil football scores u predicted years ago ? Lol
Badu Kobi must stop his usual nonsense! NPP simply didn't vote for Kennedy Agyapong because he didn't deserve to be their flagbearer
Are These Guys really Holy Spirited Men or some “ evil spiritually twisted ,or downright devil worshiping confused souls? The power of the DEVIL!!!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...
Waste of time
But Kennedy has won numerous elections since 1996. These pastors and fabrications? Who doesn't know most of the npp delegates are fools, and would definitely vote for barwumia? Ken couldn't have beaten barwumia with this kind ...
This is pure non sense.
His lies stink like koobi.
Confusiinist, , the ndc had failed you so you want to bring confusion in Npp, seek your salvation first and stop peddling lies
We are sick and tired of these doomsday prophets. This man has been hired to use his false prophecies to cause confusion and disaffection in NPP. The seemingly devilish modus operandi of these charlatans will never work. God ...
Those who have money should help him sell his church. Maybe when he gets a lot of money, Ghana will have peace. I don't know where they learnt their trade.
This man is telling us he controls and dictates to God.
Hm, is he aware even his enemies breathe the same breath God gives to him every day including armed robbers? Does that make God stupid?
They got nothing, weak minds fo ...
Those who the gods want to destroy,they first make them mad!!
THESE " WANGO WANGO PROPHETS" SHOULD SPAER US OUR PEACE , BLACK RASTA ,SHALOM !!!!!.
Oh God help us get rid off all these fakes and quacks out of the system.
Let them fight among themselves
Crooks
I said it before and I am saying it again. All these fake churches and priests should be investigated and shut them down or they should be forced to pay taxes to the state. I also believe Ghana should go back and complete the ...
Who ever wrote this story has wasted my time
These charlatans are mentally bankrupt and completely shameless. They keep pushing fake Christian narratives to manipulate the people, but Ghanaians are no longer blind to their hypocrisy and political deception. The public i ...
A known devil is better than unknown angel.
Heavenly Father, JEHOVAH-JIREH is not the covenant God Badu Kobi is talking about.
God CANNOT make Bawumia to rule Ghana.
Politics doesn't speak the truth. Ghana, for Bawuliar ...
Do these people really believe what they say?
No wonder Ghana was placed 7th on the list of countries with low IQ. Where on earth can you make such ridiculous statement a national news.
This is complete NONSENSE! Why? Ghanaweb
These prophets are claiming that they can control God? Is this not blasphemy?
There people are scamming poor Ghanaians very notch but you guys aren't paying any attention. . .
Masa masa get out , you can’t use this to re lunch your failed church
Liar. Fake pastor. How much were you paid to say this fake (not prophecy) but statement. And on Sunday some poor Ghanaians will troop to your so called church. Idiot.
Is a fact Kennedy Agyapong exposer collapse your dubious prophetic church you want people to believe is a pay back, Lair
I dey shake my head !!
Mad black rasta hosting a stupid mad pastor
Just looking for trouble ,this thing past ,everyone is now going about his or her things why this time? These are old wounds that need not be reopened, why are you even also bringing another prophet into the diabolical act? I ...
Such a dirty idiot like him, who can't even speak proper English, pls give us a break, u dont process any powers, not as weak as water that flows in a dirty gutter, pls go sit somewhere, broke ass guy calling him self a pa ...
Only fools will believe this nonsense.
SOME PEOPLE ARE FUNNY
Dumsor is back , President Mahama
Absolute rubbish
Absolute rubbish . Obviously it's time I stop reading anything from ghanaweb. Mediocrity at its best
It is his own doing. He has a big mouth , that not a good attribute for a leader, more or less being a president.
You NPPs have lowered the bar for the presidency. Every Tom, Dick and Harry you push forward, so long as ...
let all Men be come a liar and let God be truthful so that when he speaks all Men will know that he is a truthful God because who God bless no one curses what God have said about Ken will surely come to pass
False prophet. He wants to divert attention on the infractions of the government. Can he pray to stop galamsey? Prophet banza
So would it makes sense for one to seek councilling feom this man of God?
One day enlightenment will hopefully come to GH and all these nonsense will cease
God is watching mortal men talking carelessly and foolishly about things they have no control over.
Please stop these nonsense. You are making mockery of Christianity.
Jokers claiming to be men of God,Yahua does not even know u,it was designed by Yahua not man
IM JUST SHORT OF WORDS
Look at these "Houseflies" hovering over something that stinks. Tweakai, why didn't they warn the MP who has been arrested not to travel because something serious was going to happen to him?
It’s enough of these stupidity from some of these fake people. Bawumia won because he was the best among the group and people like Badu Kobi should stop using this free platform to spread stupid messages. Ken Agyapong is no ...
All prophets are religious liars and tithe-fleecing circus clowns forever misusing God's name to prey on gullible zombies. These guys are nothing shameless crooks in religious garments. All these quack prophets and demented p ...
You know how God moves? Is this man mad?