Arrest of OK Frimpong a 'diplomatic nightmare' - Amanda Clinton

Read Comments Comments (20)

• GHANA'S FOOLISH LAZY LEADERS AND THE IMF/WORLD BANK ARE LIKE PUSSY AND DICK. ONE CANNOT DO WITHOUT THE OTHER. 3 days ago

GHANA'S FOOLISH LAZY LEADERS AND THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND CHINA EXIM BANK ARE LIKE AND DICK. ONE CANNOT DO WITHOUT THE OTHER.

NAWAOO, IT WILL ALWAYS BE TWO STEPS IN, ONE STEP OUT OF THE IMF EASY MONEY TO LOOT, AND DUMP THO ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 days ago

Is this idiot a legal practitioner? It only appears to be a nightmare if the corrupt government of Ghana decides to make this matter its business.. The alleged crime was committed when the accused was a private citizen. He al ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

TWEAA...EVEN MADURO WAS CAPTURED BY THE AMERICANS IN HIS OWN COUNTRY VENEZUELA...TWEAA.

• Kweku 2 days ago

Amanda always making things up. OK Frimpong has permanent UK residency with family and children there. Extradition there too would be difficult and long process. So Amsterdam was a perfect neutral and immigration friendly gr ...

• Kwesi 3 days ago

The Government should not waste our tax money ( to pay lawyers) to free that criminal. He should face the consequences of his acts. In Ghana, we let go our looters. Good that we are being thought how we should deal with such ...

• Ideology UK 2 days ago

just waste of air space of your TV3 appearance as nothing meaningful was in comments and again he is not Honourable as you addressed the Asante Akyem North MP

• Ideology UK 2 days ago

just waste of air space of your TV3 appearance as nothing meaningful was your comments and again he is not Honourable as you addressed the Asante Akyem North MP

• Ideology UK 2 days ago

just waste of air space of your TV3 appearance as nothing meaningful was in your comments and again he is not Honourable as you addressed the Asante Akyem North MP

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Ghana’s intelligence agencies are “ Okro Mouthed” flippants. They could have readily and secretly altered the target of developments if the Americans had hinted them about what was going on. It was a very good idea that ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 days ago

NPP criminals and gangsters display in Netherlands
    Always them at it

• Kwaku Mensah 2 days ago

NPP is your nightmare i believe.
    This person was arrested elsewhere and you
    blame it on a political party.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago

Because this man joined the National Dumsor Party in parliament, the Commander-in-Thief, Mahama and the others are not using it as a campaign message.

• chuck 2 days ago

“Many Ghanaian politicians are perceived as corrupt, engaging in the misuse of public funds for personal gain, such as building large houses and apartments. They must be held accountable under the law.”

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Michael Heseltine 2 days ago

Where is the legal and diplomatic hurdle here? This is a private matter between an MP and law enforcement entities in another state. The Amoateng case never became a diplomatic headache. Commentators should please get their ...

• WHAT NIGHTMARE TO THE GOVERNMENT?- Ghanani 2 days ago

What diplomatic nightmare is here? Is it the government that gave O.K.Frimpong the greenlight to commit the crime has been arrested for?. Did the government refuse to co- operate with the FBI concerning his arrest,detention a ...

• Tito 2 days ago

Sellout pillow heads intellectuals, Americans took your independent back by toppled Nkrumah, yet you worship these Americans terrorist by allowing them military base at your airport slaves!!!

• Hanson K.K 2 days ago

Amada, don't be surprised at all that this is going on at the blind side of the country, Ghana. By trust ones co-operation can co-exist.
    Secondly for America to abuse Ghana in this matter without whispering anything to any ...

• JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago

How do you that Ghana wasn't given a heads-up regarding the warrant for the cyber scammer's arrest? When confidential information is shared with Ghana, it's often likely that many members of Parliament will not be privy to su ...