Sex Predator case: Doctor charged for allegedly raping a broadcast journalist

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Lori 3 days ago

Must have a sweet dick for her to keep going back.

• Juninho 3 days ago

THERE HE GOES. THAT THOROUGHLY STUPID, DEPRAVED, UNCOUTH & FATHERLESS ANIMAL CALLED @LORI. THERE'S ABSOLUTELY NOTHING USEFUL THAT HE'S DOING IN THIS WORLD. HE DESERVES TO BE CHOPPED UP AND FED TO SOME HUNGRY LIONS.

• Capricorn 3 days ago

What kind of cock and bull stuff!!! You've allowed yourself to be sexually assaulted on occasions at the age of 40. Later, you brought undercover investigator to try the accuse on a different occasion. I'm quite sure you may ...

• Blessed Ayaala 3 days ago

I wonder why the court is entertaining this stupidity! Why are people so wicked?? And Azure has stoop so low to be investigating this nonsense!!

• YSL 3 days ago

Cock and bull indeed,after the first time u didn't report him but decided to confront him via WhatsApp,he promised not to repeat it,u went and he repeated it,u went again and again and again,he had sex with u on each encounte ...

• Oobak3 3 days ago

This is bizare. Dude is just an unprofessional idiot and it was just a matter of time to set himself up for prison or extortion. . But a Grown woman at 40 will not say no or fight him off in real time. Will rather complain la ...

• Thomas 3 days ago

Chale, women are weird ooo. It's as if they encourage men to defile or rape them only with the intent of later defaming them with charges of rape etc. It seems they either get some sadistic pleasure in behaving in this weird ...

• Jo 3 days ago

Stupid ghanaweb as usual.... is he a doctor?

• P Djamgbe 3 days ago

The truth of the matter is, sometimes (most of the time) you wonder how the brains of some women work, most women for that matter - this is why these fraudsters (the so-called men of God) chop them all the time. "Men of God" ...

• Oobak3 3 days ago

The truth of the matter is most Ghanaians acquire titles to either use them to collect bribe or defraud people.

• The orangutan state 3 days ago

Assuming your mother was subjected to this sort of treatment would you be saying this?

• Oobak3 3 days ago

Nkwasiasem. How many women do you know will not resist or fight back against a sexual predator in real time, But will rather send a message later to complain while scheduling for the more appointments for repeat? STRANGE. I w ...

• Great one 3 days ago

A person needing medical treatment is vulnerable and medical practitioners ought to know that, this idiot is a fake which is why he's obsessed with Toto

• Oobaatw3 3 days ago

Another Ohene again? Last year Ohene, yesterday Ohene and today too?

• Y O Y? 3 days ago

Yes, why is it ALWAYS AN ASANTE?

• Bambam 3 days ago

What is his crime?
    Its a consensual sex.
    So long as she went to the man for the second and third time it means the woman was getting her healing.
    The woman might have been disappointed when the Dr stopped doing the BAMBAM ...

• Oobak3 3 days ago

How can that be consentual if one party says it's not. It's now up to the judge.

• Great one 3 days ago

Violation of medical codes, if a doctor needs you to get naked for examination, would you say no? he is not a qualified medical practitioner, just another Ghana toto loving son of a bitch

• The Spear 3 days ago

The fact that he should have sex at all with the lady during his professional work session is very wrong. He shouldn't have asked for sex.

On the other hand, it is a headache(Probably world-size issue), that Ghana women al ...

• END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 3 days ago

Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• The Wiseman 3 days ago

Kɔte poison.

• Appiah 3 days ago

To go back to the doctor again after the first episode is consensual.

• Blue Pen 3 days ago

Sometimes when people are very desperate for a serious problem (health, financial, spiritual, etc), they become vulnerable and easily exploitable. If you've never been in a very desperate situation, you may not appreciate.

• God will elevate Nigeria 3 days ago

Ohene Akan!!!!

• FRANKIE 3 days ago

Wo maame twaaaasidi 100k

• Oyiwaa. Riddle-Riddle. Gbeha 3 days ago

I said it. That, within 72 hours a new Riddle Riddle will boom. Dr.Ohene-2 has grabbed their Flag from Hon.Ohene-1.These rotten brain tribesmen, need habitation in Kumasi Zoo. Dressed in abolowor kotoku jumper. Gbemelawo on h ...

• Oyiwaa. Riddle-Riddle. 3 days ago

Paedophilia in UK & Canada, rapes in cars, classrooms, street gutters & hospitals; and ward baby thefts & pastor live baby burials, Indian murders & ritual murders, scams & sika-duro blood. All linked with Ashanti big talk na ...

• Amegaxoxo 3 days ago

Ha ha ha~ho la la. No comments

• Oyiwaa. Riddle-Riddle. Ohene Revisited 3 days ago

Cluster bombs are falling. And scam korti bortor names are raining. As Cleveland FBI names:- Opoku-Brachie, Asafo-Adjei, Kumi, NancyAdom, EricAidoo, HannahAdom, KelvinAsmah, Amponsah&Amponsah et al. Where from them? Riddle-R ...

• tinubus saggy testiclesT 2 days ago

@ the devil has ruined nigeria(pigsTy}
    KWASIA ALATA NNII ABOA THAT ZOO IS DEAD
    WITH ALL THOSE CRAZY ANIMALS....
    BOMB NIGERIA USE THE LAND AS FARMLAND
    NKWASIAUOR EVEN GOD HAS FORSAKEN THAT ZOO

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 3 days ago

Blacks and sex predatory

• WHITES ALSO RAPE - Worldwatch 3 days ago

What do you mean by blacks and sex predatory? I live in the UK and whites are always being charged with rape offences. Next time do not be a fool.

• Jon J 3 days ago

Da victims ll be mo than four
    most women ll feel shy reportin it
    whos dat journalist
    da guy is rapin u then u keep visitin him

• Agbeli Kumordi 3 days ago

Another kortibortor generation

• Senseless Nonsense 3 days ago

Kortibortor generation who thrive on the law of the jungle. Senseless Nonsense

• tinubus saggy testiclesT 2 days ago

@ AGBELI KUMORDI A PATHETIC TROKOSI DOG
    ALMIGHTY ASHANTES WILL FOREVER SHIT ON YOU
    FOOOOOOOLS TROKOSI IMBECILES

• Amegaxoxo 2 days ago

Ha ha ha. Almighty Ashantes indeed! I hope you are circumcized? Hwhuum. Save my noze. No further comments

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First
    Bank f ...

• Naneama!!!! 3 days ago

What is ghanaweb up to when your story you stated that checks at Korle Bu found that guy never worked there or is registered with the MDC but still caption your story with him being a "doctor"? Why would you do that? What h ...

• Gbagbladza 3 days ago

And we have jurdges waiting time on this stupidity living npp criminals to walk free.
    NONSENSE!!

• Without consent and yet 4 times 3 days ago

What sort of accusation is that

• Ethics Dilemma 3 days ago

Ordained to heal? Maybe was sexual healing gone south: Dr Pani3!!!!

• Me 3 days ago

If you intend to have sex with a woman and she says no, it is a no no matter what happens after. So you men that are so stupid must take note of this. That’s why so many of our Africans brothers have problems when they come ...

• Oobak3 3 days ago

You sound like a stupid idiot. What do you do when the woman did not say no in real time but only sent you a message after the fact? Erase the sex?

• Joy 3 days ago

Hahahaha. The girl is a real bad girl. She need hundreds of dick you enjoy

• ANA 3 days ago

Ghanaweb you qualified this man as a 'doctor' at the same time as a 'self-styled physiotherapist...' Do you really edit before publishing?. That said, if he is a FAKE health expert , then there is a high probability that he ...

• Sister Soulja 3 days ago

More than once is not rape, but consensual sex. The Court must stop wasting resources and time on this useless case

• What a strange story!! 3 days ago

Why on earth would the patient keep going back to a doctor who would force her into non consensual s*x?!! If these are the true circumstances as narrated, it’s looking like a mutual relationship that went sour. But then, th ...

• What a strange story!! 3 days ago

Why on earth would the patient keep going back to a doctor who would force her into non consensual s*x?!! If these are the true circumstances as narrated, it’s looking like a mutual relationship that went sour. But then, th ...

• NN 3 days ago

Oh GhanaWeb! Why awarding him a doctor title? Is he really a doctor?

• Great one 3 days ago

For the said doctor to have done this is a violation of his oat and there's nothing like consent in a doctor patient sex, none whatever except maybe in Ghana

This individual should never practice ever again, he is a preda ...

• IDK 3 days ago

Master have you check your balance before doing that?

• Ghana 3 days ago

And he is christian, everyday christians commit serious crimes, i have beem tracking all the crimes committed by christians and reported by Ghanaweb, not a single one is a muslim, but when ones a while muslim commit a crime, ...

• Le 3 days ago

Non-muslims crime must not be condoned but dont creat the picture that muslims dont commit crime

• Mohammed Tolon. 3 days ago

'God sent' legal fees for her lawyers and the state. Any idiot can go to the court!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago

Rather surprised the alleged “ Predator is even on Bail. He should have been on remand to stop him re-offending.

• Papa K 2 days ago

These sexual encounters have been a pain the victim has been habouring all these while, bcos first and foremost, the man did not get her to consent to it. Also the man luring her to do it multiple times with her, does not cha ...

• Barko osae twum 1 day ago

The victims enjoyed the sexual encounter with this 419 physiotherapist, why will any innocent,sane, concerned patient who claims the person offering the medical services had sex with her without her consent , go back to the v ...

• Barko osae twum 1 day ago

Why go back to be raped over and over. Why didnt you report him to the police. Were you that desperate for such unprofessional abuser to keep on having sexual encounters with you each time you attend appointments and never re ...