'US holding on to Ken Ofori-Atta to pressure NDC government' – Barker-Vormawor

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ajiwana 1 day ago

Hmmmmm. So, Papa Osofo Ken Ofori-Atta was a big thief all along...??????? What a shameful character we have in that despicable Akyem Sakawa criminal.

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Oliver is perfectly right. And that's why I insist that we should STOP extraditing suspects such as Abu the Tric-ster to the US. And that's also one of the numerous reasons why the nation wreckers, clueless bunch and Nation ...

• Polls polls 17 hours ago

And Sedinah Tamakloe? Is it politics as usual or unusual? Or I am missing something?

• Saul 23 hours ago

USA and interpol is not bringing Ofori Atta because they’ve accessed the case and found out it’s just political persecution and not that he really did something wrong.

• Akufo Addo 19 hours ago

Saul or whatever stupid name you call yourself, I'm sure you inherited your idiocy from that your useless father. Kwasia boy

• We are NPP 13 hours ago

We NPP will bring Ken ofori Atta to Ghana soon to clear his name

• A word to a wise 1 day ago

Hmmmm asemooooo

• Freedom 1 day ago

It's unfortunate but the government's main focus is to reset the country. Now Ghana has exited IMF Programme, etc., despite Ofori Atta being out there.. When the NDC government closes it's eyes doesn't mean it is sleeping. Th ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago

The hand of God will rather bring you and your stupidity down ignorant twat

• Calm 1 day ago

At the moment we don't even know what our own government plans to do. If the snake in white is brought back to Ghana, what happens next. Day one, does he go home or to nsawan under his current legal status. Is he on tria ...

• Bawumia 19 hours ago

Brigadier in fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago

Such whack logic. With such fools in Ghana why would any sane country take Ghana seriously

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago

You're right. In fact Ghana is reputed to be the 10th dumbest country in the world at all times.

Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.

• Calm 1 day ago

Anyone who names their airport after kotoka can only be described as insane but Ghana we don't do things by halves. We go all the way. We elected Airbus again. Interior minister is a corrupt chinchinga man. Education mini ...

• FACT 1 day ago

It is public news that the rift between the OSP and the AG Office contributed to the bizzare handling of the Ken Ofori-Atta case. Why draw an irrelevant FBI-PNDC espionage saga into the Ofori-Atta case? Openly directing the c ...

• Yaw B 1 day ago

@FACT. Onyaaye gbemi akara koose. I never see you calling the attention of your mad colleague @Frank Agyena-Karikari anytime he goes about madly talking about past military regimes in comparison to the current democracy that ...

• FACT 1 day ago

It is the verified truism that anyone who habitually takes delight in the use of words of insults to bring others into disrepute is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion t ...

• THAT THINGY 1 day ago

What about the person who insults others for insulting others?

• KOFI 1 day ago

What does the US urgently want from Ghana to use Ken as a bargaining chip? This propagandist and populist statements should be treated with contempt. The laws are beginning followed by both countries to get to Ken so what is ...

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

They don't have to want something urgently from Ghana in order to hold on to a 'valuable' chip. But have you heard about the extremely offensive and condescending, rubbish health deal they wanted Ghana to sign, for instance?

• IKE333 1 day ago

I have said this before; i chess, this is a checkmate move. If he comes back, he'll be jailed or dragged through the courts. If he doesn't he has jailed himself. It's unfortunate we will not get answers from him now or anytim ...

• Gonja Mafia Maama 1 day ago

Wontumi today

=
    Mahama tomorrow.

So gonja mafia, who is stealing for u? A mahama? An Ibrahim?

• Azure 1 day ago

My brother you are perfectly right. The US is taking us for a right and even benefiting from their continuous hold on to Ofori Atta

• OKOROMANSAH 1 day ago

This Vormawor guy pretends he knows everything under the sun! He forgets that there are laws governing every act under the sun. It is only in Ghana that things are done any how!

Vormawor must understand that most of the re ...

• Capt Adabuga 1 day ago

These modern day Babies with sharp teeth we have as ministers, the least said about them the better. Their leader himself is confused. Ref: my first coup de tat

• Kupp 1 day ago

Vormawor--An attention seeking idiot. Very stupid boy. he makes no sense. how did such a moron become a lawyer??

• Killer 1 day ago

We will also hold on to Abu

• Truth 1 day ago

I don't think you are making any sense... evidence!

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 day ago

How can things go perfectly when the president is being control by Ashantihene and so called man of God, remenber anybody can play God and pretend to be christian but rather a thieves. Akufo Addo promised to build cathedral f ...

• Agyengo. 23 hours ago

Oliver, have you asked yourself why the government is not pushing for Sedinam Tamaklo to be extradited to Ghana. Start from there first then we will support you

• 123 21 hours ago

What is Ofori Atta's crime? First they said National Cathedral and when they saw it is not washing they changed it to SML. It is nothing but a political persecution.

• Stan 21 hours ago

*WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VOXY: 1000( ...

• BULL CRAP THE US DOESN'T PLAY POLITICAL GAMES WITH THE LAW AS WE DO HERE 19 hours ago

Vormawor cut the crap.

• BIGGIES 14 hours ago

It’s disappointing to see a lawyer reasoning this way—it feels quite immature. The NDC official who was declared guilty and sentenced is reportedly still in the U.S.; has she even been deported? It’s surprising that in ...

• JB 13 hours ago

Why are you not talking about Sedinam Tamakloe?

• Ricky 11 hours ago

The reason the Americans are holding Ken Ofori Atta is because of your PRIMITIVE behavior by invading his house with THUGS armed to the teeth. No civilised country will send an accused to NDCs lions den. That behavior by NDC ...

• ARNOLD ARYEE. 10 hours ago

TO " MR BARKER-VORMAWOR "

Hi : I do not think you know a lot about The USA law system. You must find time to read and study some on your own . Also there are very good lawyers in the US who are Ghanaian-descent , and yo ...