Energy Minister appeals for patience as government rolls interventions

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Matilda 2 days ago

Bawumia feels shy to wash his anus these days because the baboon is confused about eating communion at Akwapim

• Mt. Zion 2 days ago

Hahahaha. Now that the baboon has sent pedicure and manicure Samira etwe ba Fulani - handbag to go and buy an Arab anus washing tea kettle from Abu Dhabi

• GHANA'S FOOLISH LAZY LEADERS AND THE IMF/WORLD BANK ARE LIKE PUSSY AND DICK. ONE CANNOT DO WITHOUT THE OTHER. 2 days ago

GHANA'S FOOLISH LAZY LEADERS AND THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND CHINA EXIM BANK ARE LIKE AND DICK. ONE CANNOT DO WITHOUT THE OTHER. NAWAOO, IT WILL ALWAYS BE TWO STEPS IN, ONE STEP OUT OF THE IMF EASY MONEY TO LOOT.

THAT'S HOW G ...

• Osei Bonsu 1 day ago

For close to two years, there was no minister of power after Dr. Kwabena Donkor resigned. You were deputy power minister and acting minister during the later part of Dumsor in 2015/2016. Yet appear to have lost the experience ...

• Yusif 1 day ago

You knew the sector had issues you were going round virtually talking like a child in diapers. They have given the same position to you..A problem.you claimed to have solved before 2016. Karma is always served chilled

• Kofi Atta 1 day ago

Massa fix the problems
    Governance is a process.
    All noise the transformers were purchased by previous government
    Do your part