'I will walk from Dormaa to Accra if Mahama delivers Expressway' - Dormaahene

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Nana Yaw 1 day ago

Nana, be prepared for the WALK for JM will deliver on his promise!
    Nothing will stop JM from resetting Ghana!
    Having taken JM by his word, I’m going to equally take you by your word!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• YAW B. 20 hours ago

KK Bimpong !!! Onyaaye gbemi waagashie. If your stupid Akuffo Addo was not a lunatic chimpanzee, would he have set out foolishly to say that he's building that highly impossible number of 111 modern hospitals within a space o ...

• Efo Juju 11 hours ago

Why do you have to call your fellow human being, chimpanzee? Obviously, you've never traveled. When you travel, a white man will call you chimpanzee, and you will experience how it is.

• Karamoja 11 hours ago

But if the man is a chimpanzee, shouldn't it be said?

• The Motherland 7 hours ago

As well as that MUMBI SERAKI, always online.... helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam.

• Kofi shabo 12 hours ago

Give the medicine to your family and friends..stupid fool

• hmm 11 hours ago

this Dorma slay queen Dikro always wants to trend.The new blogger in Ghana our one and only content creator

• Reap what you sow 1 day ago

Nana start preparing for this trip.
    Good intended Ghanaians are praying for this project to be successful

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

Only NPP doesn't seem to know the big push initiative by president Mahama and his government is doing

• Nana 20 hours ago

Is Dormaahene the true Paramount Chief of Dormaa Ahenkro? I'm told his own Mum was against his enstoolment. The Mum mysteriously died b4 he became a Chief.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 13 hours ago

So if his Mom who was supposed to have fingered him as the next Chief was supposedly against that role. Who appointed and made him chief of his people? I don't tlike infantile, juvenile.comments like this..you can not walk to ...

• Ekow Thompson 23 hours ago

Nana Kak Dee your balls and tiny prick will burst before you reach Wamfie. Bullocks!

• SAEED OSMAN 13 hours ago

The thing is Mahama unlike Nana Addo came to rule and leave a legacy, Nana Addo every Ghanaian knows came for one thing and one thing only, to steal and enrich his family and friends.

• TWEAA DC 10 hours ago

HOPE THAT THE EXPRESSWAY WILL BE EXTENDED TO DORMAA....THAT IS ACCRA/DORMAA MOTORWAY...TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF NDC...TWEAA.

• Oblense Mbedwo 1 day ago

Only a madman would think alcoholic draga mahama will do any meaningful thing for the country except Dormaahene .Mtwee Mtwee Mtwee

• Rashid 1 day ago

How many NPP presidents have ever thought of such a massive project?
    Short sighted people who are sick in the head!
    NPP will collapse again and again!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kweku Tsin 19 hours ago

These bush people are idiots. If their preferred candidate is not in power nothing you do pleases them. They would rather burn the country down...

• The Motherland 7 hours ago

As well as that MUMBI SERAKI, always online.... helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

Akufo Ado's agenda 111 fell into Birem River

• KK Bimpong 21 hours ago

Because Drunkard Mahama refused to complete and even commission the completed Agenda 111 Hospitals

• YAW B. 20 hours ago

@KK Bimpong! Onyaaye gbemi waagashie. If your stupid Akuffo Addo was not a lunatic chimpanzee, would he have set out foolishly to say that he's building that highly impossible number of 111 modern hospitals within a space of ...

• Crypto merchant 20 hours ago

Every government constructs road . It’s just like a striker scoring goals . Nothing impressive about it . Mahama is working . The economy is booming . Forget about big push whatever .

• BB 1 day ago

He also said that what Asantehene said about Sampa Chieftaincy issue recently was a lie.
    That Asantehene need to be educated on judicial matters too

What has Otumfour got to do with this ?
    Believe it or not he is bigger than your Dormaa dikro million times . They are not coequal no Matter how much you envy and hate .

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Don't walk, just low crawl from Dormaa to Accra if you're sincere about wanting to show your appreciation.

• Please 1 day ago

Are the roads going to be DURABLE

A major concern . Road was constructed at Ejisu Onwe enclave and it didn’t last for even 3 years .
    I think much supervision has to go into this big push to make it a desirable success .

• Bono no no no !! 23 hours ago

This chief should stop licking Mahama’s anus. He is disgracing himself too much.

• FACT 23 hours ago

Kwaku Ananse story narrated by Dormaahene. "I will walk ...if completed."
    Clapping for the Dormaahene is like Kwaku Ananse who beat his son for saying that he would sit on a colt which Kwaku Ananse intended to buy.
    The En ...

• Jack Toronto 8 hours ago

You are very funny

• Talk Is Cheap 23 hours ago

Using all our resources to build road network but Ghanaians are poor in driving, they don't know road sign and speed limit. A big problem.

• The one 21 hours ago

Does your zoo have drivers? Those baboons behind wheels in that refuse dump lagos hit each other's bumpers like blind cockroaches. Smelly donkey

• Gonja Mafia Maama 23 hours ago

Wontumi today
    =
    A Mahama tomorrow.

One question: Gonja mafia john mahama, who is stealing for you? A mahama? An Ibrahim?

• Dormaahene knows perfectly that mahama 21 hours ago

Can't do that project because he can't even walk from dormaa to techiman

• Asiedu 21 hours ago

Aaabbbbaa, Dormahene! Why should you speak like that? You are a traditional ruler and an Appeals Court judge.

• Opoku ware 21 hours ago

I hope you will not pass through Kumasi. Lol

• Lopez 21 hours ago

Stop fooling as a learned chief, you know this so called expressway doesn't make any sense when only God knows when the Accra to Nsawam road will be completed. This are all political gimmicks. Ask Mahama how many years it tak ...

• Kubi 21 hours ago

Dormaahene is developing Dormaa faster than anywhere in Ghana.
    With the pace he is developing Dormaa, very soon, a lot of Ghanaians would like to reside in Dormaa Ahenkro than anywhere in Ghana.

• Kwabena 11 hours ago

In your alcoholic induced dreams. Odwan ba

• Joy 21 hours ago

I will join you in this walk if mahama complete this project to honour his name

• Smiles 20 hours ago

Eish walking from Dormaa to Accra not easy oo eeiiisshh.

• Capt Adabuga 20 hours ago

You can walk to Timbuktu for all we care

“Initial work by the military “?
    Are roads now constructed by the military in Ghana ?

• JANKROMAH 16 hours ago

YES
    They have the BEST engineers in Ghana.......

• Karma 17 hours ago

Nana are you being sarcastic or what?

• JANKROMAH 16 hours ago

NANA, For Ghana to progress both NPP and NDC should die.

Party Politics bequeathed to us from the abrofo is DEAD.
    The GOLD standadrd is CHINA whether we like it or not.

JDM will do this and beyond.......but the only fo ...

• Daniel 16 hours ago

I agree with Nana 100%...i will sponsor his walk with water, sneakers and shea butter

• Jack Toronto 9 hours ago

And ambulance

• Anaglatey 16 hours ago

Gyimii

• Yaw 16 hours ago

Dormaa to temale is shorter. Wait when Mahama visits temale, then you meet him

• Yao 16 hours ago

Nana is being sarcastic. He knows that project will not be completed!

• UK boy 14 hours ago

Bragging chief! Always pretending to love Ghana but his own selfish interest, galamsey is taking over Dorma

• KWASI IN EUROPE 13 hours ago

When will this Dormaa man stop smoking wee?

• Agyengo. 12 hours ago

This man is being sarcastic. He knows its not possible. Every sensible and well discerning person knows hes being sarcastic and knows Mahama can't do that project

• A 12 hours ago

I no see chief wey e fool like this man before

• Kofi Adams 12 hours ago

Nana knows very well the project will NEVER be terminated, hence his wild bet.

• Kwame panin 12 hours ago

Let us fix the existing road first. Build the rail link to Kumasi, then we can tackle this road. we are unnescessarily rushing and we do not have the funds too. What is wrong with us?

• Atsu 12 hours ago

Sometimes Domaahene behaves like a madman.People should not take him serious

• Stan 12 hours ago

, WORK & PAY DRIVERS NEEDED
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* VOXY: 1000 ...

• Ahene 11 hours ago

Never start what you can't finish. Everything that must be done must be done well. Nana .....words of wisdom and its a word to the wise.

• Owuraku 10 hours ago

Nana, we are still waiting for your walk to Essumagya to destool the Chief.

• Kwame Peter 9 hours ago

Crypto merchant,our John constructed(tarred?) a road from Amasaman to Kasoa,the road does not exist anymore,washed away after rainfall but guess what those who live along that road and principal beneficiaries voted for him ag ...

• Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 7 hours ago

Bank Loading
    Debit card and credit loading Wasap me 0049. 16083. 43763 contact hamzaben all credit card dept paying fixed your credit score load cash to your German bank and usa Canada Australia Canada change school gra ...

• First Offer 6 hours ago

Nana start exercising because I see it coming

• Okay 4 hours ago

How you want walk, you will walk because your NDC member and NDC have given you work so how can you turned your back to them?? Nomore chief but Politicien

• Stupid man 25 minutes ago

U can even walk from Dormaa to Israel , we don't give a ffuck !!

• ONIPANUA 8 minutes ago

Ghana has no developmental agenda. Everything is so disjointed and every government comes with totally different agenda.
    As a result, so many projects are left to rot in the bush and we keep talking about impossible things ! ...